Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 9th, 2010, 10:08 am

illumin@ti wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:illumin@ti, aye bear in the big blue house take your time nah!

alright gaylord..... i will not laff at yuh crims dong lansa..... promise

laugh all you want it still better than your car!

bootmee

Postby bootmee » April 9th, 2010, 12:49 pm

SEVin wrote:Now I respect and understand those that are into the car customization and showcar world and I do like the shows that are held locally BUT why the @#$% yuh go do dis to a SUBARU:

and

I still wiping my tears from crying when I see this...This is BLASPHEMY! ERRONEOUS ON ALL ACCOUNTS...

Its like...taking a man...and dressing him up like a woman..make him wear lipstick, blush and a gurdle...its just...wrong...

And whats with the rear door business going in all different directions these days?

Seriously..its a C R V...its NOTHING SPECIAL

Done rant..thank you for listening..

Have a good morning

Its a TS who cares 8-)

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » April 9th, 2010, 12:58 pm

eurotuner wrote:
SEVin wrote:Now I respect and understand those that are into the car customization and showcar world and I do like the shows that are held locally BUT why the @#$% yuh go do dis to a SUBARU:

^ i woulda understand if it was a TS but its a WRX, saw it already, could not stop shaking my head

wrong
its a TS, dude just upgraded his brakes

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 9th, 2010, 2:13 pm

UFAS wrote:Image

this van forget to put on he draws public nudity

Truck Nuts FTMFW!!!

Postby Maserati » April 9th, 2010, 2:15 pm

truck nuts = red neck or the person compensating for the lack of something else

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2010, 3:56 pm

badboi69 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:

^ i woulda understand if it was a TS but its a WRX, saw it already, could not stop shaking my head

wrong

why? does he really need that much stopping power? :roll:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 12th, 2010, 2:58 pm

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 12th, 2010, 3:06 pm

i have a migraine and was feeling upset,, i saw this sheit ^^^ and it all came out .. at first i was like :? then i was like :sick:

Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 3:19 pm

Maserati wrote:truck nuts = red neck or the person compensating for the lack of something else

I was gonna put a pair on the Mini but they too big and would drag :oops:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 12th, 2010, 3:28 pm

Maserati wrote:truck nuts = red neck or the person compensating for the lack of something else

You should get a pair of nuts for yourself first! What kinda big man does drive a Mini?? Seriously??

LOCO

Postby LOCO » April 12th, 2010, 3:45 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

You should get a pair of nuts for yourself first! What kinda big man does drive a Mini?? Seriously??

:popcorn:

Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 3:58 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

it matches my chinky chinky piggy
u wanna see?

Postby Maserati » April 12th, 2010, 4:11 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

ROFL seriously dude STFU
you don't have an inkling of the history a mini has and what it has accomplished in the world of motor sports

Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 4:16 pm

he cud still see meh pee pee if he want :lol: :lol:
he eh PM mih yet tho :(

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » April 12th, 2010, 4:20 pm

^^^:rofl:^^^

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 12th, 2010, 4:28 pm

Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

ROFL seriously dude STFU
you don't have an inkling of the history a mini has and what it has accomplished in the world of motor sports

It have no excuse in this world or any other world for a big man to drive a MINI! hmm and stop facking living in the past put the MG where it belongs on the back of one of them scrap iron van!

Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 4:30 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

ROFL seriously dude STFU

It have no excuse in this world or any other world for a big man to drive a MINI! hmm and stop facking living in the past put the MG where it belongs on the back of one of them scrap iron van!

u can still see my little pee pee if u ask nicely *hugs n kisses*

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » April 12th, 2010, 5:11 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

ROFL seriously dude STFU

wa dis man cum out frm boi...
go an drive yuh lancer an leave mini alone.......... :evil:

Postby Maserati » April 12th, 2010, 5:17 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

ROFL seriously dude STFU

may the gods of the auto world strike you down and burn you and your crims for such a display of ignorance

Postby MG Man » April 12th, 2010, 5:19 pm

yo felllas, ease up on de man nah
ah still hopin tuh play ah game ah touchtotee wid him :wink:
ShittyJ sen meh ah PM nam doods :wink: :wink:

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » April 12th, 2010, 5:25 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:Image

Can anyone honestly say they would spend $475,000.00 on THIS

They might as well put a yellow emoticon on the windshield.......

Postby Maserati » April 12th, 2010, 5:32 pm

pioneer wrote:what it is indians have with yellow paint?

seriously...yellow hilux...yellow civic...yellow almera...yellow skyline

geez

1raj

the dhal influence can be seen in all aspects of their lives

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 12th, 2010, 8:07 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
badboi69 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:[quote="SEVin"]Now I respect and understand those that are into the car customization and showcar world and I do like the shows that are held locally BUT why the @#$% yuh go do dis to a SUBARU:

wrong

why? does he really need that much stopping power? :roll:
[/quote]

IIRC the car was bought that way. I remember thinking it was a WRX too, until I saw engine shots of it on Trinicarsforsale.

Postby shogun » April 12th, 2010, 8:20 pm

Crackpot wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:Image

Can anyone honestly say they would spend $475,000.00 on THIS

They might as well put a yellow emoticon on the windshield.......

Dude make ah Skyline look gay oui!..that's quite a feat.

Wrong forum,but wondering if MG Man saw this.
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 0-3283#top
Last edited by shogun on April 12th, 2010, 8:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nik

Postby Nik » April 12th, 2010, 8:22 pm

Captainzaak wrote:Image

i unno wtf he was trying to do with that car but, there ain't nothing grand turismo about it :?

probably the only good thing abt this car is that it has a sr20det... but every time i see it... it sounds & looks lik it strugglin lol

Postby Rainman » April 12th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:[quote="MG Man"][quote="Maserati"]truck nuts = red neck or the person compensating for the lack of something else

ROFL seriously dude STFU
you don't have an inkling of the history a mini has and what it has accomplished in the world of motor sports[/quote]

It have no excuse in this world or any other world for a big man to drive a MINI! hmm and stop facking living in the past put the MG where it belongs on the back of one of them scrap iron van![/quote]

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 12th, 2010, 9:01 pm

pioneer wrote:what it is indians have with yellow paint?

seriously...yellow hilux...yellow civic...yellow almera...yellow skyline

geez

1raj

i wonder what it is creole have with big rims??? ahhhh now u see the logic

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 12th, 2010, 9:13 pm

neh, u jes hadda hav Balls Of Steel to have truck-nuts!

oh gosh, i kno it stale but laff nah...

Postby Damien » April 12th, 2010, 9:22 pm

R34 used to look better in blue, it does wuk though :|

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » April 12th, 2010, 10:17 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Maserati wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:[quote="MG Man"][quote="Maserati"]truck nuts = red neck or the person compensating for the lack of something else

ROFL seriously dude STFU
you don't have an inkling of the history a mini has and what it has accomplished in the world of motor sports[/quote]

It have no excuse in this world or any other world for a big man to drive a MINI! hmm and stop facking living in the past put the MG where it belongs on the back of one of them scrap iron van![/quote]