Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

r p m

Postby r p m » April 19th, 2010, 10:14 pm

theoutlaw,word! :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 10:37 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2010, 10:40 pm

^^^ de man working towards it?

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 19th, 2010, 10:45 pm

the man guh transform just now

Postby MG Man » April 19th, 2010, 10:56 pm

still does not make it ugly

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 10:59 pm

yea but it doh have another thread to display the owners stupidity

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2010, 11:01 pm

ever think the man really likes cefiros and can't afford one yet? :roll:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 11:02 pm

so it would be cool if i put gtr and lamborghini badge on my car then ?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2010, 11:03 pm

whatever floats your boat, as long as you actually buy one someday...

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » April 19th, 2010, 11:07 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:yea but it doh have another thread to display the owners stupidity

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums//vi ... ght=decals

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 11:07 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:whatever floats your boat, as long as you actually buy one someday...

so then the cefiro badge on the AD good there ONLY if he does end up buying one someday ?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2010, 11:09 pm

the man probably have a reason behind it, the monetary factor could possibly be one...if in the future he puts 22's...Nismo, HKS etc decals from bumper to bumper, i will abandon all hope and then he deserves a true place in this thread

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 11:13 pm

from a backshot u noticed it didnt have all of those ? damn ur good ..

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 19th, 2010, 11:14 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^^^ de man working towards it?

Sooooooo you trying 2 tell me i cud put a Bugatti sticker on my car and it will be ok?? Once i planning 2 buy one in the future?? Homie you have to be smoking crack or sum and you does want to tell me about my rims? HAHAHA! this is the worst shite i ever heard on tuner!

Postby M_2NR » April 19th, 2010, 11:17 pm

Midnight_Demon, u even bothering bro. i dont think the car ugly tho :P

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2010, 11:17 pm

i say if de man can't afford it kant and probably the man working towards it someday, nevertheless Midnight_Demon you posted a rear shot showing the man's 'Cefiro' decal, it should've been put in the Decal thread...if he had the crims, overly used decals, airplane spoiler etc it deserves a place in this thread

Postby MG Man » April 19th, 2010, 11:18 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:so it would be cool if i put gtr and lamborghini badge on my car then ?

it won't make the car itself ugly
and this be the ugly car ched no?

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 19th, 2010, 11:21 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:so it would be cool if i put gtr and lamborghini badge on my car then ?

True! But it would make it rice! and when i started the rice thread the mods delete if and refer it to this thread!! So it was well placed!

Postby MG Man » April 19th, 2010, 11:27 pm

either way, it still not one the 'ugliest cars in T&T'
maybe we need a 'questionable taste' ched

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 11:29 pm

correct... but i did not see this one ...

cenile indian wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:yea but it doh have another thread to display the owners stupidity

now go and buy a goodlookin car so yuh doh hadda be vex all d time cuz yuh driving round in ah ugly telstar with a subaru bodykit

:poke:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 19th, 2010, 11:29 pm

MG Man wrote:either way, it still not one the 'ugliest cars in T&T'
maybe we need a 'questionable taste' ched

True or i doh like this car thread!

Postby MG Man » April 19th, 2010, 11:39 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:

correct... but i did not see this one ...

cenile indian wrote:

now go and buy a goodlookin car so yuh doh hadda be vex all d time cuz yuh driving round in ah ugly telstar with a subaru bodykit

:poke:

sorry man
I couldn;t find ah bess charmant :cry:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 19th, 2010, 11:55 pm

rofl :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

r p m

Postby r p m » April 20th, 2010, 10:09 am

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 20th, 2010, 11:42 am

Midnight_Demon, Yuh is a gangsta hoss?

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » April 20th, 2010, 12:04 pm

KiD wrote:Image

Anybody else feel like making a phone call from de back ah dis 32? :shock: :D :lol:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 20th, 2010, 12:13 pm

No hoss you know wat that looking like the film for the VEIW MASTER!

Postby Rooki3 » April 20th, 2010, 12:30 pm

alleykat2020 wrote:
KiD wrote:Image

Anybody else feel like making a phone call from de back ah dis 32? :shock: :D :lol:

To each their own, that cr is sexy

Postby gastly369 » April 21st, 2010, 11:25 am

I think i went Fun Station or Playdium and drive one ah this inside dey we

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » April 21st, 2010, 11:44 am

lol cubes make me laugh