unf*ckwithable....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:00 pm

has this "dont look at me, my mommy bought these cothes and shoes for me to go to school" look... :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:01 pm

hehehehehe (heads over to ole talk with this one...)

Postby Razkal » October 19th, 2009, 12:05 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yeah..if you notice the hood scoop, it like tat for a reason, the engine is so big....

i dunno what blew me away first nah...the rear shot kinda stupefies, then the hood scoop pops out and suddenly its all you can see....then you realize 1100hp wasn't a typo...then it all falls apart when it sinks in that this beast has no roof :lol: :lol:

i love the absolute mayhem it represents :D

i think the first AM pic is the Virage, not so??
i have an 'old' SCI, with a Lynx tuned Virage, looks factory, puts out 700+bhp and 1000+ ft/lb :shock:
trying to find an online article or pics now....mos def unfuckwithable :lol:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 19th, 2009, 12:07 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:has this "dont look at me, my mommy bought these cothes and shoes for me to go to school" look... :lol: :lol:

fuh realz :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:16 pm

Razkal wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yeah..if you notice the hood scoop, it like tat for a reason, the engine is so big....

i dunno what blew me away first nah...the rear shot kinda stupefies, then the hood scoop pops out and suddenly its all you can see....then you realize 1100hp wasn't a typo...then it all falls apart when it sinks in that this beast has no roof :lol: :lol:

i love the absolute mayhem it represents :D

i think the first AM pic is the Virage, not so??
i have an 'old' SCI, with a Lynx tuned Virage, looks factory, puts out 700+bhp and 1000+ ft/lb :shock:
trying to find an online article or pics now....mos def unfuckwithable :lol:

you ara correct..Virage... the sweetest ASton (TO mE) that was built...it jsut llooked so..."thick....." .....

ok ok...i digress....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:28 pm

frontal view...

Specs..

there's no 1/4 mile times for this car....hehehehe

engine All Aluminum Donovan V8 w/Weineck Pistons, Crank, Heads
position Front Longitudinal
aspiration Natural
displacement 12782 cc / 780 in³
compression 11.5:1
power 820.3 kw / 1100 bhp @ 7000 rpm
specific output 86.06 bhp per litre
torque 1760 nm / 1298.1 ft lbs @ 5600 rpm

body / frame
Carbon-Composite Body over 4 Inch Steel Ladder Frame
driven wheels RWD w/75% LSD
wheel type Weineck 3-Piece
front tires 255/40 ZR18
rear tires 315/35 ZR18
front brakes Brembro Discs
f brake size mm / in
rear brakes Brembro Discs
r brake size mm / in
steering Power Steering
f suspension Adj Suspension w/Coi Springs
transmission 4-Speed Manual
gear ratios 2.741:1, 1.778:1, 1.15:1, 0.863:1, :1
final drive 2.70:1

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:34 pm

more slant noses....

[img][img]http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y194/ihatechromies/new%20stuff/1234680019296.jpg[/img]

and of course..the 1,500,000.00 US price tag "Moby Dick"...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:36 pm

i may look odd being the only Black man in "honkey town" ...but dam that bike is attractive..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:38 pm

looking for something here sir?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:42 pm

oooozing sex....ooops there she ooozes some more....

Surprisingly not as big a fan of the hardtop...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:43 pm

Imert and his damm wet roads....steups...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:44 pm

looks like Merc is building a new Gullwing then!!!

old..

new...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:45 pm

another pause...(such sexy feet!!)

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:46 pm

Found it yet Herb?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:48 pm

i remember seeign a BMW "ute" on Topgear once...and i cudnt find photos of it..until just now....i usually hate these sort of things (chopped as hell cars, mongrel engine conversions etc.) but i think this thing has been done beautifully.

dunno about you guys, but i'm impressed by Stuart Appleby (australian pro golfer)'s E39 M5 ute.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:49 pm

Customer's 964 looking FIERCE!!! 57 seconds to round Tsukaba with a NA 3.8L for motivation.

Look at the zipties!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:51 pm

Didnt know TopSecret did a 996....

jury out on this one for me...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:54 pm

and for shear madness...(check the INCHES bewteen the cars)....look at these at full size for appreciation...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:55 pm

Bow in the presence of greatness.

MY WORD!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 12:57 pm

Pity VW never went through with this concpet...wudve been iconic...

added it becuse of its linage...Grandfather Skyline...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 1:03 pm

Nobuhiro "Monster" Tajima!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 1:04 pm

more of whats becoming my fave M3...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 1:06 pm

1,200 HP Friend's Racing JZX110. Recently won an Option top speed contest going 217 mph! Turbos are TD06 GReddy units.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 1:09 pm

Renault ALPINE!! Std 5/Form One days!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 1:10 pm

Pure Alpines!!!

Alpine 110's are asthetically cooler IMHO:

The fella on the left in this shot loves Alpines more than anyone:

And this is one of the meanest 310's i've ever seen:

Postby Maserati » October 19th, 2009, 1:10 pm

wtmc dred

that lancia..lovely!!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 1:13 pm

i go...lunch worms saying they fed up...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 5:44 pm

PALABRA!!!

the merc has come alive!!!

Sexy....

Yes i'll marry you...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 19th, 2009, 5:46 pm

yes i Posted it before....so?!?!

turbonator

Postby turbonator » October 19th, 2009, 7:30 pm

Ah like this :twisted: