Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

Postby Greypatch » April 19th, 2005, 3:05 pm

LMAO....stress time to up the rpm

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » April 19th, 2005, 3:23 pm

Oh Gawd Oh Gawd!!!! Done now nah STRAUSS!!! Go back to work PLEASE!!!! Leave dem Hondas alone!

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 19th, 2005, 4:55 pm

SaLt ShaKer wrote:umm... i tried to prevent this sheit... the toyota MOFOs pushing it now.... 'i'm bad because i have a toyota' :roll: :roll: :roll: ...cars aint all to Life forkerz... time to wrap up this thread,it just became boring :? ... it was fun i'll admit but take a rest fellaz ... everyday isn't Honday

HONDA IS GAYYYYY....seriously man, yuh taking this tooo hard

Postby AllTrac » April 19th, 2005, 6:04 pm

i love vtec :oops: :oops:

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » April 19th, 2005, 11:27 pm

^^^^^

Me too!!!

Well I used to at least :oops:

BTW - Is today Honday :?:

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » April 19th, 2005, 11:30 pm

^^^^

That was my last post in this thread :!:

Oh wait, that doesn't make any sense does it :?: :roll:

*sigh*

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » April 20th, 2005, 7:15 am

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:
SaLt ShaKer wrote:umm... i tried to prevent this sheit... the toyota MOFOs pushing it now.... 'i'm bad because i have a toyota' :roll: :roll: :roll: ...cars aint all to Life forkerz... time to wrap up this thread,it just became boring :? ... it was fun i'll admit but take a rest fellaz ... everyday isn't Honday

HONDA IS GAYYYYY....seriously man, yuh taking this tooo hard

But... we are bad cause we have Toyotas... :D

What was the first Honda car to give you a 6 fwd gearbox? I not saying I right but the 1st Honda I know to have a sixer was the RSX...

Toyota doing 6 fwd long time! All those Levins and Truenos, Altezzas, and some of the Surfs have 6 on the floor... just to name a few! :P

Postby Greypatch » April 20th, 2005, 7:53 am

alluh doh mind me eh I juct come in for a few laughs

Postby X2 » April 20th, 2005, 12:39 pm

bleedingfreak wrote:HONDA IS GAYYYYY....seriously man, yuh taking this tooo hard

Look, just cuz stock civic's could run up yuh arse when you x2board... doh mean the honda ghey, it jus mean you slow....:lol:

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:What was the first Honda car to give you a 6 fwd gearbox? I not saying I right but the 1st Honda I know to have a sixer was the RSX...

Toyota doing 6 fwd long time! All those Levins and Truenos, Altezzas, and some of the Surfs have 6 on the floor... just to name a few! :P

So dem 6 gears doh seem to help them cars... Levins, Truenos and Altezzas does get cut up bad by 5 speed cars.

The NSX came 6 spd since 91 I think.... most 6 speed boxes you see are not for performance anyway... normally the 6th gear is a form of overdrive.... 1-5 are short no arse and 6th will be unusually long for good gas mileage.

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » April 20th, 2005, 12:59 pm

Hondas only seem gay becasue you nissan bullers are always on our ass trying to catch us...But you only end up sucking our pipe !

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 20th, 2005, 2:47 pm

hehe allmen does real take things far hoss, it jus goes to say how incredably bored you guys are :? :?

Postby SR » April 20th, 2005, 2:51 pm

entertainment boy crix

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » April 20th, 2005, 4:52 pm

Honda sucks toti :lol:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 20th, 2005, 5:39 pm

X2 wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:HONDA IS GAYYYYY....seriously man, yuh taking this tooo hard

Look, just cuz stock civic's could run up yuh arse when you x2board... doh mean the honda ghey, it jus mean you slow....:lol:

[quote="God Bless the Black Top*"]

don't think your stock civic would be able to run me, not even if you came out and helped to push it...but then if you pushed it you'd probably put a dent in the tin frame..... :twisted:

Postby X2 » April 20th, 2005, 6:48 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:
don't think your stock civic would be able to run me, not even if you came out and helped to push it...but then if you pushed it you'd probably put a dent in the tin frame..... :twisted:

Damn... why would I want to push your car when I can just drive around you ! :D

skindog

Postby skindog » April 20th, 2005, 6:56 pm

Spyrogyra wrote:Hondas only seem gay becasue you nissan bullers are always on our arse trying to catch us...But you only end up sucking our pipe !

ouuuuuuch.... :twisted:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 20th, 2005, 9:00 pm

So if i get this straight

Honda > Nissan ?
Toyota > Honda ?

Im just asking.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 21st, 2005, 9:23 am

i want a cute hamster tooooo :)

`psycho

Postby `psycho » April 21st, 2005, 9:47 am

How fast would ah Honda go if ah Honda could go fast??

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » April 21st, 2005, 10:19 am

flatline wrote:i want a cute hamster tooooo :)

want to play with my hamster ? :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 21st, 2005, 10:28 am

^^ LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 21st, 2005, 10:47 am

ey i never see a good civic performance wise,i saw some accords and a rsx get orn b4 ,the accords can reel KICK A$$ yo :!: ... I was just tryin to help out the honda boyz cuz I know alot of ppl with civics :oops: but allya just MEAN!! wheyy

BUT I still wonder what's the REAL reason people buy civics after it gets all this bashing :? ... is it they looking for attention or they just cheap AND looking for attention :roll: ...why not buy a LANCER it's a MUCH better car and even IMO LOOKS better too,newayz that's jsut my opinion,toyotas aint bad buh they costly to maintain but what's a toyota w/o a Boost,Nissans are too common makes no sense being a load of dogshit among the rest on the same street

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 21st, 2005, 11:14 am

Spyrogyra wrote:

hoss i have first dibs on that so clam yuhself

hehehahahha

and yes i know i safe, the s15 cah catch me. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » April 21st, 2005, 11:32 am

MadCrix wrote:
Spyrogyra wrote:

hoss i have first dibs on that so clam yuhself

hehehahahha

and yes i know i safe, the s15 cah catch me. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

but I can :wink:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 21st, 2005, 1:30 pm

u wish :twisted: :twisted:

when i unlease the 15 psi of hamster boost on yuh, u go see who go leave u on teh road

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » April 21st, 2005, 2:43 pm

Nissans are too common makes no sense being a load of dogshit among the rest on the same street

hoss ent u have a pulsar?! :shock: :|

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » April 21st, 2005, 3:07 pm

OH GORM :lol: :lol: :lol:
ey this thread make my day yes......hahahahaaha.........
men gettin serious yes.. next tingd honda men will be checkin men personal info to find out where dey livin to beat dem....
i eh know how de makin dey getaway though :twisted: :twisted:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 21st, 2005, 5:14 pm

oh boy, thought this thread was on lockdown jed...just making a lil peace with the honda fellas, no hard feelings k?

HONDA IS STILL QUEER! :lol: kk i done!

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 21st, 2005, 8:32 pm

jnqaz wrote:
hoss ent u have a pulsar?! :shock: :|

not mines i just drive it... i have a mitsu beat she boy! :lol: ...nothing better than that :twisted:

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » April 22nd, 2005, 6:54 am

MadCrix wrote:u wish :twisted: :twisted:

when i unlease the 15 psi of hamster boost on yuh, u go see who go leave u on teh road

wait, you ran a pneumatic line from the drivers seat to the intake manifold? :lol: then you need to get a sticker "Powered by stale curry" :lol: