SR20ve vs K20a...

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 14th, 2007, 11:47 pm

thats not an sr bla bla wha wha cry cry :roll:

in time my diesil will get better milage than all of your cars. infact it alredy does! 85 - 90$ per tank 450 - 500 k's per tank! :twisted: Oh yeah beat that!!!!! and its a 2.5 so nah nah ne bo booo :roll:

DM16, should shoot himself for actually logging onto this pathetic excuse of a tuner website. :evil:

Postby RASC » May 14th, 2007, 11:47 pm

killerhyundai-DET, please quote where I said Nissan was a waste...you getting a bit excited hoss, this is NOT a nissan bashing thread :!:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 14th, 2007, 11:48 pm

u have multiple personalities or wha dm16 ? :?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 14th, 2007, 11:49 pm

All I want to know is why the top drifters doh use a honda? :mrgreen: Yeah that's how I want my project to be looking. I doh see them rally men using a honda either.

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » May 14th, 2007, 11:49 pm

HUTRINI wrote:
killerhyundai-DET wrote:
HUTRINI wrote:
TriniGT wrote:By the way HUTRINI, wha yuh driving?

i drive nothing at the moment, full time student living in a big city FTL :cry:

wait nah, you arguing about SR is a waste and Honda is the best, AND YOU DON'T HAVE EITHER?!?!?! :shock: :?

Listen, when YOU build or tune a car, then come back and talk. Seriously.

So if you have not owned a specific piece of machinery, you are not entitled to comment on it?

No, what I'm saying is, there are people on this forum who tune Nissans, Hondas, Mitsus, etc, and we do not get into the "my engine is the best" or "your engine is crap because all the top teams use Honda engines". We love our cars, respect each others' choice of engine to tune, and we give each other respect for doing what we ALL love. Nothing is wrong with backing the car or engine you like, but trust me, with enough money, ANY engine can be made into a beast. and BTW, I love the K20, I love my SR, and I Love The 4g63T, I love the ej20 turbo, I love the 2jz......get the point?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 14th, 2007, 11:49 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Someone has to atleast keep things tuner like.... wait I forgot trinituner has nothing to do with motorsports anymore. Its gotten to the point id rather go read a book, wonder if I should start reading the quran.. actually yeah thats more interesting than this pathetic argument. :roll:

DM16, first the quran, then the bible. Ah yes much more interesting than trinituner.

:? were u not included in this thread??

I popped in to see just how pathetic things could really get... I am still in awe at just how bad things really are here.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 14th, 2007, 11:50 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:u have multiple personalities or wha dm16 ? :?

I haven't taken my perscription's yet.

Postby RASC » May 14th, 2007, 11:54 pm

killerhyundai-DET wrote:
HUTRINI wrote:
killerhyundai-DET wrote:
HUTRINI wrote:
TriniGT wrote:By the way HUTRINI, wha yuh driving?

i drive nothing at the moment, full time student living in a big city FTL :cry:

wait nah, you arguing about SR is a waste and Honda is the best, AND YOU DON'T HAVE EITHER?!?!?! :shock: :?

Listen, when YOU build or tune a car, then come back and talk. Seriously.

So if you have not owned a specific piece of machinery, you are not entitled to comment on it?

No, what I'm saying is, there are people on this forum who tune Nissans, Hondas, Mitsus, etc, and we do not get into the "my engine is the best" or "your engine is crap because all the top teams use Honda engines". We love our cars, respect each others' choice of engine to tune, and we give each other respect for doing what we ALL love. Nothing is wrong with backing the car or engine you like, but trust me, with enough money, ANY engine can be made into a beast. and BTW, I love the K20, I love my SR, and I Love The 4g63T, I love the ej20 turbo, I love the 2jz......get the point?

NAHHH MAN...I not saying SR20 is crap...I'm trying to stick to topic here, and comparing it with the K20...
All I am saying is, compared to the K block, I do not rate the SR20 as much...and I used different illustrations to emphisize this point...
I think the conversation has gotten out of hand, and ppl are saying H is best or N is best :?
Last edited by RASC on May 15th, 2007, 12:05 am, edited 2 times in total.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 14th, 2007, 11:56 pm

TriniGT wrote:All I want to know is why the top drifters doh use a honda? :mrgreen: Yeah that's how I want my project to be looking. I doh see them rally men using a honda either.

oh my shots fired..take cover :snipersmile:

Postby RASC » May 14th, 2007, 11:58 pm

TriniGT wrote:All I want to know is why the top drifters doh use a honda? :mrgreen: Yeah that's how I want my project to be looking. I doh see them rally men using a honda either.

