Ruthless Mazda B2500(HOME!)

TeamH2O

Re: Ruthless Mazda B2500 & R34 Skyline GT-T

Postby TeamH2O » November 12th, 2012, 4:19 pm

SO WHO CAN CARRY ME UP FOR THE VAN THURSDAY?!?!?! AFTER 2:30PM

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 14th, 2012, 11:06 am

Have a ride but i have to pay 250$.....geez, if it wasn't for some parts i would of travel.....thas meh gas money dey.

so its either this evening or tomorrow evening for the van....gotta start on the transport work asap.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 14th, 2012, 12:09 pm

tomorrow for it yes lol....busy once more for the day.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 14th, 2012, 10:54 pm

right....nervous! have no driven a wild monster since the days of the mk3 supra (2jz and box under 18psi everyday)

525isport

Postby 525isport » November 15th, 2012, 12:22 pm

boy u better bring this thing home soon . you know how long i waiting to see the finished product? since page #1

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 15th, 2012, 12:53 pm

well, they did say good things u hadda wait....good ting i wait, just heard my fuel pump decided to die and thats what i was expecting but when i had it....its a pump i had put down for some months so im glad the external is going back on so i wont have to worry now.

Already got a ride to go up and a good friend should be coming along to be in the van incase of anything. Anything meaning if anyone wants to race me, he will just tell me cool myself so i dont race :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 15th, 2012, 3:57 pm

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 15th, 2012, 4:54 pm

No van today....might get it next month now....some things have happen that needs sorting out and im sure my family who is doing their obeah/evil are happy now....yea, go get vex and beat up yuhself, allyuh know allyuh does be reading thru this happy to hear bad things.

525isport

Postby 525isport » November 15th, 2012, 6:34 pm

i am not one of those people ,we all have probs with family sometimes . sorry about the van too :(

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 15th, 2012, 6:50 pm

well that last post was meant for all the family that reads here and wishes me bad.....seriously, thats how it is, how i heard it and how it really does go....

sad isn't it?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2012, 1:30 am

A job well done! The van handles excellent, cruises nice, even my padnah say he feel he was sitting in my old skyline i had....except boosting in this is very scary, it just MOVES!

Ride - EXCELLENT
Comfort - PERFECT
A/C - NICE
Speed - SCARY
Handling - As i expected!
Work and Neatness - Excellent!
Minor Bits, Noises, Issues, Small Problems - ALL FIXED

Had fun doing first transport work for a friend tonight, van handled that backhalf as if it had NO WEIGHT AT ALL! Coming down the road, nice, cruising, been a long time since i reached from south to north in a quick timing lol

Engine sounds like a 26 kinda lol, sounds MEAN!

Will try to get pics tomorrow of the tray work, height, van itself, etc. Van is nasty, and i have no where to wash it so will be dirty for a whle!

SLEEP TIME!

TeamH2O

Re: Ruthless Mazda B2500(HOME!) & R34 Skyline GT-T

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2012, 1:31 am

Thanks to two of my good friends for helping out and dropping me and also helping load/offload the stuff. Always good friends, and always have been for the past years! All of us was just amazed at how this van is performing!!!!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2012, 12:57 pm

started up, idled nice like a monster, had everyone in the area looking....so had to do a lil rip out and DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

THIS is NOT your average stock 25.....its a stock 25 done right, set right, adjusted right, and crazy!

525isport

Postby 525isport » November 17th, 2012, 1:46 pm

thats what im talking about :) ..waitin 4 the pics

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2012, 3:24 pm

Waiting to get a chance to wash the van lol, rel nasty but damn, for an ole van, it have rel eyes on it in the road....now took it to get a new booster for it and nothing grin and smiles lol.........scared to press more than half throttle....gotta relearn this.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2012, 5:50 pm

A lil pic of it just making people go mad when they pass lol

MicroTech

Postby MicroTech » November 17th, 2012, 9:42 pm

Hey bro, I'm so glad that you are satisfied with the build. Saw this thing from foundation to finish and trust me this has been the most insane build ever witnessed with my own eyes. The mech was extremely particular about every detail of this build and behind the scenes constantly re-measured everything lol. Seriously. The most scary part of this experience was the 4th gear + dry road = sideways. This baby have had more personal visits than that of tuner lmao... Good luck bor.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2012, 10:56 pm

Yea boy, he rel help me out get this thing the way it should and SAFE too.....from teh day i had it, it was very unsafe, unstable, and had some stuff making it a death trap....

