Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????????

dgobo

Re: Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????

Postby dgobo » June 21st, 2010, 8:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
dgobo wrote:heres one pic from meh phone, will post more as soon as i get it cleaned up

well bought...wud taake mines in black pls...

Thanks dude,
dont think they came black, only white, silver and a few blues. I love white cars, thats how i ended up with the civic and not the X(was not getting any white on the auction at the time)

Postby eliteauto » June 21st, 2010, 9:22 pm

dgobo...*ahem* 8-)

dgobo

Postby dgobo » June 21st, 2010, 9:51 pm

steeeeeuppppsssss, thats actually white, japan have wasa restriction tooo

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 22nd, 2010, 12:32 am

tha black is de sex!!!

Postby eliteauto » June 22nd, 2010, 9:09 am

dgobo wrote:steeeeeuppppsssss, thats actually white, japan have wasa restriction tooo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » June 22nd, 2010, 3:32 pm

actually there are black models, they look HAWT.

(REAR DAMAGED) 2008 HONDA CIVIC TYPE-R FD2 2.0 PETROL FULLY LOADED WITH AC PS PW PM CS RADIO, SPOILER, ALLOY RIMS, DUAL-AIR BAG, ABS, BLACK METALLIC COLOR, 6 SPEED M/T
MILEAGE: 17,000KM
CONDITION: DRIVABLE / AIR BAG INTACT
US$19,300-

import

Postby import » June 23rd, 2010, 12:50 am

Buh wha de helll ... So wham ... Nobody cant call me when they want cars no more.. stupes..
I could have thrown in some Fogs in de mix you know.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

AN IF YUH WAS FEELIN PECKISH .. WE COULD HAVE GONE ....... WELL.. DIFFERENT !

Anyway its a good choice .. You cant go wrong with a FD2
HAVE FUN.. Enjoy it for what it IS ... a TYPE R

Postby A172 » June 23rd, 2010, 12:53 am

damn...the red win

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 23rd, 2010, 1:56 am

:crazyeyes: @ RR

Postby Monk BANzai » June 23rd, 2010, 8:09 am

*places order for black.......

Postby Rooki3 » June 23rd, 2010, 8:33 am

lawd i squirted a lil for the red

import

Postby import » June 23rd, 2010, 9:22 am

^^^ Red which Red... This one :?: lol

" dgobo" Doh knock yuh car fella.. You purchased a VERY VERY potent Monster...
Congrats ... Look forward to seeing your completed project.. Cant wait to meet you.. !

Banzai.... Do you want your BLACK with or without "Pimp Juice" :?:

Postby Rooki3 » June 23rd, 2010, 9:23 am

OMG, this thing will drop panties like crazy!!!

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 23rd, 2010, 9:31 am

Be sure to let us know how it drives...

W2J

Postby W2J » June 23rd, 2010, 9:43 am

Rooki3 wrote:OMG, this thing will drop panties like crazy!!!

the KFC type maybe :)

Postby honda hoe » June 23rd, 2010, 11:43 am

Gerard real hatin boy!

Postby Razkal » June 23rd, 2010, 12:57 pm

^relax nah...when the GLXi local teknet lancer was around, there was NO evo that coulda touch it...wait til he gets a teknet FD2 and then no GTR will be able to touch it.. *rolls eyes off face and onto floor*

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » June 23rd, 2010, 1:42 pm

:lol: :lol: @ razkal
mugen RR ftw btw

import

Postby import » June 23rd, 2010, 2:00 pm

^^^ Razkal allyuh not easy :lol: but ah FD2 is a totally Different Pedigree from any EVO anyways..

Why Compare.... Different car , Different CRAFTSMANSHIP, TOTALLY DIFFERENT DRIVE...

