The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

.:PROZAC:..

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 10th, 2011, 11:52 am

270 isn't an M3, 335i

Postby M_2NR » July 10th, 2011, 1:25 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:270 isn't an M3, 335i

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

btw... how many hybrid RX 330 Lexus' are there down here? saw a white PCR one the other night. Cant be local from the firm right? or you can bring that via the firm?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » July 10th, 2011, 1:38 pm

a Mulsanne i wouldn't believe it unless i saw it....sammy's got taste

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 10th, 2011, 3:57 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:a Mulsanne i wouldn't believe it unless i saw it....sammy's got taste
But isn't that a Mulsanne in the newspaper photo?? :?

S.W 15

Postby S.W 15 » July 10th, 2011, 7:46 pm

That's a ot of cool wicked cars we got down here!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 10th, 2011, 9:36 pm

nice spots as usual agent007!!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 11th, 2011, 7:55 am

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Postby Razkal » July 11th, 2011, 9:56 am

^hot dayyum! :o

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » July 11th, 2011, 9:57 am

^^ O Crap... That's mess up!

Postby cinco » July 11th, 2011, 10:01 am

time for a convertible r35?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 11th, 2011, 10:04 am

That buffing out normel normel. :lol:

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » July 11th, 2011, 10:29 am

Time to parts it out. Look out for the FS post.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 11th, 2011, 11:01 am

Thats messed up.....literally

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 11th, 2011, 6:26 pm

agent007 wrote:

Code: Select all

[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/34/IMG00291-20110509-0726.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/ec/IMG00292-20110509-0743.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/f0/IMG00304-20110527-1147.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/95/IMG00306-20110531-0716.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/2b/IMG00315-20110604-1234.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/72/IMG00339-20110622-0929.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/fc/IMG00340-20110625-1733.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/d0/IMG00342-20110625-1733.jpg[/img]
[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/25/IMG00346-20110707-1819.jpg[/img]

O-M-G. I'm tellin you guys, we are *this* close to getting a Gallardo or Murcielago in Trinidad. Junior Sammy seems to like class and comfort. all we need is a young gun to want some raging bull....................BTW, what so special about the RX-8?
Last edited by M_2NR on July 12th, 2011, 10:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: avoid quoting pix PLZ?!

Postby equipped2ripp » July 11th, 2011, 6:30 pm

^ geez, do you HAVE to quote all of the pics? :roll:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 11th, 2011, 7:36 pm

yodins.. it's the facelifted model.. probably the first one here

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 11th, 2011, 7:38 pm

did you just say "o-m-g" , hoss. So a Murcielago does show up, then what?
hoss...nah.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 11th, 2011, 7:45 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:^38/45 is rude boy numbers.... :|

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: good one :lol:

Postby wagon r » July 11th, 2011, 9:28 pm

..jus like I said about Sammy's next purchase, and it came to light....

..we will soon have another supercar to flap to...if I heard right, we may even get 2. I already call dibbs to get pics of 1 so......

and yes I know what they are and yes you will have to wait till it's get here. But I will say, 1 is the first in the Caribbean..and one more thing...it cost about 3 RRS if not more...!

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 11th, 2011, 10:30 pm

wagon r wrote:..jus like I said about Sammy's next purchase, and it came to light....

..we will soon have another supercar to flap to...if I heard right, we may even get 2. I already call dibbs to get pics of 1 so......

and yes I know what they are and yes you will have to wait till it's get here. But I will say, 1 is the first in the Caribbean..and one more thing...it cost about 3 RRS if not more...!

Steups. Makin style like yuh in high school!

I know what it is too yuh know!

First one in the Caribbean?....

Cost more than 3 rrs ?

BODOW!!! Ah lie??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

amsherwood

Postby amsherwood » July 11th, 2011, 10:43 pm

wagon r wrote:..jus like I said about Sammy's next purchase, and it came to light....

Come now solider, look like yuh have files - just Lego the info, nobody looking for teasers! It have f430, continentals, r8 and a phantom! The only thing topping that is ah bull! And truth be told junior Sammy look like he could do that if he want. Come with it!
Last edited by amsherwood on July 11th, 2011, 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » July 11th, 2011, 10:46 pm

Well better you didnt post anything atall gerry :|

Postby Morpheus » July 11th, 2011, 11:03 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Cost more than 3 rrs ?

^^^ :lol: :lol: WIN

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 11th, 2011, 11:55 pm

Morpheus wrote:
paparazzi wrote:

Cost more than 3 rrs ?

^^^ :lol: :lol: WIN

X2 :lol:

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 12th, 2011, 8:03 am

Yodins wrote:
agent007 wrote:O-M-G. I'm tellin you guys, we are *this* close to getting a Gallardo or Murcielago in Trinidad. Junior Sammy seems to like class and comfort. all we need is a young gun to want some raging bull....................BTW, what so special about the RX-8?

:lol: Nothing, I took the shot because it is currently the only RX8 R3 in T&T (so I was told).

Postby wagon r » July 12th, 2011, 9:18 am

2NR Smurf wrote:Well better you didnt post anything atall gerry :|

...better than seeing more pics of what we could term everyday cars now.....a little hype is a good thing. both cars are current models and we already have the older versions roamin the streets here.

Postby S_2NR » July 12th, 2011, 9:25 am

well coas na! :evil:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 12th, 2011, 9:25 am

Ferrari 458
owner of one of the maserati's told me he is bringing one in this year.

could have just said that ent? lol

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » July 12th, 2011, 9:36 am

Looks like soon there's going to be a Ferrari Owner's Club Trinidad

Postby 16 cycles » July 12th, 2011, 10:19 am

^FOCT