The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Captainzaak

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Captainzaak » December 16th, 2010, 11:00 am

Turbo wrote:.......saw a white Maserati Gran Turismo(red interior) on "D" plates driving tru St. James bout after 2 in d morning

......looked extremely mean!

:shock: a next one reach???

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 16th, 2010, 11:42 am

moti

Postby moti » December 16th, 2010, 11:48 am

uhhuh, left the port yesterday.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 16th, 2010, 12:15 pm

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 16th, 2010, 12:28 pm

confirmed on the white maserati GT!

looks sweet in white...only thing rivaling that looks wise is a italia 458....
it looked that good in white!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 16th, 2010, 12:35 pm

work slow and like people here bored...hence why we seeing all these exotics coming out.

they don't need their money at this time to re-invest into their businesses for any additional equipment etc..
so they buying cars it seems

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 16th, 2010, 12:43 pm

saw a white bently phantom this mornin on crims

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 16th, 2010, 12:55 pm

what's a bently phantom?

Postby A172 » December 16th, 2010, 1:17 pm

the bentley you never see

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 16th, 2010, 2:09 pm

White CZ4A wrote:work slow and like people here bored...hence why we seeing all these exotics coming out.

they don't need their money at this time to re-invest into their businesses for any additional equipment etc..
so they buying cars it seems

X2, not even re-investing in the bank makes sence right now, 1% return eh making sence, might as well spend it

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 16th, 2010, 5:48 pm

swift gti funatic wrote:saw a white bently phantom this mornin on crims

lol that made my day!

that reminds me of a time when i was lookin at a Koenigsegg and someone who walked by stopped and said "diez diez d am d new james bond?" hahahha had me rolling

Postby A172 » December 16th, 2010, 6:11 pm

hahahahaha....ha

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » December 16th, 2010, 7:18 pm

rolls-royce phantom...

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 16th, 2010, 9:30 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:Image

Uk plates. Probably a euro spec because that's a milltek exhaust. I suspect this gtr is tuned. At least the writing inside will be in English!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 17th, 2010, 6:25 am

^^lucky him...we on the other hand have to learn japanese

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2010, 6:59 am

what's japanese for whooooooooom whoooooooooom WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM??????

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 17th, 2010, 8:23 am

MG Man wrote:lol
what's japanese for whooooooooom whoooooooooom WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM??????

Not an expert, but I beleive it's something like this....

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2010, 8:34 am

White CZ4A wrote:^^lucky him...we on the other hand have to learn japanese

when learning japanese to drive your GT-R is the biggest of your worries things cant be that bad
us plebs now cud only oogle from the sidelines
2sad :cry: :cry:

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2010, 10:46 am

I hear the first thing WhiteCZ4A learn to say in Japanese was cunny she wah? or summ so

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2010, 11:03 am

^^ :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2010, 11:08 am

TriniGT wrote:Find it resemble a catfish. Looks aggressive though.

me nah tink dat. it look like deceptacons move to korea

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 17th, 2010, 11:56 am

MG Man wrote:I hear the first thing WhiteCZ4A learn to say in Japanese was cunny she wah? or summ so

:lol: :lol: wtff

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 17th, 2010, 12:29 pm

MG Man wrote:I hear the first thing WhiteCZ4A learn to say in Japanese was cunny she wah? or summ so

:lol: :lol: :lol: Ah like it!

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 17th, 2010, 3:31 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Uk plates. Probably a euro spec because that's a milltek exhaust. I suspect this gtr is tuned. At least the writing inside will be in English!

the car is the first black edition in the caribbean and the car was bought brand new out of the uk. Your correct about the milltek exhaust, and that's pretty much the end of the mods. not really gonna but any other pieces except carbon fibre bits.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 17th, 2010, 4:00 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:
paparazzi wrote:

the car is the first black edition in the caribbean, belongs and the car was bought brand new out of the uk. Your correct about the milltek exhaust, and that's pretty much the end of the mods. not really gonna but any other pieces except carbon fibre bits.

Sorry to disappoint but this isn't the first black edition in the Caribbean. PCL 1600 is a black edition and a special one at that as it has the Bose sound system. There is base model<black edition<premium edition.

This is probably the first euro spec r35 in the carinbean though.

It's brand new for sure. It has export plates on it. In the uk any plate starting with x means the car has to be exported.

Also I have a suspicion that this car has a full millteck turbo back exhaust inc y pipe and is tuned by litchfields...am I right?

Make sure the owner has a map for sheit gas or there will be problems

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 17th, 2010, 11:43 pm

saw a black on black m6 tday....sorry was not able to take pics....it was in port of spain

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 18th, 2010, 2:36 am

must win lotto!!!!!!!

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2010, 8:11 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

the car is the first black edition in the caribbean and the car was bought brand new out of the uk. Your correct about the milltek exhaust, and that's pretty much the end of the mods. not really gonna but any other pieces except carbon fibre bits.

if it was bought brand new why did they register it in the UK first, rather than ship it here?

PS dat car not black eh

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » December 18th, 2010, 10:38 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

PS dat car not black eh

same thing i was thinking :| :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 18th, 2010, 12:53 pm