Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2010, 2:26 pm

mr. mindz wrote:tobago stylin'

that fkn dread sah!!!!! I honestly kinda li,ke it....

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 3rd, 2010, 2:36 pm

^^yea..... until u get in an accident :?

Postby wagonrunner » July 3rd, 2010, 2:43 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
mr. mindz wrote:tobago stylin'

that fkn dread sah!!!!! I honestly kinda li,ke it....

me too. 910 bluebird convertible for the unusual. :lol:
it's different. minus the rubbish grill in front, and put in some proper chassis bracing. a nice cruiser.
reminiscent of the home-made convertible cortina's and VB bugs from the 80's and 90's

Postby Rooki3 » July 3rd, 2010, 2:53 pm

lasal FTW, i'll throw up some more of his creations!!!

Postby Rooki3 » July 3rd, 2010, 3:13 pm

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 3rd, 2010, 5:01 pm

^^^D phorq :? :?

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » July 4th, 2010, 10:23 am

dat 910 mad.. some body work and it ornn..

an wt*** hapen dey d UD crak d laser... lol

Postby Rooki3 » July 4th, 2010, 12:18 pm

PBK 60 was yurs?

its red now, kinda sexy!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 4th, 2010, 9:30 pm

OMG @ the laser!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Damien » July 4th, 2010, 9:44 pm

wtmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 5th, 2010, 7:09 am

oh shiet :lol: :lol:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » July 6th, 2010, 9:12 am

PBU4444 used to be such a sweet 7th gen, then some rich kid bought it and fcuked it in the ass,

and the guy with the silver one, well i think he lives too close to a graphix shop

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » July 6th, 2010, 10:15 am

Rooki3....................

me father's !!!

and red????

nahhh white is the colour for that car..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 8th, 2010, 9:00 am

buh the celica look good :|

Postby Rooki3 » July 8th, 2010, 9:07 am

cyborg007 wrote:Rooki3....................

me father's !!!

and red????

nahhh white is the colour for that car..

that car not in tobago now????

Postby gastly369 » July 8th, 2010, 12:54 pm

:shock: way faddah de laser have some serious termite problems dey :lol: :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 13th, 2010, 9:30 pm

hottgyul wrote:buh the celica look good :|

are u mad ? lol trust me .. they FULL of rice.

billboards ftl :sick:

gunta_gorgan

Postby gunta_gorgan » July 13th, 2010, 9:31 pm

pbu 4444 has be 'penal collie up'

srly? paint the hubs green on a red car

and it have a next one with pink rims

mindfreak

Postby mindfreak » July 13th, 2010, 9:52 pm

actually the owner of PBU4444 lives in San Juan, he ain't no rich kid, and the hubs are actually fluroscent yellow....hehehe...so it said on the bombspray can, so let me start from the top....Advil... i can take criticism, and although you may not like it, i love it, by the way, i'm the same guy who had the pornstar mk4 supra...i like flashy stuff..hehehe...thanx hottgyul for the compliment...Midnight_demon...i'm the guy who bought PAN 1611, yuh jimny...and yes i know you're adrian fren and i'm sure you heard the car is 1zz manual, but car ain't done yet bro, ask adrian....if you think it full of rice...hehehe...and gunta gorgon...well i answered you first....so once again guys, thanx for your insight, and thanx for your input.....takecare.

Postby Rooki3 » July 13th, 2010, 10:22 pm

gunta_gorgan wrote:pbu 4444 has be 'penal collie up'

steupes, one set ah toters, this car looks ok, hubs chould be black & get a lil rear disc conversion, i like it!!!

mindfreak

Postby mindfreak » July 13th, 2010, 10:35 pm

thanx rooki3 ......rear disc suppose to arrive in trinidad in two to three weeks time, doin a brake upgrade in the front as well, my 3sgte engine and box would be here in a month, as well as my k1 widebody kit and real carbon fiber hood...hehehe, so as it is now, the only colour i missin is white, for it to be rice, dhal and tomato choka...hehehe....so yes...i know it rice,.........fuh now....hehehe

Postby Rooki3 » July 14th, 2010, 12:18 am

i have a pal with one here in tobago, its yellow, damn sexy!!

mindfreak

Postby mindfreak » July 14th, 2010, 7:14 am

that was my fren's car, i painted it yellow, use to be in white before....i use to do fully body customizing and painting.....

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 14th, 2010, 7:42 am

mindfreak wrote:thanx rooki3 ......rear disc suppose to arrive in trinidad in two to three weeks time, doin a brake upgrade in the front as well, my 3sgte engine and box would be here in a month, as well as my k1 widebody kit and real carbon fiber hood...hehehe, so as it is now, the only colour i missin is white, for it to be rice, dhal and tomato choka...hehehe....so yes...i know it rice,.........fuh now....hehehe

like somebody tickling yuh orwha? Iz only "hehehe" i get from that whole paragraph :|

mindfreak

Postby mindfreak » July 14th, 2010, 8:46 am

life is nice.....so i'm a happy guy

ztune

Postby ztune » July 14th, 2010, 9:05 am

Advil wrote:Image

PBU4444 used to be such a sweet 7th gen, then some rich kid bought it and fcuked it in the ass,

and the guy with the silver one, well i think he lives too close to a graphix shop

his cousin, a tint man, did that for him.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 14th, 2010, 9:24 am

Rooki3 wrote:
gunta_gorgan wrote:pbu 4444 has be 'penal collie up'

steupes, one set ah toters, this car looks ok, hubs chould be black & get a lil rear disc conversion, i like it!!!

x2 Minus the green hubs and the floor pans, I think the car looks good!

I'm guessing (from the brakes) that this is the lower "140 hp" version? Not the 190hp "231" model?

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2010, 10:14 am

agreed
you never want to HIGHLIGHT drums on a modern car..........the checkerplate mats are also unsafe if your shoes are wet..
also, fellas................chrome a-pillar mounted extinguisher?
really?
otherwise, nothing wrong with the car IMO

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 14th, 2010, 11:01 am

^ its a celica ... the car is naturally rice :lol:

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2010, 11:08 am

me no care