Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

r p m

Postby r p m » April 17th, 2010, 2:49 pm

them wing thing is like a plague.

speaks for itself!

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 17th, 2010, 3:46 pm

r p m wrote:Image

them wing thing is like a plague.

speaks for itself!
how the tire looking like the wrong size on the rim

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 17th, 2010, 8:37 pm

^^^^what u mean? in fact i think those rims look pretty nice, just on the wrong car...and BTW its known as stretch, although i don't think he had that in mind when he put it on.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 18th, 2010, 12:24 am

Allyuh ever see this chit anywhere????? original rice wit dhal and bhaigan....

theoutlaw

Postby theoutlaw » April 18th, 2010, 12:29 am

masterofmindz wrote:Allyuh ever see this chit anywhere????? original rice wit dhal and bhaigan....

this thing real cork yo :roll:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 18th, 2010, 12:35 am

theoutlaw so u had to repost d pics again???? seriously??? :roll: :roll: :roll:

altec

Postby altec » April 18th, 2010, 12:50 am

are you saying that a nice looking car is a totally stock car? everybody changes something in their car for the sole purpose of looks. Led lights, painted calipers, etc. we are all rice. Check the definition of rice, you would realise your car should be here too. Compare what you are calling ugly now to what are at the beginning of the thread.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 18th, 2010, 12:57 am

dude write Evolution on de trunk, and leave de Lancer on de bottome left side??

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 18th, 2010, 1:04 am

altec wrote:are you saying that a nice looking car is a totally stock car? everybody changes something in their car for the sole purpose of looks. Led lights, painted calipers, etc. we are all rice. Check the definition of rice, you would realise your car should be here too. Compare what you are calling ugly now to what are at the beginning of the thread.

Your totally missing the point, its all in the way it is done. Simple, sporty yet subtle giving it a clean/factory look. Exactly the opposite of all that u have seen in this thread.

Postby Morpheus » April 18th, 2010, 1:12 am

KURMAman wrote:dude write Evolution on de trunk, and leave de Lancer on de bottome left side??

^But the Evolution IS a Lancer buddy.....

Is the GLX u should be more concerned about if anything....

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 18th, 2010, 1:41 am

rice is parts/accessories that serve no purpose on ur car yet may beautify it in some way... if not uglify it...

altec boy, u shud educate yuhself fuss then speak...gibberish is all i hear

come on man, lok at dat macomere spoiler, intake scoop, crims, flare shyt and evo badge...i rest my case
Last edited by masterofmindz on April 18th, 2010, 9:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

altec

Postby altec » April 18th, 2010, 8:17 am

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2130993

everyone raved how nice this car was, granted no wing and scoop. it would fit well in the ugliest cars thread now. What about the "wooden' integra.
Because a style is old does'nt mean its ugly, its dated. These cars are designed along the line of show cars. The average person on the street would say a few of these cars look good. I would not do some of these things to my car, but that my taste.

BTW do you judge car shows?

Postby Rainman » April 18th, 2010, 8:46 am

altec wrote:http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2130993

everyone raved how nice this car was, granted no wing and scoop. it would fit well in the ugliest cars thread now. What about the "wooden' integra.
Because a style is old does'nt mean its ugly, its dated. These cars are designed along the line of show cars. The average person on the street would say a few of these cars look good. I would not do some of these things to my car, but that my taste.

BTW do you judge car shows?

post ur car nah.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 18th, 2010, 9:15 am

yeah rainman, leh we see he car!!!

altec, i dont judge shows but i judge a man by his tastefullness in cars and expressions with modifications/beautification

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » April 18th, 2010, 9:49 am

the last page had me dying hahaha

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 18th, 2010, 10:28 am

masterofmindz, WHY?! WHY?!

i shame now 2 say wot i drive...
Last edited by EVA Unit-01 on April 18th, 2010, 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » April 18th, 2010, 10:38 am

seriously the stock one looks beter

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 18th, 2010, 12:56 pm

cyborg007 wrote:Image

seriously the stock one looks beter

dem aint ugly :roll:

Postby MG Man » April 18th, 2010, 1:31 pm

I agree
those don't look bad

masterofmindz

hmmm

Postby masterofmindz » April 18th, 2010, 4:00 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:masterofmindz, WHY?! WHY?!

i same now 2 say wot i drive...

well if u have a tonne of stickers, accessories that makes d car look like barbie then u shud be shame...then again, beauty is in the eye of the beholder!!!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 18th, 2010, 6:51 pm

masterofmindz, i definitely ain't DAT badly off...

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 18th, 2010, 7:21 pm

Morpheus wrote:
KURMAman wrote:dude write Evolution on de trunk, and leave de Lancer on de bottome left side??

^But the Evolution IS a Lancer buddy.....

Is the GLX u should be more concerned about if anything....

LOL TRUE EH!...

but i mean de "evolution" vinyl/sticker/whatever he put in.....gorm sah...make it look genuine at least nahhhh.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 18th, 2010, 10:15 pm

Postby wagonrunner » April 18th, 2010, 10:28 pm

Dragist,
It riced out, but put it on a track in any D1 competition, and it shows performance which matches it stickers - great.
Idling on the street, or being out cornered by a B14, it' simply an item whose owner did not get enough attention as a child.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 18th, 2010, 10:33 pm

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2010, 10:39 pm

so you all are saying stickers are firmly rice?

Postby foss » April 18th, 2010, 10:41 pm

I don't see anything wrong with the stickers on the types of cars they on..
not anything compared to seeing a mazda 6 with a GT-R badge

Postby wagonrunner » April 18th, 2010, 10:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:so you all are saying stickers are firmly rice?

+ stickers + 0 performance = rice.

Postby eliteauto » April 18th, 2010, 10:53 pm

foss, leave the know-it-alls alone nah let the farts poom :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » April 18th, 2010, 11:00 pm

nuttin wrong with stickers, once u have the performance to back it up
my cars ha no stickers...do de math :mrgreen: