Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » April 23rd, 2010, 3:01 pm

masterofmindz wrote:ballhead, thatz tach-tachometer...u know air, fuel, temp......
and pods is the things that dus hold the meters....

altec, like u eh see RICE in meh menu boy...

Where can i get an air, fuel and temp. tachometer?

d spike

Postby d spike » April 23rd, 2010, 4:53 pm

4 Eyes wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:ballhead, thatz tach-tachometer...u know air, fuel, temp......
and pods is the things that dus hold the meters....

altec, like u eh see RICE in meh menu boy...

Where can i get an air, fuel and temp. tachometer?

area6

Postby area6 » April 23rd, 2010, 5:22 pm

and yuh know i actually find the yaris real decent,,,see it on movie towne most times

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 23rd, 2010, 5:25 pm

altec wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:there we go

man have tach pods, crims, n maco size rims....
i having dhal, rice and bhaigan for lunch...want some?

traces of ethnic bias?[/quote]them pod them looking like what i does use to drink meh milo on ah mornings

venomz

Postby venomz » April 25th, 2010, 9:43 pm

the car not ugly...it pretty ok...it just have a set of haters..the car has some pride in it..it dont have 40 diffrent colors..and it eh slow and have ah big HKS sticker..yuh think speed is everything?

if yuh cyah own it ...BAD TALK IT...

daze how half ah alyuh men is...u ever think..thats how the owner like it..

chups....

r p m

Postby r p m » April 25th, 2010, 10:03 pm

^^^Trini Tuner 8-)

venomz

Postby venomz » April 25th, 2010, 10:18 pm

r p m wrote:^^^Trini Tuner 8-)

lol...

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » April 25th, 2010, 10:36 pm

I like it still, it ok

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » April 25th, 2010, 10:55 pm

venomz wrote:the car not ugly...it pretty ok...it just have a set of haters..the car has some pride in it..it dont have 40 diffrent colors..and it eh slow and have ah big HKS sticker..yuh think speed is everything?

chups....

i agree is like anything rice dese tuners does hate dnt no why!!!
it hav sum does jus over do it but sum ok an men does b hatin...........

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 26th, 2010, 12:39 am

^^^hey man that front number plate has got to be trimmed--too much black underneath the characters......throws off the look

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 26th, 2010, 9:02 am

^x2.

Not much of a crims person, but I like the look of that Axis sylphy w/ the crims. The front plate was badly done though...kinda pulls down the car IMHO.

Get it fixed, and the car will look great 8-)

venomz wrote:the car not ugly...it pretty ok...it just have a set of haters..the car has some pride in it..it dont have 40 diffrent colors..and it eh slow and have ah big HKS sticker..yuh think speed is everything?

chups....

Cyah own it? What's so difficult to afford about that car? It's a YARIS

:?

Or am I misinterpreting?

All things considered the car looks decent.....but IMHO, would look better WITHOUT the ricer gauges. Take those off, and the car might have a more "VIP" look about it. 8-)

My 2c. of course.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » April 26th, 2010, 9:29 am

White yaris pic is nice :oops: :fadein:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 26th, 2010, 2:27 pm

replace crims with black rims..remove pods...replace wipers...G5 right rong an feel like d preZdent :|

that rolla aint ugly

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » April 26th, 2010, 5:10 pm

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:^^^hey man that front number plate has got to be trimmed--too much black underneath the characters......throws off the look

the plate like dat cuz d chrome dnt go straight across... they left space for a square plate.

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 26th, 2010, 6:49 pm

venomz, post your ride and i guh post mine

venomz

Postby venomz » April 26th, 2010, 9:52 pm

WHICH ONE

STOCK B15-
STOCK ALMERA
STOCK frontier.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » April 27th, 2010, 5:36 pm

not my pics

r p m

Postby r p m » April 27th, 2010, 6:33 pm

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 27th, 2010, 7:11 pm

venomz wrote:WHICH ONE

STOCK B15-
STOCK ALMERA
STOCK frontier.

post the b14 nah stock almera meh foot

masterofmindz

suspex hater or qcc lover?

Postby masterofmindz » May 1st, 2010, 12:58 am

like dem suspension shops at war o wat???

man say "why touch d road, when we shake d earth"!!! on he back windscreen

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » May 1st, 2010, 8:30 am

he hav music?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 1st, 2010, 8:49 am

from d looks of things, nope

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 1st, 2010, 9:53 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:^^^ it's only the crims, the body kit on it looks good to me :?

cosign
ugly crims don't make a car ugly..........it just makes a car that has ugly rims

x3

i actually like dis Yaris, it wuz d only viable contender wen i wuz buyin car...

You could still get the crims for your lancer you know!! :D :D

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 1st, 2010, 9:58 am

nova??? try yuh bess

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 1st, 2010, 10:05 am

hmmmm....

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 1st, 2010, 10:09 am

not T&T but

Last edited by novastar1 on May 1st, 2010, 3:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 1st, 2010, 10:46 am

YuCk and you have REPOSTED crap

Postby Trini Hookah » May 1st, 2010, 10:53 am

poor BMW :cry:

Postby wagonrunner » May 1st, 2010, 12:13 pm

Elite Auto???????

EVA Unit-01

Re: suspex hater or qcc lover?

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 1st, 2010, 12:15 pm

keep it local nah, ppl..

& novastar, HYMC!!!

masterofmindz wrote:like dem suspension shops at war o wat???

man say "why touch d road, when we shake d earth"!!! on he back windscreen

yeah i c 1 jes now wit "why touch d road wen u can own it" on d backglass. it also had a Dual Star Crew decal, so i'm not surprised... :roll: