Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Bizzare » November 4th, 2010, 4:22 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
Triniclub.com wrote:Image

:faint: Proof of an Economic Crisis.

Steupssssssssssssssss

This pic has been on the net for years and isn't even local and u go look to post it?

Oh well fack...... alright nah...
Yuh gunta glands kicking up awa ??

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 4th, 2010, 7:34 pm

^^Apparently yours are.

Postby Rooki3 » November 4th, 2010, 8:20 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:WDMC man calling a 350 Z ugly :evil: and them thing ain't cheap eh brother they sell for the same prices as R34 GTR's 280K - 300K used.

More like 220K+ :|

yes i've seen RORO 350z's go for 300k+

again..................lol @ toters

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 4th, 2010, 10:14 pm

yunno. 350's are sexy in its own way! heck i'd trade my lancer in a flash for it! (with plenty cash offcourse!)

post sum attempted rice instead of everyday problems that ppl experience while driving cars nah. Spare tyre don't count....unless it chromed out or have sum ugly attribute!!!

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 5th, 2010, 1:54 pm

eww

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 5th, 2010, 2:11 pm

yuh want to drop yuh car by qcc and shytspex...take dat IYMC! or like dog attack it!

Postby Rooki3 » November 5th, 2010, 8:36 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:yuh want to drop yuh car by qcc and shytspex...take dat IYMC!

:lol: :rofl:

Postby gastly369 » November 5th, 2010, 10:57 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:yuh want to drop yuh car by qcc and shytspex...take dat IYMC! or like dog attack it!

nah dawg plastic termite eating it

and btw 350z is ah pack ah sh..."power outage"

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 5th, 2010, 11:46 pm

orrrite padna, jus beecuz u cyar own one, doh hate it!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 6th, 2010, 1:03 am

Red Dawg wrote:It has become blatantly apparent that there are people in this thread that have somehow missed the point as to what qualifies as a candidate for the "ugliest cars in T&T" thread.

How does two parrots on a seat make a car ugly?
How does a car driving on spare tire make the car ugly?

I realize that in your opinion, the 350z is an ugly car. Thats your opinion.
Opinions are neither wrong nor right.

I come to the Ugly Car Thread to see cars that have been altered by some misguided youth who thinks that 40 pounds of vinyl graphics, A crop duster wing and the biggest chrome wheels that can fit somehow increase the aesthetic appearance and by extension the market value of their car.

Fellas, If you must post, find something worthy of being called the ugliest car.

Agreed!

Postby Hook » November 6th, 2010, 1:40 am

Red Dawg wrote:It has become blatantly apparent that there are people in this thread that have somehow missed the point as to what qualifies as a candidate for the "ugliest cars in T&T" thread.

How does two parrots on a seat make a car ugly?
How does a car driving on spare tire make the car ugly?

I realize that in your opinion, the 350z is an ugly car. Thats your opinion.
Opinions are neither wrong nor right.

I come to the Ugly Car Thread to see cars that have been altered by some misguided youth who thinks that 40 pounds of vinyl graphics, A crop duster wing and the biggest chrome wheels that can fit somehow increase the aesthetic appearance and by extension the market value of their car.

Fellas, If you must post, find something worthy of being called the ugliest car.

We should take pictures of THEIR cars rolling on spare tyres and post them here.

Postby Rooki3 » November 6th, 2010, 2:52 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:orrrite padna, jus beecuz u cyar own one, doh hate it!

THIS!!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 6th, 2010, 7:54 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:orrrite padna, jus beecuz u cyar own one, doh hate it!

childish comments......

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 6th, 2010, 8:11 am

more like non sensical ppl wid no taste on the forums!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 6th, 2010, 8:38 am

jed everyone has their own opinion about things. Just because you find something looking good and someone else doesn't it doesn't mean you have to make those silly comments towards people man

Postby Hook » November 6th, 2010, 8:39 am

So CS3A_GLX, your opinion is more valid than theirs because you like it and they don't? And the right to voice one's opinion is based on one's ability to possess the subject of said opinions?

Y'all aren't particularly intelligent, are you? :|

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 6th, 2010, 9:18 am

sook hookie, does a 350z rollin on wheelies make a car ugly? does your car make u ugly? or if u had a flat tyre and forced to put on a donut and your car ended up here on the ugly car forum, what wud u do?

sigh...imma let ya'll be! in the meanwhile, hold this

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 6th, 2010, 9:32 am

Skyline looks great man WTH is wrong with it? Besides - that's a repost in this same thread IIRC.

Doesn't that have fuel cells and whatnot? Serious ting dey bai :shock:

Postby Hook » November 6th, 2010, 10:19 am

the rear bumper a little too "cut-up" for my taste, but it generally looks good...I diggin the clear taillights too :)
really, when you have an R34GTR, you can do whatever the hell you want to it

Postby K74T » November 6th, 2010, 10:40 am

Hook wrote:when you have an R34GTR, you can do whatever the hell you want to it

True :D

But not a Lancer!

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 6th, 2010, 11:44 am

Hook wrote:the rear bumper a little too "cut-up" for my taste, but it generally looks good...I diggin the clear taillights too :)
really, when you have an R34GTR, you can do whatever the hell you want to it

for real d rear bumber spoilin this car an not liking that yellow either.

Postby shogun » November 6th, 2010, 7:57 pm

lol. How allyuh puttin' meh on blast so fellas?...so not cool!

I wouldn't have that skyline here. Just a poor colour choice and the crappy body kit.

Postby Bizzare » November 6th, 2010, 8:55 pm

noddin wrong wid the skyline yo

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 6th, 2010, 9:13 pm

its ugly....

Postby Rooki3 » November 6th, 2010, 9:59 pm

i have to agree that skyline looks kinda horrid

rx80

Postby rx80 » November 6th, 2010, 10:21 pm

Just a better set of rims and a simpler rear bumper will do the trick for the skyline IMO.
Btw the guys posting pics of the pick ups with oversized rims and calling that Ugly and the one who made the comment on the 350z with the spare I'm very curious as to what allyuh driving.
Has be something good so let's see, some might learn what a great looking car should look like!

And if I post a pic of my car I'm sure someone might think it's ugly but say what my car, my damn arse taste... To each his own.

Haters gonna hate............

rx80

Postby rx80 » November 6th, 2010, 10:24 pm

double post :D :D
Last edited by rx80 on November 8th, 2010, 11:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 6th, 2010, 11:45 pm

^^^ i would have said X2 but u beat me to it bro!!!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 7th, 2010, 2:11 pm

^^^well u cudda say X3 :roll:

my car ain't bess, but i prefer to be a "toter" than a "t****" :lol:

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2010, 7:16 pm

rx80 wrote:Just a better set of rims and a simpler rear bumper will do the trick for the skyline IMO.
Btw the guys posting pics of the pick ups with oversized rims and calling that Ugly and the one who made the comment on the 350z with the spare I'm very curious as to what allyuh driving.
Has be something good so let's see, some might learn what a great looking car should look like!

And if I post a pic of my car I'm sure someone might think it's ugly but say what my car, my damn arse taste... To each his own.

Haters gonna hate............

Just because a car might be more expensive/desirable, than the car the commenter might be driving, doesn't mean he/she may not have a valid point.
Any car can be made to look sh!tty, if the owner lacks the taste to do a tactful job.
Ever see a house that obviously took a lot of $ to construct, but it still looks like complete sheit.? Or even an Ed Hardy t-shirt, lol. Costs a lot but looks like crap, right? ...it's all a matter of doing things tastefully.
I agree though, some of the cars don't deserve to be here and could be fixed with a couple minor adjustments, but wah yuh go do.? Some of allyuh just see Skyline/350z/STI or WRX and figure because of the pedigree of the car, that makes it infallible.