omg its yuh mom wrote:ALL OF U NIGGAS AN COLEYS AH BUGWAANAAS CUZ DA SAME GREEN CAR ALLYUH MOTHER AN GF's DOES RIDE IN ...firetruck ALLLYUH JUST fuggin JEALOUS IT REALL BAD AN HAVE NUN TOO DOO BUT WATCH ALLYUH GIRLFRENS AN MOTHERS SUCK Rooster IN DA SAME fuggin CARR>>>>INSPIRATION FRM BUCKET DAS JOKE ....YUH OMAN GET AH BUCKET AH BREAK IN SHE MOUTH...FRM DA SAME GREEN BUCKET.................u mother jealous fawkers ..............................................d man who did this shud let me man who does drive d wagon noo he will ...kill u u son of ah bh goo **** yuh s e lf
bigchief3679 wrote:gracen wrote:cinco wrote:omg its yuh mom wrote:ALL OF U NIGGAS AN COLEYS AH BUGWAANAAS CUZ DA SAME GREEN CAR ALLYUH MOTHER AN GF's DOES RIDE IN ...firetruck ALLLYUH JUST fuggin JEALOUS IT REALL BAD AN HAVE NUN TOO DOO BUT WATCH ALLYUH GIRLFRENS AN MOTHERS SUCK Rooster IN DA SAME fuggin CARR>>>>INSPIRATION FRM BUCKET DAS JOKE ....YUH OMAN GET AH BUCKET AH BREAK IN SHE MOUTH...FRM DA SAME GREEN BUCKET.................u mother jealous fawkers ..............................................d man who did this shud let me man who does drive d wagon noo he will ...kill u u son of ah bh goo **** yuh s e lf
what language is this?
i highly doubt tht this person is new to 3ne 2nr, pro. someone who created a new account just to say that
indeed........the use of the term 'bugwaanaas' was a dead giveaway. maybe masterofmindz is back
ShIvAm wrote:din kno soo much cud happen in one day
im no expert at deciphering languages but was this directed towards me?
bigchief3679 wrote:gracen wrote:cinco wrote:omg its yuh mom wrote:ALL OF U NIGGAS AN COLEYS AH BUGWAANAAS CUZ DA SAME GREEN CAR ALLYUH MOTHER AN GF's DOES RIDE IN ...firetruck ALLLYUH JUST fuggin JEALOUS IT REALL BAD AN HAVE NUN TOO DOO BUT WATCH ALLYUH GIRLFRENS AN MOTHERS SUCK Rooster IN DA SAME fuggin CARR>>>>INSPIRATION FRM BUCKET DAS JOKE ....YUH OMAN GET AH BUCKET AH BREAK IN SHE MOUTH...FRM DA SAME GREEN BUCKET.................u mother jealous fawkers ..............................................d man who did this shud let me man who does drive d wagon noo he will ...kill u u son of ah bh goo **** yuh s e lf
what language is this?
i highly doubt tht this person is new to 3ne 2nr, pro. someone who created a new account just to say that
indeed........the use of the term 'bugwaanaas' was a dead giveaway. maybe masterofmindz is back
Triumph wrote:Ha ha ha ha ha ha
A man taking his choice in green paint real personal.
But what is truly sad is that men cant express themselves without calling on peoples mothers and girlfriends. It shows the level of education of the the person in question, and when you take that into account, does the choice of color really surprise you?
cinco wrote:Triumph wrote:Ha ha ha ha ha ha
A man taking his choice in green paint real personal.
But what is truly sad is that men cant express themselves without calling on peoples mothers and girlfriends. It shows the level of education of the the person in question, and when you take that into account, does the choice of color really surprise you?
nuh really by his choice of words it is clear he just like the car
neither of them ripe yet
gracen wrote:lol, ehhhh i stick in MW2 d part where i breach d bathroom and i cyah beat d ppl dey only usin riot shield how i beatin dat part????
MG Man wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Morpheus wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:man get inspiration from d bucket orrr
^^^![]()
Good one
agreed.
best post in ah long time
triniboy13b wrote:I have 1 for all yuh!!