Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Gemini0 6

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Gemini0 6 » May 29th, 2010, 7:14 pm

well i jus tort he qualified cuz if i remember correctly a new model class benz was posted in dis forum due to it havin chromes. I agree dat d car looks great besides d chromes but wat makes it ugly is d chromes...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 29th, 2010, 7:33 pm

RIP wrote:Take a look at dis sheit here ppl!!

What a disgrace to such a lovely luxary car, imagine how it rides now! This is d crap dem men does be sticking dey call cards on ur glass wen u park up to come an buy. According to what one said once, "You could take dem out of d bush but u cant take d bush out of dem"

^ you sure thats there own? Cuz i know they have a 5 series that looks just like that not a 7. Plus nothing wrong with this.....aside from it being too low

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 29th, 2010, 9:08 pm

eurotuner wrote:

What a disgrace to such a lovely luxary car, imagine how it rides now! This is d crap dem men does be sticking dey call cards on ur glass wen u park up to come an buy. According to what one said once, "You could take dem out of d bush but u cant take d bush out of dem"

^ you sure thats there own? Cuz i know they have a 5 series that looks just like that not a 7. Plus nothing wrong with this.....aside from it being too low

It's a 7....no question. The rear lights are a dead giveaway...badging and long wheelbase (watch the length of the rear door to the front) not withstanding.

Crims ain't really my thing by any means, but I wouldn't mind that car! I think it looks pretty damn good IMHO.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 29th, 2010, 9:48 pm

^^^ i find that car looking noice!!! plain, white, blingy n simple... i guess bush ppl poor so all they cud do is oogle at such splendor!!!

Postby Morpheus » May 29th, 2010, 9:54 pm

That looking good even with the crims. Give Jack he ....coat nah!LoL

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 29th, 2010, 9:56 pm

Knight1 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:

It's a 7....no question. The rear lights are a dead giveaway...badging and long wheelbase (watch the length of the rear door to the front) not withstanding.

Crims ain't really my thing by any means, but I wouldn't mind that car! I think it looks pretty damn good IMHO.

^ I know thats a 7series, what i was referring to were the guys who are selling one that RIP believes is a 7series is actually a 5 series cuz i see it almost everyday

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 29th, 2010, 11:45 pm

You guys know you can quote without including the dam pics right :roll:

govin1231

Postby govin1231 » May 30th, 2010, 2:58 pm

i hate wen ppl bash some nice cars... that bmw lookin good.. nothing wrong with it.. apparently some ah you all jelous... thats y.. n even though the owner like it like that.. ok...

GoS

Postby GoS » May 30th, 2010, 3:06 pm

bmw looking hott i love it

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » May 30th, 2010, 6:53 pm

does this qualify?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » May 30th, 2010, 7:14 pm

bmw looks sweet :onfire:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 30th, 2010, 7:18 pm

rdeonarine wrote:Image

does this qualify?

it certainly does, especially with that ricer white instrument cluster :D

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 7:25 pm

TriniVdub wrote:

does this qualify?

TriniVdub wrote:You guys know you can quote without including the dam pics right :roll:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 30th, 2010, 7:32 pm

^^^in this case it does not qualify as i needed to make a point with respect to the gauges, in addition the pic was not posted seven million times before

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 7:33 pm

TriniVdub wrote:^^^in this case it does not qualify as i needed to make a point with respect to the gauges, in addition the pic was not posted seven million times before

point taken

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 30th, 2010, 7:41 pm

TriniVdub wrote:^^^in this case it does not qualify as i needed to make a point with respect to the gauges, in addition the pic was not posted seven million times before

NO.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 30th, 2010, 7:45 pm

^^like Manning, just "Do what I say, not what i do"

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2010, 7:51 pm

ohhhgaddd...if wasn't for them heavy a$$ crimz that Primera woulda take orff long time :shock: :shock: :shock:

orie34

Postby orie34 » May 30th, 2010, 9:47 pm

saw dis tuhday
IMG00390-20100530-1017.jpg
IMG00390-20100530-1017.jpg (39.21 KiB) Viewed 3457 times

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 30th, 2010, 9:55 pm

^^^^Berger paint

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » May 30th, 2010, 10:04 pm

cinco wrote:dunno wats the problem
the fact that its still on its stock engine and transmission (notice i eh say original i dunno if it was replaced) means it was probably better maintained than most of the ess aarrr swapped vehicles out there
if you dont like the price doh buy it

would you buy it??

i doh think so.. and even if u did, you'd change it to your specs..

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 30th, 2010, 10:09 pm

^^^for lasting beauty and protectshun!!!

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » May 30th, 2010, 10:42 pm

hav relll hatazzz out here boi.. noting wrong wit dat BMW... chrome is for luxury vehicles for a complete look.. bad style is a problem tho.. an i sure he a gone by any one of the locals to cut spring 2 drp it.. that is providing d man hav sum sense.. it prbly have an original lowering kit.. mst of the higher end vehicles come with ride height adjustment..

THAT BMW BESSS DNT BELONG HEREEE

YALL HATERZ VEX CUZ U AINT GOT A 7 SERIES!!!

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 30th, 2010, 11:29 pm

dah bmw look sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet, ppl real hatin oui,

Postby Rooki3 » May 31st, 2010, 12:45 am

TriniVdub wrote:

does this qualify?

:pwned:

Gaijjin

Postby Gaijjin » May 31st, 2010, 6:16 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :

the cyar really look unappealing saw it in the airport this morning!! doh talk for the sheit chromes :roll: :roll: :roll:

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Postby madcoolieboy » May 31st, 2010, 12:35 pm

i guess the pics lying then... i find it looks good...and the fact that the lip deep give it ah lil edge can't make out if it staggered or not...chrome rims actually do look good depending on patterns and size and definitely what vehicle they on....i woulda understand bashing the beemer if it had some flowers pattern lexanis on it...but these have it lookin alrite...

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » May 31st, 2010, 12:49 pm

would love to see the cars the guys who bad talking the bmw have :roll:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 31st, 2010, 12:55 pm

^^^they prob have nissan!!!

wheel whores