*~·´¯` Wingroad Club ´¯`·~* Meeting @ DEX march 12th

Postby Cjruckus » December 4th, 2005, 10:50 pm

Thats what people use before they graduate to:

Notice the Honda Ricer isn't afraid to show off whats under the hood. 8) 8)

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » December 4th, 2005, 10:58 pm

oh and btw dem eyelids on the big lights windroads have it lookin real orn sah :shock:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 5th, 2005, 11:45 am

look real power :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Check the momo Steering wheel

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 5th, 2005, 11:53 am

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Dave » December 5th, 2005, 11:55 am

ah find like is only ess arr powah in them wingroad, wham like thas all the research u doing or what :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 5th, 2005, 12:00 pm

^^ is only SR and QR no QG heheh :P

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 10th, 2005, 8:34 am

Like to say welcome to our new member knightwolf1232 who is member number 20. Thanks for joining the club. :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » January 5th, 2006, 2:02 pm

so casso. which look you coming out with? :twisted:
pops went car hunting today, and i making sure to go on the return visit

Image Image Image Image Image

daNdAdDa

Postby daNdAdDa » January 5th, 2006, 2:03 pm

^^^wheh d funk iz dat?? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

look like ah roro graveyard!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 5th, 2006, 2:08 pm

Way I like the second pic horse go with the Stage 2 Rider jed.. supposed to be QR20DE or QG18 with VTC

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » January 5th, 2006, 2:16 pm

why we eh get no engine pics doh...

Postby wagonrunner » January 5th, 2006, 2:17 pm

casso, thats d same thing im thinking, it should have a QR in there, and from what i hearing the price is niiiiiiiiiice.
so i hopin to reach there before dex.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 5th, 2006, 2:21 pm

Boi take it eh and organise... Glad to know that yuh upgrading I know you had plans to do this. I however going to get a front cut from the new model use the body and dash board from it on mine and sell everything else...

Postby wagonrunner » January 5th, 2006, 2:33 pm

:( still can't buy before June. so it's sometime between then and Dec 2006. but if i see something that make sense.................

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 5th, 2006, 2:38 pm

^^ The newer model to mine is noice indeed jed but I love my model... is only that flicking dashboard that have me breaking on meh self with the new ones.. I just love it. Once my car working the next thing to do is buy the new model dashboard. :|

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » January 5th, 2006, 5:07 pm

Which model wingroad u have Picasso?I find the newest ones' interior real sick.Also,they have some wagons with the front bumperwith silver small bars across it and eyelids that make it look very S15'ish!

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » January 5th, 2006, 5:43 pm

Picasso wrote: Once my car working the next thing to do is buy the new model dashboard. :|

so den you'll never buy ahh dash den :D :D :D

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 5th, 2006, 8:33 pm

cdx2k1 wrote:Also,they have some wagons with the front bumperwith silver small bars across it and eyelids that make it look very S15'ish!

That is an insult too all silvia owners around the world. You just said a wingroad looks like a s15!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2006, 12:23 am

this wingroad thread is reflective of the wingroad club, as well as for all the nissan owners / tuners. since in the nissan family more than one vehicle uses the same mechanicals. and we have this thread to share info / concepts / tips.

Edited by mod

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2006, 12:43 am

picasso, does the rider come in different trim levels, and if so what are they?
i want to check out this car next week. but want some baseline info.

Image Image

Edited by mod

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » January 6th, 2006, 12:59 am

wagonrunner,that front bumper looking wicked I find.Let me be specific>i shouldn't say the car looks like the S15 with the eyelids but just the front lights.I find the lights with the eye lids look just like the S15 lights :cool:.

edited by mod

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2006, 1:05 am

imagine autech took this abomination

and made it into this

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 6th, 2006, 1:06 am

here, like yourself with this
Last edited by zer0xp on January 6th, 2006, 1:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 6th, 2006, 1:06 am

wagonrunner wrote:imagine autech took this abomination

and made it into this

still prefer the older wingroad

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » January 6th, 2006, 1:14 am

^^That thing above there jus nasty...

edited by mod

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2006, 1:15 am

zer0xp, i actually agree with you. but thanks to renaults influence. it really following the scenic's design

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 6th, 2006, 1:17 am

nah well dey hadda pelt way dat design an come again....

Renault have some FUGLY cars :?

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2006, 1:23 am

zeroxp,
granted, but not all of dem
this one might look like family. :lol:
even this looks damn good as a wagon

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 6th, 2006, 1:27 am

das wha i talkin bout :? :? :?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 6th, 2006, 1:32 am

Just spent near 1/2 hr cleaning up this thread...now please people...grow up and start acting your age. No need for all the name-calling and parental jokes...its a thread about wingroads or wagons etc...leave it as such and take your personal BS to the PMs our msnger or anywhere really but trinituner's public forums.
Peace...gnite
*sighh*