Will get some pics after i clean up the van, when you guys see the build from final pics, you will go crazy, its like amazing.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 18th, 2012, 8:14 pm

Some neaten up has to do, but right now need to work and make some money with transport. Anyone who sits in this van is gonna feel really frightened, no joke. Today i finally ran it til 6000rpm on 3rd and i felt some butterflies in me lol, stable but just FLYING THRU THE HIGHWAY GEEZ!!!!!! lol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 19th, 2012, 11:08 am

Van is also for sale, but its only for serious people, nothing is wrong with it, thats why i will ignore people trying to low ball me.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 19th, 2012, 1:05 pm

what price range?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 19th, 2012, 4:33 pm

Im looking at 100K and im open to negotiations.....Im really not selling but if someone wants it, i will sell seeing that business is the better way for me to get out of this life of suffering and hardship.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 19th, 2012, 4:34 pm

The 26 head thats ported/polished with hks cams and gears might be included as well, depending on price.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » November 19th, 2012, 4:49 pm

ouch those welds and so close to that harness. I haven't seen galvanized pipe like that in a while.
You should keep it and finish up the loose ends.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 19th, 2012, 4:57 pm

All loose ends will be finished before sale, the harness is actually just hanging, i have all the clips etc, to hook it back up top. Plenty neatening up to do and i'll get it done :D

But i have heat wrap and will be heat wrapping the entire downpipe, and theres also some heat spray im looking for, a friend had gotten it from teknet long ago and it worked REALLY GOOD, trying to get that to coat the rest of the exhaust.

Engine bay is gonna be neatened up starting from today, painting calipers, gonna have everything looking neat. The only downfall is funds to repaint the van, so im gonna try a thing here. You know how other tenants are so im limited to mornings only. Will be doing it like a fender a day, bonnet next day, etc and so on.

The only reason i will let it go, is because of business, i cant move foward in modifying anything with no money coming in and life being hard due to problems that happened in the past....I'd rather use the money towards business and later on i can build more....The evo lancer project is just waiting for attention :( lol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 19th, 2012, 5:22 pm

Future plans was an steering rack/subframe from a sports car, skyline, rx7 or silvia and work up coilovers and have more lock as well. And have the van feel fully like a sports car lol. Currently it does, and i would like anyone to bring their toilet paper and sit down :lol:

Once work keeps coming, van will be more on the area of keeping and not selling. Other plans was to make use of the parts i had home here, rb26 ported head, hks cams and gears, BC valves, springs, retainers, t67 turbo, cosworth gasket, 750ccs and some more :D But thats not for now, then i'll be scared to drive it. Remember its paperweight compared to original skyline weight.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 20th, 2012, 3:59 pm

Trying a ting with the bonnet, last nite sanded it down properly til its smooth, removed the rough parts and bad spots....not gonna be a perfect bonnet but its just temporary. Currently it was looking all cracked up and spots of paint flaking off....Have no filler and cant head out right now so time to try the painting.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 20th, 2012, 6:17 pm

Aight so i cleaned up interior, cleaned up engine bay, looks mean....and also tried a ting on the bonnet :D looks better than before

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 21st, 2012, 7:49 am

pics man pics !!!! been following this build with interest

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 21st, 2012, 5:35 pm

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=472154

Im very depressed, after all these months and getting it back to more than what i expected, now comes the stress of it not being useful to carry the family anywhere. And i have no family at all, completely none anymore, hence the reason why the skyline build and info will no longer be posted as well.