well, it nearly nearly nearly nearly finished.....

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 24th, 2009, 12:10 pm

calleocho wrote:wud love to see this run the (godzilla) busa.

8.8 :shocked!: :?: :?:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » January 19th, 2010, 8:16 am

Is it nealy finished or finished ?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 19th, 2010, 11:07 am

honda hoe wrote:
Deo Ramkissoon wrote:Good build man time to do some et's. 800hp on 240jz on street tires= 9.1
1390hp on Supra = 12's

fixed

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2010, 11:17 am

dyno queen ftl :|

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » January 19th, 2010, 11:19 am

we going st. lucia in feb, so we will have some numbers then.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 19th, 2010, 9:12 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:dyno queen ftl :|

ah feel yuh vex yuh eh come take out pics an make a tribute thread to this. wen the fox cant get the grapes :lol: :lol:. bump for that jodi hopefully once we get clearance from higher authority we will get to go.lol :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2010, 9:43 pm

^ nope .... not really , there would always be a chance at the track . :P

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 19th, 2010, 10:02 pm

ahahaha ah hear yuh....

crispeed

Postby crispeed » January 27th, 2010, 1:53 am

dream-carz wrote:we going st. lucia in feb, so we will have some numbers then.

Good luck.
Nice build.
Question, why convert it to RHD especially since the cage was done for a LHD?
BTW. You got a snapshot of the dyno chart to post online?

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » January 27th, 2010, 6:44 am

so wait is this the new fastest car in trinidad? and ent you was doin an SPL car too boi.

Postby Maserati » January 27th, 2010, 11:51 am

carfreak1024 wrote:so wait is this the new fastest car in trinidad?

the man eh get a time slip as yet :roll:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » January 27th, 2010, 11:56 am

This car ran 8.30s in the U.S like that so we will have to see what it run here in T.T.
Last edited by big daddy 1 on January 27th, 2010, 12:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » January 27th, 2010, 11:58 am

No one seen this car test run yet?
Last edited by big daddy 1 on January 28th, 2010, 10:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 27th, 2010, 6:56 pm

^ boy that was Yamil's old car.. Remember they had 3 street cars - Orange, Blue & Green? Well this is the green one. The car was sold turn-key but I'm confused as to why they converted it to RHD :?

Here's video we got of it in Atco

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HjQ0jswTzvc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

On a side note.. Yamil bought Paisley's old modified class Supra but I'm not sure what became of it.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 27th, 2010, 8:07 pm

good luck in st lucia bro!!

cant wait :twisted:

i could hear that burn out all now jus ROARING screaming raw power...YUMMM

2JZHEAD

Postby 2JZHEAD » January 27th, 2010, 9:03 pm

that supra is one hell of a beast! well done

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 27th, 2010, 9:24 pm

I'm confused as to why they converted it to RHD

:shock: :shock: :drama:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 27th, 2010, 10:22 pm

crispeed wrote:

Good luck.
Nice build.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 27th, 2010, 10:38 pm

Picasso wrote:
I'm confused as to why they converted it to RHD

:shock: :shock: :drama:

meaning the car was already setup with a well built, approved cage.. I guess the passenger will be safe now :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 27th, 2010, 11:49 pm

i loss...allyuh saying this issa foriegn shell that come down LHD and was converted for street use (RHD) and then Prentice built an engine fir it?

or.....

THe car was bought as is and Prentice just tune it?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » January 28th, 2010, 12:03 am

Advil

Postby Advil » January 28th, 2010, 12:04 am

so wait

it took 8months to convert this vehicle to RHD?

calleocho

Postby calleocho » January 28th, 2010, 12:12 am

tuner yes....everybody does know everything here n everybody right.lol.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 28th, 2010, 12:14 am

geez ah feeling bad now because allyuh men dun looking to hang the OP... Breds yuh have a sweet ride on yuh hands regardless if yuh built it or not

Oh well, firetruck that.... Is big men here

Advil

Postby Advil » January 28th, 2010, 12:17 am

sad thing is RoTaRyBoYz, is not big men

i catchin kix, but in 5 minutes i couldn't care less

others would take this piece of info to the Newsday if they had the chance

Postby Monk BANzai » January 28th, 2010, 12:21 am

exactly...at the end of th day ...WE have a 1400whp car here...who gives a sheit how it got here/who tune it/if it RHD/LHD?....steups...

half ah we cyar even afford 1/3 of the HP that it putting out....

biggup to the Ali Clan for another monster.

The Syrians are pleased.

Advil

Postby Advil » January 28th, 2010, 12:27 am

^ the Syrians will roll up on u one day and hit u a "please stop" and throw there frames

and i'll settle for 1/6th the HP

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 28th, 2010, 12:28 am

Ask they Syrians if they interested in a black 2JZ powered speed boat :lol: Yuh could make ah cut on the deal :lol:

Look I going ah hug up my doo doo yes... I cause enough trouble on 2NR today :lol:

crispeed

Postby crispeed » January 28th, 2010, 2:06 am

turbohead wrote:
crispeed wrote:

Good luck.
Nice build.

You don't have a bigger one so we old people can see it better. :lol;

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 28th, 2010, 7:35 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i loss...allyuh saying this issa foriegn shell that come down LHD and was converted for street use (RHD) and then Prentice built an engine fir it?

or.....

THe car was bought as is and Prentice just tune it?

eh heh!
*runs off to spread the rumor*