ShIvAm wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:ShIvAm wrote:
That sheit look like it have ah case of mad cow disease
ShIvAm wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:swift gti funatic wrote:MG Man wrote:SRASC wrote:Like he added more since I saw it in April
actually I think it's pretty cool
unlike all the other cars in here that pretending to be fast or stylish, this guy has taken an artistic approach...I applaud his creativity......
well his creativity sucks!! WTF stickin on a piece of valve cover on your truck!! thats ARTISTIC? STEUPSSS theres better ways of displayin creativity but not that crackarseness!
Creativity and Applause my ass.....Thats sheit, and he drives like an ass tooo..
bigchief3679 wrote:then there is this ...
gracen wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:then there is this ...
saw this up close, just missing a bumper but good effort imo.
why is this a PAD and not PB smtin???
Rooki3 wrote:cylinder head?
i tawt that was a valve cover
ShIvAm wrote:
flower95 wrote:that corolla really facking ugly, and its driven by a oil down indian in claxton bay to eh.
bluesteel29 wrote:flower95 wrote:that corolla really facking ugly, and its driven by a oil down indian in claxton bay to eh.
hymc...doh be on me nah bai