Because Drifting is not a MOTORSPORT...its a style contest :wink:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 15th, 2007, 12:05 am

so okay its not considered a sport then??

Postby RASC » May 15th, 2007, 12:08 am

jasonsjohn16 wrote:so okay its not considered a sport then??

Yeah of course its a sport, its not racing however...but I guess different strokes for different folks...some ppl like it, some ppl don't...

I prefer to see it in its natural form, in the mountains...not in a controlled enviroment :!:
Last edited by RASC on May 15th, 2007, 12:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 15th, 2007, 12:09 am

My last post .........................DIGGIN IN CAR WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Goodnight.

We go resume this tomorrow, leh meh go and sharpen meh three line. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Banzai why yuh start this boy??? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby RASC » May 15th, 2007, 12:11 am

TriniGT wrote:My last post .........................DIGGIN IN CAR WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Goodnight.

We go resume this tomorrow, leh meh go and sharpen meh three line. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Cause he like sheit...the fawker PM me and ask for special input...he know I like to argue, so he come with some lighter fluid :lol:

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » May 15th, 2007, 12:31 am

Lawd BAnzai eh easy nuh! Hutrini, point taken, I going an sleep now, laterz!

Postby Monk BANzai » May 15th, 2007, 2:04 am

HUTRINI wrote:
TriniGT wrote:My last post .........................DIGGIN IN CAR WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Goodnight.

Cause he like sheit...the fawker PM me and ask for special input...he know I like to argue, so he come with some lighter fluid :lol:

heeeheeeheee....oh gorme come nah fellas..... :P : :P :P

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 15th, 2007, 2:05 am

HUTRINI wrote:
jasonsjohn16 wrote:so okay its not considered a sport then??

Yeah of course its a sport, its not racing however...but I guess different strokes for different folks...some ppl like it, some ppl don't...

I prefer to see it in its natural form, in the mountains...not in a controlled enviroment :!:

okay so its a sport and its a vehicle...therefore its a motor sport...jus making sure nah..cause i remember you saying that drifting wasn't a motorsport.

anyway ppl i going and sleep!! bless fellaz lata

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 15th, 2007, 7:03 am

lol, when you own both, then yuh should really talk about it bcuz not everyone on the net says the troubles they have/had and not all this and that friends who have this and that go tell u all the troubles it have.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 15th, 2007, 9:20 am

ROUND 2 ding ding!!!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 15th, 2007, 9:28 am

DAMMMMIT i hadda go to work and the laptop i using doh have internet :evil:
i guh miss round 2 until 2nite..

Postby honda hoe » May 15th, 2007, 9:29 am

jasonsjohn16,
nuttin to miss... honda run tings yo 0X

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 15th, 2007, 9:35 am

u doh have some rats arse honda engine home..go and piss on it nah!@!
0X

Postby honda hoe » May 15th, 2007, 10:01 am

doh worry jason u is meh pardna. ah go get ah piece ah rope an tie dat same honda engine round yuh neck so when u go an lime u could pull sum gyul :fist:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 15th, 2007, 10:25 am

^^ and this is exactly why i have given up on the honda camp.

My god, do you even read the sh!t you type? :roll: :roll:

Im just so happy I jumped ship before I got classed with imbecile's like this.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 15th, 2007, 10:49 am

Let me start the ball rolling,

Postby honda hoe » May 15th, 2007, 10:53 am

allyuh killin meh

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 15th, 2007, 10:57 am

Yuh know is all good :lol: If we didn't have a rivalry then what's the sense. It's good to have competition, it helps people learn and better themselves.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 15th, 2007, 11:02 am

BANZAI, u like to chook wood in Fire eh! :lol: :lol: :pokes:

Why u didnt post "Mitsubishi Vs Honda" :lol: :lol:

ent u know how dem honda men like to chew Gum :mrgreen:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 15th, 2007, 11:04 am

i dont think the U.S got sr20det's or many sr20's, they are mostly imported as far as i see. I lived away for years and i noticed honda is the main thing there bcuz its cheap and it was availble WAY MORE THAN SR20's. I lived in miami and orlando and yet plenty people i know would prefer an sr20 motor than honda for easy modding.

Whoever say drifting is not a motorsport can be labled as an idiot.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drifting_(motorsport)

Now i'll ask the question Jason asked, why dont they use hondas in drifting?
Japan is the main drift country and HONDA AND NISSAN were made there. Now why are'nt they used????

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 15th, 2007, 11:06 am

TriniGT, ah find since u post Pics of d BEAST, Dem honda men get quiet boy....
they eh sayin notin

:pokes:

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: