Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby gastly369 » March 27th, 2010, 8:51 pm

UFAS wrote:Image

umm what is dat on he trunk :shock: .. spoiler gone in de washing machine and it shrink

lol thy the new improved wings no need for down force again jus a force

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 27th, 2010, 8:58 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
evo_chic wrote:Like all dem vehicles ready to fly.. .

TAKE A LOOK-SEE

:( :( :( :(
that shid aint right

Saw this car already......couldn't stop laughing :lol: :lol:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 28th, 2010, 3:02 am

Knight1 wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
evo_chic wrote:Like all dem vehicles ready to fly.. .

TAKE A LOOK-SEE

:( :( :( :(
that shid aint right

Saw this car already......couldn't stop laughing :lol: :lol:

but dat rel bad!!!!

minus the decals, paintjob, wheels, neons, engine, brakes, exhaust, seats :? :?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 28th, 2010, 7:14 am

Postby Morpheus » March 29th, 2010, 12:13 am

Wait nah is "Vinyl Ninja" I seeing on the Boobaru dey?

HAHAHA

I see an old pick-up with "MENACE" on the windscreen - Letters=Masking Tape!!

I was like WTF :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 29th, 2010, 12:26 am

Morpheus wrote:Wait nah is "Vinyl Ninja" I seeing on the Boobaru dey?

HAHAHA

I see an old pick-up with "MENACE" on the windscreen - Letters=Masking Tape!!

I was like WTF :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yes, he doing the Praying Mantis stance to.. Just look how high the front is :lol:

HYMC, that was funny :lol:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » April 1st, 2010, 5:41 pm

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 1st, 2010, 5:50 pm

LOL. RB26 tiida ?

SEVin

Postby SEVin » April 3rd, 2010, 3:58 am

Now I respect and understand those that are into the car customization and showcar world and I do like the shows that are held locally BUT why the @#$% yuh go do dis to a SUBARU:

and

I still wiping my tears from crying when I see this...This is BLASPHEMY! ERRONEOUS ON ALL ACCOUNTS...

Its like...taking a man...and dressing him up like a woman..make him wear lipstick, blush and a gurdle...its just...wrong...

And whats with the rear door business going in all different directions these days?

Seriously..its a C R V...its NOTHING SPECIAL

Done rant..thank you for listening..

Have a good morning

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 6th, 2010, 3:15 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 9-2050#top

Sorry if it's a REPOST....but dayummmmm.

????

I know it's a LOTUS co-engineered car (it carries a Lotus model designation...116 or something? Is that correct MG Man ?) but it's not a LOTUS!

Shouldn't that be either an Opel Speedster or Vauxhall VX220?

RaidenRain

Postby RaidenRain » April 6th, 2010, 11:01 pm

Morpheus23 wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:Check out this sh!@t :D :Di think its a b12.5
yes that is cardboard and masking tape for a no. plate

^^Man WTF is dat!!!!! :!: :!:

And I also hate those B14s with Civic tail lights. They look sooooo stupid. Kill dem ded it looking good eh. Steups :roll:

transformers... trini style :elephant:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 6th, 2010, 11:48 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:Image

ay doh get tie up, an rb25 is right under that hood, wouldn't have guessed that now would you?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 7th, 2010, 1:03 am

[quote="SEVin"]Now I respect and understand those that are into the car customization and showcar world and I do like the shows that are held locally BUT why the @#$% yuh go do dis to a SUBARU:

^ i woulda understand if it was a TS but its a WRX, saw it already, could not stop shaking my head

Postby gastly369 » April 7th, 2010, 12:22 pm

more stripes dan ah mustang....more wings dan ah plane

UFAS

Postby UFAS » April 8th, 2010, 8:48 pm

this van forget to put on he draws public nudity

Postby shogun » April 8th, 2010, 9:20 pm

Vat zee fauk! Yuh have to have brass balls to drive around with that,fuh real.

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » April 8th, 2010, 10:17 pm

THIS IS APPARENTLY T&T'S OFFICIAL UGGLIEST CAR

CYAR B NON ELSE D AMOUNT AH TIME AH SEE IT..

RaidenRain wrote:
Morpheus23 wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:Check out this sh!@t :D :Di think its a b12.5
yes that is cardboard and masking tape for a no. plate

^^Man WTF is dat!!!!! :!: :!:

And I also hate those B14s with Civic tail lights. They look sooooo stupid. Kill dem ded it looking good eh. Steups :roll:

transformers... trini style :elephant:

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 8th, 2010, 10:45 pm

zcarz wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:Image

ay doh get tie up, an rb25 is right under that hood, wouldn't have guessed that now would you?

This GT R thing real catching on these days

Scary the amount of people who classify their car as a Grand Tourer

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 8th, 2010, 10:48 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
shogun wrote:Image

Yes! you are seeing correctly.Don't adjust your monitors.

i see this sheit in chaguanas the other day and i nearly dead laughing

A STI Almera???!!!!!!!
What makes an almera an almera?
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 8th, 2010, 10:51 pm

novastar1 wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:
shogun wrote:Image

A STI Almera???!!!!!!!

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 8th, 2010, 10:51 pm

Dragist wrote:Ah good repost

de phoq??

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 9th, 2010, 8:19 am

Hate it or love it my car does get alot of attention!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 9th, 2010, 8:27 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

why,,, oh why...

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 9th, 2010, 8:33 am

illumin@ti, aye bear in the big blue house take your time nah!

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2010, 8:35 am

novastar1 wrote:
Dragist wrote:Ah good repost

de phoq??

that's a good number you have there man..

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 9th, 2010, 8:37 am

yeah thaz my birth year and my birth date 01/09/89

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 9th, 2010, 8:37 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:illumin@ti, aye bear in the big blue house take your time nah!

alright gaylord..... i will not laff at yuh crims dong lansa..... promise

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » April 9th, 2010, 8:54 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:[quote="shogun"]Image

A STI Almera???!!!!!!!
[/quote]

What do you do when you wish for a Scooby and get a Nissan?
and to add to the confusion, put a Jaguar logo across the whole side of the car.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2010, 8:58 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:yeah thaz my birth year and my birth date 01/09/89

that real bad...best i ever got was my cell # :(

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » April 9th, 2010, 10:01 am

Red Dawg wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
novastar1 wrote:[quote="SmokeyGTi"][quote="shogun"]Image

A STI Almera???!!!!!!!
[/quote]

What do you do when you wish for a Scooby and get a Nissan?
and to add to the confusion, put a Jaguar logo across the whole side of the car.[/quote]

This MOFO juss confused. :rofl: