wagon r wrote:....take a two for one...
...and yes, the back never complimented the front...imho.
TriniGT wrote:So that is the EVO Bhuddit bought from you Fais? Heard he did a full stitch weld and lots of upgrades?
White CZ4A wrote:yeah that's the car.
no upgrades really besides the body kit. But brand new crate motor, transmission etc.
wagon r wrote:....you saw it here first....I told you had something for you...straight out of the container....
....full showcase once she's cleaned and detailed.
SPEC S wrote:Spotted a Black R35 this afternoon in San Fernando with the plates PCS 275. No pics though
Upcfordcruiser wrote:A Lincoln Navigator in T&T? Baller!
wagon r wrote:White CZ4A wrote:yeah that's the car.
no upgrades really besides the body kit. But brand new crate motor, transmission etc.
....nah dais meh wife....she just had lypo, breast implants, tummy tuck, nose job, dye she hair, straighten she teeth, got contacts....
no upgrades really, she just had her nails done.
Upcfordcruiser wrote:A Lincoln Navigator in T&T? Baller!
zeeshan66 wrote:Upcfordcruiser wrote:A Lincoln Navigator in T&T? Baller!
LHD...so not so much
christopherwilliams2 wrote:spotted at centre of excellence, macoya last friday...i think it is the countryman version
noshownogo wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:spotted at centre of excellence, macoya last friday...i think it is the countryman version
yup that's the countryman and appears to be the slower 1.6 non turbo, dat probably moves like frozen molasses