Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

RoTaRyBoYz

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 16th, 2010, 9:36 pm

Rooki3 wrote:that car's # plate looks familiar, i think a slim red thing does drive this, we have the same orthodontist, i wanna gutz that too bad!!!

Pics or Location of dentist.. Yuh had me at slim red thing :lol:

Postby gastly369 » August 17th, 2010, 12:14 am

chhuppess.. allh saddd.. eh notice this van?? watch de grill good nah man ..

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » August 17th, 2010, 12:28 am

^^^lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 12:33 am

ShIvAm wrote:Image

D paintjob don ugly already atleast put sum decent rims on d ting too nah

Postby gastly369 » August 17th, 2010, 6:47 am

^^^^dizz not no spider web dah looking ah ah fisherman throw ah Seine over de front ah dat car

and de net catch up ah setta sh!t :lol:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » August 17th, 2010, 7:29 am

the ends kinda look like seaweed eh :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 1:53 pm

Ugly Corolla Down POS

Postby bluesteel29 » August 17th, 2010, 3:44 pm

bwdmc...:|

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2010, 4:03 pm

what makes the corolla ugly??????

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 4:17 pm

those rims

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2010, 4:22 pm

so is it an ugly car, or a car with ugly rims?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 4:24 pm

the rims ugly, but it also spoiled the look of the car

Postby gastly369 » August 17th, 2010, 4:26 pm

buh wam to alluh de corolla car have "pencilkels" crims so it ha to be bess :roll: :roll:

good ting i eh say pinnacles sah setta sh!t crims

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 17th, 2010, 9:33 pm

if you look closely there is an ugly lancer in the background too on crims but the close up shot came out really blurry

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » August 17th, 2010, 11:53 pm

^^Double kill!!!!! :lol:

Postby Morpheus » August 18th, 2010, 1:05 am

I have to agree here MG. Those ugly a$$ rims spoil the WHOLE outlook of the car.

I not a chrome guy but there are decent design chromes but that is just plain OOGLEY!
Last edited by Morpheus on August 18th, 2010, 4:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2010, 12:56 pm

gracen wrote:the rims ugly, but it also spoiled the look of the car

'but' it spoiled the look or 'and' it spoiled the look? :? :?

the car decent, chrome manages to spoil a good car very easily

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 18th, 2010, 1:27 pm

^^^i highly doubt it "decent" :? i mean, every ting dey cudda chrome IS chromed! wonda how d spoiler & gas tank lid get away from d chromin...
& i agree fully wit on on chrome, it ruins a car like nuttin else... *smh*

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2010, 1:34 pm

i was refering to the car itself minus the chrome 'dong' as decent :fadein:

TechArt

Postby TechArt » August 18th, 2010, 4:31 pm

The rims are just LOUD for the car that is all, I am sure once its washed and cleaned the car looks decent. As for the comment on chrome kills a car is rather false, it is used to highlight a car and the sales of the products reflect the greater market opinion.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » August 18th, 2010, 8:00 pm

crim=ricer sheit.... once you go BLACK, you never go BACK!!! enkei rims FTW!!!!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 18th, 2010, 8:05 pm

Advil wrote:Image

PBU4444 used to be such a sweet 7th gen, then some rich kid bought it and fcuked it in the ass,

and the guy with the silver one, well i think he lives too close to a graphix shop

RIP to the dude with the silver celly...sold the celica last week,,, n was killed this week

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 18th, 2010, 8:18 pm

^wtf?! :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 7:04 am

TRDcorolla wrote:

PBU4444 used to be such a sweet 7th gen, then some rich kid bought it and fcuked it in the ass,

and the guy with the silver one, well i think he lives too close to a graphix shop

RIP to the dude with the silver celly...sold the celica last week,,, n was killed this week

yuh dead? :shock:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 19th, 2010, 4:11 pm

hottgyul wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

no and lol thats not my celica..i dont hav no graphics nor a kit.

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » August 19th, 2010, 10:00 pm

B.S.S (Big Spoiler Syndrome) :?
0817101840-00.jpg
0817101840-00.jpg (11.44 KiB) Viewed 3229 times
0817101839-01.jpg
0817101839-01.jpg (12.81 KiB) Viewed 3229 times
0817101602-00.jpg
0817101602-00.jpg (19.65 KiB) Viewed 3229 times

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 19th, 2010, 11:10 pm

i just hate it when people do that big spoiler ting

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 20th, 2010, 8:30 am

TRDcorolla wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

werd.

btw,yuh avatar creepy :shock:

no and lol thats not my celica..i dont hav no graphics nor a kit.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 23rd, 2010, 1:57 am

TRDcorolla wrote:

wais that one???? how???

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 27th, 2010, 1:10 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:

wais that one???? how???

Used to be Neeshad Ali's Celica...
Summary of his Death: http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,125959.html