The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

paparazzi

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby paparazzi » May 18th, 2011, 11:11 am

cinco wrote:god move that evo to the ugliest cars in trinidad thread

Don't see a need or justification for that comment to be honest.

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2011, 12:22 pm

but it have cars that are much less ugly in that thread....

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 18th, 2011, 3:15 pm

THANK YOU.

anyway does anyone know if there are any G-class (g55, g500) suv's in trini?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 18th, 2011, 5:08 pm

Thats ok, it might be ugly, but it sounds great and I like it.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 18th, 2011, 5:10 pm

Its the HKS HiPower Exhaust. Complete turbo back.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 18th, 2011, 5:15 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Don't see a need or justification for that comment to be honest.

Ditto, it's not THAT bad at all.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 18th, 2011, 5:18 pm

Cinco and Zeeshan, sorry I didnt qualify for this thread. :( :( :(
Its been placed in the ugliest cars thread. :(

Knock yourself out. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 18th, 2011, 5:28 pm

I will admit that the HKS HiPower is not the prettiest looking exhaust, actually it is quite ugly, but it sounds so freaking awesome. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » May 18th, 2011, 5:50 pm

Thats ok, it might be ugly, but it sounds great and I like it.

I will admit that the HKS HiPower is not the prettiest looking exhaust, actually it is quite ugly, but it sounds so freaking awesome.

^^Talk Done!!??!! LoL

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 18th, 2011, 6:35 pm

can't disagree with pornie there.. sound noice

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 18th, 2011, 9:48 pm

Porn Star wrote:Thats ok, it might be ugly, but it sounds great and I like it.

its a complete system?? wow...could have made the tips and barrel cooler looking....from this angle dont look as bad.....now it maybe tacky but that is by no mean ugly...well not to me and well if it sounds that good....i revoke my comment....should have been a dark color instead of that wahever it is...more a stealth appearance

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » May 18th, 2011, 10:15 pm

Porny, it looks like your avatar - a BIG DOUBLE-FACKIN'-BARREL SHOTGUN!!!

Postby cinco » May 18th, 2011, 10:21 pm

doh study it i just bitter cuz men does want to come and bite up other men for spending their money and then this shows up and the same biters quiet because its on an evo....
and i stand by my opinion that it ugly :lol:

Postby S_2NR » May 18th, 2011, 10:30 pm

It kinda tacky but from d vid sounds amazing...

I still wouldnt put it on my car tho :lol:

To each his own yes

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 18th, 2011, 11:18 pm

MG Man wrote:Evo X Fackyou 360

I find the exhaust real bad. It really have a "Fackyou" kinda vibe... 8-)

tarzan

Postby tarzan » May 18th, 2011, 11:31 pm

function>form

Siddiqah

Postby Siddiqah » May 19th, 2011, 1:17 am

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder not so??...Therefore to each his own... :wink:

Postby wagon r » May 19th, 2011, 11:56 am

Porn Star wrote:I will admit that the HKS HiPower is not the prettiest looking exhaust, actually it is quite ugly, but it sounds so freaking awesome. :lol: :lol: :lol:

i'll wait till yuh pass thru the 'vale and hear them myself...we have a lil stretch that could get a 1-2 power run.

btw...Pornie...would liken the new barrels to a woman...i just askin...

.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 19th, 2011, 12:24 pm

*heavenly music*

Arigato Pornstar-san....*set as desktop*

I will chalk it up to an unflattering angle.....at this angle it looks way better.....
Sounds nice too....trust me I saw on highway last week...

Postby Monk BANzai » May 19th, 2011, 1:07 pm

The fack you taking pictures of my car for jed?...

steups....

Postby noshownogo » May 19th, 2011, 1:16 pm

Porn Star wrote:I will admit that the HKS HiPower is not the prettiest looking exhaust, actually it is quite ugly, but it sounds so freaking awesome. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Based on the fact that the owner more than happy with the sound and I sure the performance not hurting, it more or less nullifies the ugly, moving on :arrow:

You know the gains it making yet?

Postby Razkal » May 19th, 2011, 2:41 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
amsherwood wrote:
trinivibes wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite

Nah that black R35 is PCS 275, is the owner of AM marketing own.

Allyuh know man license plate and thing!

It's called maccoing.

*beep boop boop bip beep boop bip......rrrrrrrinnggggg...rrrinnggggg*

hello...kettle?
dis is e2r bai....YUH BLACK!

:lol::lol::lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 19th, 2011, 5:20 pm

noshownogo wrote:

Based on the fact that the owner more than happy with the sound and I sure the performance not hurting, it more or less nullifies the ugly, moving on :arrow:

You know the gains it making yet?

Sorry, no I dont. I have never put the car on a dyno and probably never will. This car has completed its modification process. Exhaust, Wheels, Coliovers. Punto final. !!!!!!!!!! :lol: But the sound does make it seem faster. :evilbat:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 19th, 2011, 5:48 pm

^^ he kie eh.....give him 60 days......defi....this that.....it always happens....jsut watch...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 19th, 2011, 6:33 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ he kie eh.....give him 60 days......defi....this that.....it always happens....jsut watch...

:lol: Guages are not performance modifications. Besides I already have those waiting to install :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » May 20th, 2011, 5:38 am

Allyuh like to suck popular mod totie eh?

Look "Porn-whatever yuh name is", yuh cyar orgly...

Hol' ah Ban for that ...Duane fix up-and doh ting up and make mih hadda ask twice. :arrow:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 20th, 2011, 10:44 am

Pornie, car look like a beast coming around the bend down Mayaro when I saw you, love it!!! Yuh was heading cyar show orrrr???

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 22nd, 2011, 10:45 am

Carrera 4s (don't think this has been spotted yet)

as well a black GT-R PCL? 1600

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » May 22nd, 2011, 12:12 pm

^^^^ never saw that one before.i cant really make it out but are those oem porsche rims?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 22nd, 2011, 12:15 pm

^^ very good spot...hear it had one on the road but since no one spotted it...thought it was a rumor...very nice