Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

bassotronics

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby bassotronics » October 4th, 2010, 9:43 pm

^^^ ah feel so inno...lol..he might get more money for it so...lol

Postby wagonrunner » October 4th, 2010, 11:08 pm

MISHI wrote:I have a sneaking feeling this qualifies

i dunno yunoo.
The AD lights..................... hmmm.............. where zodiaque?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » October 4th, 2010, 11:12 pm

daz a lancer -_-

smh

Postby shogun » October 5th, 2010, 12:17 am

^^fo real, the sloping trunk gave it away. He real fauk that car up boi.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » October 5th, 2010, 3:53 am

i dunno yunoo.
The AD lights..................... hmmm.............. where zodiaque?

Nahh, that is not a Lancer *denial phase*
Well it may be *admitance phase*
WTF is that? *denial/wtf phase again*

Postby cinco » October 5th, 2010, 6:36 am

ShIvAm wrote:daz a lancer -_-

smh

was....

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » October 5th, 2010, 9:17 pm

I have a sneaking feeling that you are right

Hate to see what it looked like before they did this to it, and it's for sale too. good luck with that.

Postby 3stagevtec » October 9th, 2010, 12:18 am

poor Samurai.. :(

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » October 9th, 2010, 1:37 am

lol @ Audio Boys

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 9th, 2010, 2:22 am

^^^ some1 say orchard?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 10th, 2010, 6:36 am

3stagevtec wrote:Image

poor Samurai.. :(

Yunno, if you just focus on the front of the Jimny, it actually looks like it's making a face like this:

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » October 10th, 2010, 12:18 pm

Two things I have noticed.
The side skirts hang so low that if were to get a flat tire, the body work would practically be on the floor.
The side skirts hang so low that it would almost impossible to get below to put a jack to raise the zuki.

Postby Morpheus » October 10th, 2010, 1:32 pm

Now that's one Samurai that CANNOT go offroad.......

Triumph

Postby Triumph » October 10th, 2010, 1:44 pm

OFFROAD?
That sheit cant even go on some of our "roads".
Not that it should be allowed ONROAD.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » October 11th, 2010, 12:31 am

Postby MG Man » October 11th, 2010, 1:46 am

those cars not ugly dude

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 11th, 2010, 6:10 am

not ugly but having wrong badging IS!

Postby MG Man » October 11th, 2010, 7:17 am

dis not de 'wrong badge' ched

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » October 11th, 2010, 4:35 pm

:idea:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » October 11th, 2010, 5:38 pm

that corolla made me lol hard

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 11th, 2010, 6:28 pm

which corolla fadda?

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » October 12th, 2010, 7:08 am

Go back one page for Corolla.
Do not pass go, do not collect $200

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 12th, 2010, 7:32 am

oh ho. that shitrolla from balliram down in gasparillo!

Postby Hook » October 12th, 2010, 9:31 am

fackin men posting perfectly good cars for wrong badging and bad spelling? *stewps* this ched looking like it derailed and heading for Lockville unless y'all fackers straighten it up

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » October 12th, 2010, 9:47 am

:twisted:
Last edited by triniboy13b on October 12th, 2010, 11:32 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Hook » October 12th, 2010, 10:06 am

good call, triniboy13b...good call

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 12th, 2010, 6:50 pm

and what wrong with that hook? if so, then chrome rims shud not be allowed here to cus wrong badging is just the same. but ppl shud only post cars that cause an eyesore, not becuz they hav a big muffler or normal spoilers! (eg primera wit skyline, civic wit sir spoiler and lancer wit evo spoiler n ting)

Postby A172 » October 13th, 2010, 5:54 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:and what wrong with that hook? if so, then chrome rims shud not be allowed here to cus wrong badging is just the same. but ppl shud only post cars that cause an eyesore, not becuz they hav a big muffler or normal spoilers! (eg primera wit skyline, civic wit sir spoiler and lancer wit evo spoiler n ting)

wrong badging = rice

so by your logic rice = ugly

yet the most clear cut definition of a ricer is exactly what i bolded there

dead-ass econobox with big wing and fart cannon makin' one setta ole noise going nowhere = RICE

and to any real tuner, sh1t like that is always an eyesore...not to mention a hearing nuisance

:fadein:

rx80

Postby rx80 » October 13th, 2010, 8:37 am

I sorry my car loud.....But i tried ah new resonator and it aint wukkin.

Postby A172 » October 13th, 2010, 8:54 am

you hush :lol:

ah hear yuh call dong ah bess tobo :o