Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

r p m

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby r p m » May 13th, 2010, 7:21 am

hottgyul wrote:
r p m wrote:
hottgyul wrote:^^^^horrid :shock: :shock:

hiiiiiiii :oops:

hello :|

how are u chica?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 13th, 2010, 8:26 am

i'm fine,papi :D

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 14th, 2010, 11:45 am

Boy i really don't know what goes on in the heads of some people

Postby bluesteel29 » May 14th, 2010, 11:49 am

wut wrong dey?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 14th, 2010, 11:55 am

Bumper, headlights, sideskirts, calipers, front grill to name a few.

However the cutting of the bumper is the main issue

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 14th, 2010, 11:57 am

The audi looking good Turbo down too.....

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 11:58 am

i can haz intercooler?

Postby bluesteel29 » May 14th, 2010, 12:01 pm

TriniVdub wrote:Bumper, headlights, sideskirts, calipers, front grill to name a few.

ok...hadda admit d bumper cut rel outta timin buh dat doh mean it belong in dis ched

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 14th, 2010, 12:04 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:Bumper, headlights, sideskirts, calipers, front grill to name a few.

ok...hadda admit d bumper cut rel outta timin buh dat doh mean it belong in dis ched

weyz bai Trinivdub..... ah wonderz what u drive

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 6:38 pm

trinivdub dus ride vrampersad!!!

and that audi....the owner has the right idea but all the wrong directions.... but turbo down audi lookin bess tho!!!

as i said, the above two ppl can care less as they are pre occupied with each other...chalo

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 14th, 2010, 7:05 pm

ah boy and your stupidity has once again tainted another thread :roll:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 7:17 pm

^^^ don't study a kant, born a kant, lives like a kant, will die a kant and forever remembered as a kant...

SO BYE KANT>>>I HUNGRY!

Postby shogun » May 14th, 2010, 8:20 pm

Saw that Audi the other day,doesn't qualify as the ugliest...but cutting the front bumper has distorted it badly if you look carefully.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 15th, 2010, 12:01 am

poohar wuk in cutting

UFAS

Postby UFAS » May 15th, 2010, 12:35 am

bwta.. dah man was cutting that on ah incline or wah .. how ting bend so...idea ok .. work "poohharr"

Postby Trini Hookah » May 15th, 2010, 12:45 am

masterofmindz wrote:

trinivdub dus ride vrampersad!!!

and that audi....the owner has the right idea but all the wrong directions.... but turbo down audi lookin bess tho!!!

as i said, the above two ppl can care less as they are pre occupied with each other...chalo

i realise you like my name, your comebacks aren't even worthy...1pat

btw was it Chao you tried to say there? i LOL'd

Postby A172 » May 15th, 2010, 12:57 am

wait wait

so men didn't know the Audi comes stock turbocharged and saying it bess for being 'tobodong'?

setta fckin ricers trying to pose as 'tuners' in here yes :roll:

Postby M_2NR » May 15th, 2010, 4:04 am

A172 wrote:wait wait

so men didn't know the Audi comes stock turbocharged and saying it bess for being 'tobodong'?

wasn't there a 1.6 N/A in that model?
;)

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 15th, 2010, 4:45 am

^^there were actually several engines which came in the B5 A4 platform, however when comparing the total amount of B5 A4's with the 1.6, 1.8, or 1.8T in TnT, the majority of them over here have the 1.8T motor

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 15th, 2010, 4:53 am

Audi doesn't look half bad...but the bumper's bending probably due to a bad IC install/piping run?

Don't see why it's posted here :?

Postby M_2NR » May 15th, 2010, 5:53 am

thanks vdub

i only seeing sneak shots of yours yuh know.

stop hiding she nuh :P

Postby A172 » May 15th, 2010, 6:46 am

M_2nr wrote:

;)

:roll: :roll: :roll:

TriniVdub wrote:^^there were actually several engines which came in the B5 A4, however the majority of them over here have the 1.8T motor

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 15th, 2010, 7:07 am

Ok lets get this thread back on track .......... Not All Track eah .

And there is more crap on this car that I did not capture in this shot .

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 15th, 2010, 1:36 pm

M_2nr wrote:thanks vdub

i only seeing sneak shots of yours yuh know.

stop hiding she nuh :P

:lol: work in progess still

Postby Damien » May 15th, 2010, 1:42 pm

ah jordan accent lol

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 15th, 2010, 5:35 pm

wtf, hyundia is done sh!t already

Postby De Dragon » May 15th, 2010, 5:38 pm

Damien wrote:ah jordan accent lol

They wer prolly all out of Jordan Almonds :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 16th, 2010, 1:51 am

double exhausts geh orn!!!!.......

Postby Trini Hookah » May 16th, 2010, 2:49 am

hottgyul wrote:wtf, hyundia is done sh!t already

bad spelling is even worse :|

Postby M_2NR » May 16th, 2010, 1:52 pm

TriniVdub, yuh know what yuh hadda do when she finish. *spot reserved in spotters ched*

A172 wrote:
M_2nr wrote:

;)

:roll: :roll: :roll:

TriniVdub wrote:^^there were actually several engines which came in the B5 A4, however the majority of them over here have the 1.8T motor

+1?

I can read AFAIK.

D cyar ready again?