Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

CS3A_GLX

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 2nd, 2010, 7:43 am

and the ward for biggest wims in TNT goes to.....

Postby cinco » November 2nd, 2010, 8:30 am

emm there is a pearl green hilux on 26 inch crims with blue inserts
"colombian style" or some sheit so i go try to get a pic if i see it in traffic again

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » November 2nd, 2010, 11:06 am

chek out dis one:

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=340892&p=4889565#p4889565

like fellas who choose dem colours don't have strong reading skills either.

Postby K74T » November 2nd, 2010, 12:40 pm

cinco wrote:emm there is a pearl green hilux on 26 inch crims with blue inserts
"colombian style" or some sheit so i go try to get a pic if i see it in traffic again

Look he brodda here

Postby Rooki3 » November 2nd, 2010, 1:51 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:

Look he brodda here

seriously.............what so ugly???

one setta broken ass toters in here oui!!!

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 2nd, 2010, 2:06 pm

Now i aint find this real ugly eh, it very unique to me!

navara.jpg

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 2nd, 2010, 2:18 pm

wow man spoil ah real good van dey

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 2nd, 2010, 2:21 pm

Yuh ent find it ugly, but it reach the Ugliest ched.

(looks dope....I have to remember NOT to be behind that on the highway).

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 2nd, 2010, 2:21 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:

Look he brodda here

:sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

ooooohhhhh geeed, dat look like metallic tomato soup with big arse chrome spoon strainers on it!

Postby bluesteel29 » November 2nd, 2010, 2:33 pm

Rooki3 wrote:seriously.............what so ugly???

one setta broken ass toters in here oui!!!

ya ovas

the pickups in question aren't ugly....they jus have on some big@ss chrome rims
*goes to polish the 22" crims on civic*

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 2nd, 2010, 2:44 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:Yuh ent find it ugly, but it reach the Ugliest ched.

(looks dope....I have to remember NOT to be behind that on the highway).

well if i coulda find the spotters ched i woulda put it there :mrgreen:
the wheels projecting out about halfway out the van, and the sides reallll nasty.......i would have some fun going offroad with that....iz level mud

Postby cinco » November 2nd, 2010, 3:45 pm

i doh want to be behind side front no where near that van nah or else i lookin fuh his ass to buy my new windscreen
i wonder how much bearings and joints he change already

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 2nd, 2010, 5:20 pm

Stone chips on front bumper FTL :( :(

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 2nd, 2010, 8:12 pm

Kronik wrote:Now i aint find this real ugly eh, it very unique to me!

navara.jpg

wtf this doing here, thats a lift kit ..looks like overfenders with some off road rims that are just chrome...looks better than 99% of vans on d road

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 2nd, 2010, 11:31 pm

Kronik wrote:Now i aint find this real ugly eh, it very unique to me!

navara.jpg

Some different rims, and u got an offroad monster there :twisted:

Postby Bizzare » November 3rd, 2010, 5:30 pm

edited
Last edited by Bizzare on November 6th, 2010, 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » November 3rd, 2010, 6:45 pm

Triniclub.com wrote:Image

:faint: Proof of an Economic Crisis.

Steupssssssssssssssss

This pic has been on the net for years and isn't even local and u go look to post it?

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 4th, 2010, 1:17 am

This is the ugliest car in T&T thread

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 4th, 2010, 9:42 am

^^^i go oblige...
IMG00083-20101104-0613.jpg

in addition to the car itself being ugly, it rolling on a donut :shock:
IMG00084-20101104-0614.jpg

doh unnastan how men cud afford "bess cars" buh cya afford tyre repairs... *smh*

& a lagniappe!
IMG00081-20101103-1601.jpg
IMG00081-20101103-1601.jpg (44.41 KiB) Viewed 2507 times
IMG00080-20101103-1601.jpg
IMG00080-20101103-1601.jpg (21.95 KiB) Viewed 2507 times
IMG00079-20101103-1601.jpg
IMG00079-20101103-1601.jpg (22.37 KiB) Viewed 2507 times

newest accessory for pimpin' your ride: bird headrests!!!
man drivin wit 2 live parrots perched on he headrest, oui! :wtf:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 4th, 2010, 9:48 am

rollin on a wheelie qualifies now dread? sigh ....padna i beg to disagree with you on the 350z...that car costs the same as 5 of your roro lancer! d man prolly now get a flat an headin to a tyre shop. stupes.
and i don't get it with the other pics? whats wrong there? lookin like 2 birds in the backseat.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » November 4th, 2010, 9:59 am

The guy with two birds I saw that yesterday, he driving along with two of them fighting on his headrest, it was a WTF moment.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 4th, 2010, 10:08 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:rollin on a wheelie qualifies now dread? sigh ....padna i beg to disagree with you on the 350z...that car costs the same as 5 of your roro lancer! d man prolly now get a flat an headin to a tyre shop. stupes.

doh care how expensive it is, d car stil ugly. & d donut eh helpin d situation...
& my lancer ain't RORO, son... :roll:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 4th, 2010, 11:10 am

fuh tru eh dat 350z lookin ugly, plus 350zs aint that expensive anymore bro. They getting OLD

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 4th, 2010, 11:47 am

It has become blatantly apparent that there are people in this thread that have somehow missed the point as to what qualifies as a candidate for the "ugliest cars in T&T" thread.

How does two parrots on a seat make a car ugly?
How does a car driving on spare tire make the car ugly?

I realize that in your opinion, the 350z is an ugly car. Thats your opinion.
Opinions are neither wrong nor right.

I come to the Ugly Car Thread to see cars that have been altered by some misguided youth who thinks that 40 pounds of vinyl graphics, A crop duster wing and the biggest chrome wheels that can fit somehow increase the aesthetic appearance and by extension the market value of their car.

Fellas, If you must post, find something worthy of being called the ugliest car.

Triumph

Postby Triumph » November 4th, 2010, 12:00 pm

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 4th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Now it's getting ugly...

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 4th, 2010, 1:26 pm

WDMC man calling a 350 Z ugly :evil: and them thing ain't cheap eh brother they sell for the same prices as R34 GTR's 280K - 300K used.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 4th, 2010, 1:35 pm

300k used? thats a rip off cuz on a Japanese website that exports cars its 15K US and with all the taxes and duties its not gona reach 300K

Postby K74T » November 4th, 2010, 1:58 pm

lostboys crew wrote:WDMC man calling a 350 Z ugly :evil: and them thing ain't cheap eh brother they sell for the same prices as R34 GTR's 280K - 300K used.

More like 220K+ :|
Screen1.JPG

Postby bluesteel29 » November 4th, 2010, 3:00 pm

d fack really goin on in dis biznatch :|