unf*ckwithable....

Postby foss » October 19th, 2009, 8:14 pm

tuff pics rasta !!! .. :silly:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:40 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:43 pm

i like it cuz it looks "home built/when I have time"....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:44 pm

maybe the coolest Oil cap in existence....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:44 pm

Ferrari 250 GTO (From memory GTO stands for Grand Turismo Omologato - Grand touring homologation or something similar). Mmmmmm Flat-12

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:46 pm

Ferrari 288 GTO Evoluzione (the 'O' in GTO stands for Omologazione, i stand corrected). The car that Ferrari used to develop the F40. Mad car, low capacity, twin turbs V8. Pretty improtant car then.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:47 pm

Mammy, the sun in meh EYE!!!!...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:48 pm

more from Evo Sport.....

...and AMG...

and...well those "yellow rim makers"..hehehehe

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:49 pm

pipp!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:51 pm

YO..thats a REALLY nice Dex car yu got there...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:52 pm

good idea...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:52 pm

i know i know!! but MOM!!.......please??!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:56 pm

Rear end reminds me of the new Jag XF when it's debadged...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:57 pm

meeep....im sure your loins moved somewhat...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 11:59 pm

memories of London are astride in this post...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:01 am

did they base that car on this dude?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:10 am

let the dyno sheet speak for itself...1000 roadgoing ponies...

and the money shot:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:11 am

you go ahead..play up in yuh tuntun....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:14 am

Comes complete with its silly grinning face =P

Ultima GTR...

gumpert apollo

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:15 am

993 911 GT2...Grat Car....this car needs to be by itself...

memories of NFS Porsche Unleashed....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:16 am

another timeless Prosche design...Porsche-911-GT3-RSR

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:17 am

one immesely beautiful...the other ..a face only a mother cud love...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:19 am

stop staring at me...yu human you....im a DB9 dammit!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:20 am

fun fun fun...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:22 am

Danish company Zenvo Automotive has done just that with the announcement of its newest project, the ST1. With a mid-mounted turbocharged and supercharged 7.0-liter V8 engine (perhaps from Chevrolet?), the ST1 puts out an incredible 1,104 horsepower and funnels it through a six-speed manual gearbox. Attention officially granted.

The project was started back in 2004, and the first cars are -- optimistically -- planned for delivery in 2009. The first performance tests were completed in October and the rear-wheel-drive ST1 is claimed to have reached 62 mph in what we imagine was a traction-limited 3.2 seconds. The run to 120 was accomplished in just under nine seconds and the top speed is reported to be an electronically limited 233 mph. So a Veyron/Ultimate Aero/GT9/CCX-killer this is not.

The Zenvo ST1 certainly looks unique, with a very geometric appearance, including boomerang-shaped vents adorning the grille, hood and sides. Nothing quite like it is currently rolling on the roads and with just 15 scheduled for production, prospective owners can count on never seeing one in the Whole Foods parking lot.

comes close to the Prodrive....but...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:24 am

yes yes..your eyes are not lying...front wheel is 8 spoke...rear wheeel is 10 spoke..

Postby Maserati » October 20th, 2009, 12:27 am

see that is fcuking sweet!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:30 am

i think this was Foose built...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:31 am

classic ads..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 12:32 am

i wud fornicate with any of the below...