Postby Rooki3 » June 23rd, 2010, 2:35 pm

Razkal wrote:^relax nah...when the GLXi local teknet lancer was around, there was NO evo that coulda touch it...wait til he gets a teknet FD2 and then no GTR will be able to touch it.. *rolls eyes off face and onto floor*

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2010, 2:58 pm

I lol'd.....

dgobo

Postby dgobo » June 23rd, 2010, 9:03 pm

Ive got the fogs alreaady, just need to install, for some reason or the other they did not install it for me in japan. Kinda my fault, i just assumed they would have when they installed the mugen lip

What i want is a used mugen carbon bonnet.

Image, think you can locate one for me import ???

W2J

Postby W2J » June 23rd, 2010, 11:08 pm

dgobo wrote:Ive got the fogs alreaady, just need to install, for some reason or the other they did not install it for me in japan. Kinda my fault, i just assumed they would have when they installed the mugen lip

:sick: you going for the grouper look?

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2010, 2:18 am

haters gotta hate

Postby A172 » June 24th, 2010, 7:29 am

man say overfyulin' causing det in his "experience"

I passin' he posts straight since i read that horseshit yes

*adds foe*

Postby crazybalhead » June 24th, 2010, 8:40 am

import wrote:^^^ Razkal allyuh not easy :lol: but ah FD2 is a totally Different Pedigree from any EVO anyways..

Why Compare.... Different car , Different CRAFTSMANSHIP, TOTALLY DIFFERENT DRIVE...

Why compare? Because the man whole point of the thread is to compare.

And he owned one and now the other so he is going to compare! Seeing as you have not, I will leave DGOBO to comment, and value his opinion much more than yours Import.

Postby Razkal » June 24th, 2010, 8:41 am

^behave yuhself nuh LOL!!

dgobo, the ride already looks so Ill...i don't think you need the mugen bonnet for aesthetic reasons, i guess you'd know if you need the ventilation though.

the blue looks unbelievably well though, think that may be my fav colour after the white...really can't beat a type-r in champ white nah...first type-r "tall wing" that i really like as well...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 24th, 2010, 9:49 am

A172 wrote:I passin' he posts straight since i read that horseshit yes

*adds foe*

import

Postby import » June 24th, 2010, 5:07 pm

Why compare? Because the man whole point of the thread is to compare.

And he owned one and now the other so he is going to compare! Seeing as you have not, I will leave DGOBO to comment, and value his opinion much more than yours Import.

You know.. On another day.. I might actually THINK you were serious.... Lets run under the assumption ( for your sake) that you jus playin de @$$ ...

Why Compare .. Mabye you should ask HIM... Did it ever occur to you that the reason for the thread is NOT to compare but rather because of the transition from one performance car to the other... DING ! look Idea...

The last time i checked the man simply said at the time he could NOT SOURCE a white EVO X.. An he loves his cars white... Errr Is that COMPARING ?

"Seeing that you have not" Because its APPLES vs ORANGES ---- WRX Sti vs Celica SS-2
Dude do i need to spell it out for you.... RALLY CAR vs CIRCUIT CAR ... YOU CANNOT COMPARE THEM !!!!

You prob "WANT" him to compare them cuz you stuck in the "Fanboy" world of HONDA vs MITSUBISHI... Which AGAIN.. CANT COMPARE..

So before you jump down my throat with another reply..
When you find a CIVIC or INTEGRA or ANY TYPE-R that RALLIES and a EVO that CIRCUITS..
Do let me know... I seriously DONT need you to Value my opinion if you cant Differentiate between a RALLY BUILT car vs a CIRCUIT TRACK car.. Is Allrite.. I good.

Awaits " Time Attack" entrants..

dgobo

Postby dgobo » June 24th, 2010, 5:26 pm

W2J wrote:
dgobo wrote:Ive got the fogs alreaady, just need to install, for some reason or the other they did not install it for me in japan. Kinda my fault, i just assumed they would have when they installed the mugen lip

:sick: you going for the grouper look?

too each his own, i find the mugen carbon bonnet looks great :mrgreen:

trying to get meh hands on this one and maybe some other parts :twisted: :twisted: