Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » January 23rd, 2006, 11:31 am

AllTrac wrote:
2NR Smurf wrote:
AllTrac wrote:smurf remember when my rolla tear yuh civic ah new hamster? :twisted:

^Doh forrrrrking lie you bastard you. Yuh never ran me. yuh ran everybody else but me. yuh was fraid to run de honda. 0X 0X 0X 0X

i cut yuh rass on de highway aready though....doh mind de MILF was drivin :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wayyy hoss toyota cutass does make meng get amnesia and thing yes :shock: say wha, is better yuh forget dan remember cause if i did get a cutass so to like what i rest on u, i would be wanting to forget it to

^^Image

IZ LIE YUH FORKING LIE.....B!TCH :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2006, 11:33 am

roflmao :lol: :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » January 23rd, 2006, 11:35 am

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2006, 11:36 am

jed, dandada, u was there that day in 2nr drags, smurf was like "trac! like u upgrade de color on de car or wha? it wokin!"

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » January 23rd, 2006, 11:36 am

^whaaat? i would never make such ricer statements :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2006, 11:39 am

either way smurf, i sent the honda running with its tail between its legs, what i didi to it, EVEN STRAUSS WOULD FROWN UPON! :shock:
wether u wish to remember or forget.
but lets not fight over the past, we are brothers now :mrgreen:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » January 23rd, 2006, 11:42 am

^hymc. remember lying is a sin eh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Val

Postby Val » January 23rd, 2006, 11:42 am

:pics:

daNdAdDa

Postby daNdAdDa » January 23rd, 2006, 11:43 am

AllTrac wrote:either way smurf, i sent the honda running with its tail between its legs, what i didi to it, EVEN STRAUSS WOULD FROWN UPON! :shock:

WTF!!!

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » January 23rd, 2006, 11:45 am

^according to de 2nr drags pics posted...that is J00 my friend..... :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 23rd, 2006, 12:48 pm

sss

Postby sss » January 23rd, 2006, 12:49 pm

listen and listen well the only place for a honda is to the back of a nissan PERIOD

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 23rd, 2006, 12:50 pm

I just finished reading this whole thread I eh go lie yall worst than me yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 23rd, 2006, 12:54 pm

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 23rd, 2006, 1:17 pm

^^^ Honda men get more gas brains :D

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » January 23rd, 2006, 2:37 pm

aye civic minded wah vibes man

most people bash honda have never driven a well modded ITR or even sir and cant appriciate the superior build quality than compared to similar vehicle manufactures

now i admit some honda driver ( the young ones into rice ) real big up they exi and stuff and making bogus claims that they run down car x and car y eah

but the real honda drivers like crix , you , kes vtec , honda b20b ect know what i talking abut when i say

honda's are some of the most customsable and greatest cars (among other cars in their class)

and after driving ah ITR with toda cams , toda exhause and extractors , CIA , K pro and 100 octane fuel and i was given the keys and londons windy curvy flat roads man

that had to be one of the best handeling car i ever drove :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 23rd, 2006, 2:41 pm

ITR with toda cams , toda exhause and extractors , CIA , K pro and 100 octane fuel and i was given the keys and londons windy curvy flat roads man

You sure you didnt feel like a little tingle in your butt as the vtec kicked in, that is the car taking away your manhood :P

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2006, 2:46 pm

Picasso wrote:
ITR with toda cams , toda exhause and extractors , CIA , K pro and 100 octane fuel and i was given the keys and londons windy curvy flat roads man

You sure you didnt feel like a little tingle in your butt as the vtec kicked in, that is the car taking away your manhood :P

roflmao

Yeo

Postby Yeo » January 23rd, 2006, 2:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:either way smurf, i sent the honda running with its tail between its legs, what i didi to it, EVEN STRAUSS WOULD FROWN UPON! :shock:

2NR Smurf wrote:^hymc. remember lying is a sin eh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is true.. I have a pic of Trac after de run... hold on..

**rummage rummage**

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Val

Postby Val » January 23rd, 2006, 2:50 pm

Picasso wrote:

steups LOL :lol:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 23rd, 2006, 3:27 pm

cheese pie wrote:and after driving ah ITR with toda cams , toda exhause and extractors , CIA , K pro and 100 octane fuel and i was given the keys and londons windy curvy flat roads man

that had to be one of the best handeling car i ever drove :mrgreen:

All well and good but good luck getting 2 things in there.... 1) 100 octane fuel.. and 2) A decent K-Pro tuner.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » January 23rd, 2006, 4:01 pm

i heard that there are some trinis that can tune k pro

and i sure our lil 95 octane and moth balls would make it run

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 23rd, 2006, 4:19 pm

cheese pie wrote:i heard that there are some trinis that can tune k pro

Maybe I'm just picky... But in my book, unless someone's been to the seminars and sheit, they can't tune it.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 23rd, 2006, 4:54 pm

^^ Nah boi there are some realy skilled dudes down here that know how to walk the tight rope of tuning its just they keep a low key. Search ah yee shall find :|

Postby Cjruckus » January 23rd, 2006, 5:32 pm

^^ maybe for your Nissan, but i wouldnt want some average joe learnin on my machine's ECU.

Ask your self this, would you want a non-offical-trained surgeon doing a heart transplant on one of your loved ones? Didn't think so.

I agree with Zero.

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2006, 5:48 pm

zero has a point, but at least allyuh honda men lucky, allyuh have a huge community, that has done alot of trial and error and r&d so hopefully they can educate the masses so they wont or would make the same decision when it comes to aftermarket parts.

For me some stuff is trial and error.

Val

Postby Val » January 23rd, 2006, 6:56 pm

cheese pie wrote:i heard that there are some trinis that can tune k pro

and i sure our lil 95 octane and moth balls would make it run

whey de fack u getting 95 octane here hoss?
I coulda swear we had 91 octane at best. There was a post on it.

check yourself before you wreck yourself

Odessy

Postby Odessy » January 23rd, 2006, 8:33 pm

i find hondas slow.

do u agree?

villain

Postby villain » January 23rd, 2006, 9:01 pm

Odessy wrote:i find hondas slow.

do u agree?

boy like u lookin for them to jump on you....only the exi's, non vtec ones in my opinion...anything else u need above average stock to beat them...again power to weight...most of these killas are hatches

STi-N

Postby STi-N » January 23rd, 2006, 9:18 pm

Odessy,hush ur forkin poohnanny nah