VIP style :roll:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 10:28 pm

My tea more realistic when it comes to real $$$ :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2009, 10:55 pm

mmmm...i dunno... yu cud pick up one of these for about 50-70K (shop around they are aavailable at that price) now...

and add rims which is another 10K?....for 100K you rolling yo!!

that Crown Wagon not cheap!!!.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » October 27th, 2009, 11:37 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:mmmm...i dunno... yu cud pick up one of these for about 50-70K (shop around they are aavailable at that price) now...

and add rims which is another 10K?....for 100K you rolling yo!!

that Crown Wagon not cheap!!!.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

you gonna spend 10k a month on fixing that POS too
there is a reason they go for almera prices eh

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2009, 11:52 pm

hmmm..what issues so man?...never knew that Merc made a "PoS"....

Postby cinco » October 28th, 2009, 12:10 am

electrical problems like wow
this model was plagued with an issue with the ignition switch computer that controlled the radio the ignition the fuel pump everything lots of them failed prematurely and there was no recall because benz doh do dat
http://www.mercedes-benz-usa.com/c_class.php
i have a friend personally with a 02 c class just like that one 17k miles on the clock and has spent over 3k us to keep it running thats just all kinda crazy maintenance on parts that went screwy
starter all kinda thing
now that ignition controller has to be replaced 800 usd and the keys and ecu reprogrammed
the value of the car in perfect condition is 7k usd the repairs would cost about 1.5 with labour and parts so she got rid of it

Postby cinco » October 28th, 2009, 12:16 am

oh yeh that is one example eh i have mechanic friends workin at benz who complain about these crap cars all the time
just like range rovers problems like crazy too
not to mention audis the best problem i like now is those fancy led headlight strips going out on week old audis ive seen at least 3 2 A4's and a A5

people need to realise a 3 series a c class and an a4 are base models and not the best example of "german engineering"
doh start meh on vdubs too :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 28th, 2009, 12:25 am

^^ yeh ah know bout the Jettas.. problem boxes on wheels!! interesting about the Mercs issues though...(that explains why Hoppa sold his suddenly....bugga!!)..

hmmm....but one i perfect condition wudnt jsut start to get "buzzy" right?....they units just "fail" jsut so?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 28th, 2009, 12:51 am

^^ Hey face it yuh fantasy deh get pwned by a Crown wagon :lol: :lol:

Dam it I should be asleep right now :cry:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 28th, 2009, 3:17 pm

wonders if this could pass as vip
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby cinco » October 28th, 2009, 3:20 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yeh ah know bout the Jettas.. problem boxes on wheels!! interesting about the Mercs issues though...(that explains why Hoppa sold his suddenly....bugga!!)..

hmmm....but one i perfect condition wudnt jsut start to get "buzzy" right?....they units just "fail" jsut so?

real hit and miss if it fails (the mech i was talking to said it wasnt a matter of IF it fail but more like when) most people who buy these cars here lease for 30k then turn it in so they dont know anything about them past that
just remember you cant go in the parlour an get parts eh so be ready to shell paper if it does.
you wouldnt believe how much i does get tempted by these used mercs and audis they go for next to nothing 05 sclass for 22k usd an thing but cooler heads prevail yes i dont want that stress

Postby Monk BANzai » October 28th, 2009, 3:34 pm

Picasso wrote:^^ Hey face it yuh fantasy deh get pwned by a Crown wagon :lol: :lol:

Dam it I should be asleep right now :cry:

steups...meh tyres ready?....ah pay meh money yunno!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 28th, 2009, 5:45 pm

^^ To tell you the truth I ain't even put it on the rims yet.. Can't wait to feel the stickyness on the road * No homo *

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » October 28th, 2009, 11:21 pm

image doctored but i like it....

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 9:37 am

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 29th, 2009, 9:38 am

This is vip to me

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 29th, 2009, 12:00 pm

^^ Dam that looking good.. If only I had some money is a VIP Space wagon ah goh be pumpin :mrgreen:

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » November 3rd, 2009, 10:53 pm

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 4th, 2009, 8:52 am

ImageImage

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 4th, 2009, 10:30 am

It's a matter of time for those to start coming out in car shows..

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 4th, 2009, 10:55 am

Allyuh complaining bout the Benz. I have a PBK Audi A4 sittin in Audi almost two months now because they cant program the key. :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 4th, 2009, 11:35 am

^^ when yuh selling drop meh ah PM eh boss :|

Postby cinco » November 4th, 2009, 5:31 pm

Porn Star wrote:Allyuh complaining bout the Benz. I have a PBK Audi A4 sittin in Audi almost two months now because they cant program the key. :?

they cudda ship that car back to germany and get it reprogrammed by now

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2009, 10:47 am

submitted already?

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2009, 10:51 am

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2009, 11:03 am

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 12th, 2009, 8:28 pm

2009 legacy GT

trouble

Postby trouble » November 13th, 2009, 9:01 am

:shock: :shock: weeeyyyyy... ittt sweett 2 bad....

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 13th, 2009, 4:48 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:submitted already?

hmmm.... wonder if this is the same rims?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/19-STERN ... ccessories

698US for the SET on ebay
had find it for 500 US before too... for a set of 4

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 23rd, 2009, 5:29 am

<embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=7735224&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=0&color=&fullscreen=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="400" height="300"></embed>

Not totally VIP, I mean look at the door handles at 1:48. :lol:

Postby eliteauto » November 23rd, 2009, 6:45 am

not totally VIP indeed but nice vid all the same :mrgreen: