The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby cinco » February 26th, 2016, 7:59 pm

Lookit Da witenite

Postby 1UZFE » February 26th, 2016, 8:00 pm

cinco wrote:Lookit Da witenite

Hahahhabahahahahaha.......
He isa a Shero

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 26th, 2016, 8:05 pm

Regards,
Adrian

Postby Monk BANzai » February 26th, 2016, 9:51 pm

eh ALLYUHHH!!!

*scrolls up...steups.... fackin MG Man again jed.....

thais not that muffler bearing Tuner in the background dey?....used to do Illegal Touge racing rong the savannah with him when he had the DC5....

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 26th, 2016, 11:40 pm

Victory_Specification wrote:65 plate. car was only registered late last year. impressive.

register, de-reg, returning resident

Postby X2 » February 27th, 2016, 12:32 am

how do so many people who living in trinidad get to claim returning resident ? Like you can go on a vacay and 'return' ?

Postby X2 » February 27th, 2016, 12:33 am

how do so many people who living in trinidad get to claim returning resident ? Like you can go on a vacay and 'return' ?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 27th, 2016, 1:02 am

corrumptbribelinksshun

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2016, 9:57 am

Because being a returning resident is the only way to bring in a one year old car...

Postby cinco » February 27th, 2016, 10:09 am

MG Man wrote:Because being a returning resident is the only way to bring in a one year old car...

Yeah any thing with a fancy badge can't be labelled a roro that's for tiidas and wingroads

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2016, 11:37 am

cinco wrote:
MG Man wrote:Because being a returning resident is the only way to bring in a one year old car...

Yeah any thing with a fancy badge can't be labelled a roro that's for tiidas and wingroads

yeah jed....apparently once it fancy, money affi pass
good thing for jaggie expert observation and insight

shivam1984

Postby shivam1984 » February 27th, 2016, 12:50 pm

Im pretty sure that the returning residents are the rich kids who went abroad to uni and are returning to trini and can import a car as a resident.

does anyone know if its the 4.0 v8 or w12, if its the w12 then its prob the first w12 gt in tt? i think

shivam1984

Postby shivam1984 » February 27th, 2016, 12:53 pm

cant 65 plates be registered in 2016, because i think 16 plate comes out later in the year? does anone know?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » February 27th, 2016, 1:02 pm

^ 16 plates coming out in March.
65 plates were around September 2015 IIRC

Postby *KRONIK* » February 27th, 2016, 1:02 pm

Wheey allyuh fellaz rel up to date on the UK number plate system boidanboi

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 27th, 2016, 1:15 pm

cinco wrote:

pretty sure that car came out a container, so it can't be classified as RORO. since u wanna get all "technical"

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 27th, 2016, 2:43 pm

was in trini for the last week and best thing i saw was a macan lol bad luck

LHD

Postby MG Man » February 27th, 2016, 8:01 pm

shivam1984 wrote:Im pretty sure that the returning residents are the rich kids who went abroad to uni and are returning to trini and can import a car as a resident.

does anyone know if its the 4.0 v8 or w12, if its the w12 then its prob the first w12 gt in tt? i think

W12

roadhog

Postby roadhog » February 28th, 2016, 9:22 am

Arnt the onyx Bentleys w12 also

VII

Postby VII » February 28th, 2016, 12:01 pm

All were W12,it started with the old 4 door Continental Flying Spur and all Continentals have been W12 since,it's only recently the V8 was offered with the new shape GT a couple years ago.

So yes that post is definitely confusing,unless he's referring only to these current new shape Continentals and not the previous ones because they are all W12 and W12 only.

shivam1984

Postby shivam1984 » February 29th, 2016, 5:11 pm

shivam1984 wrote:Im pretty sure that the returning residents are the rich kids who went abroad to uni and are returning to trini and can import a car as a resident.

W12

Ok cool

shivam1984

Postby shivam1984 » February 29th, 2016, 5:12 pm

roadhog wrote:Arnt the onyx Bentleys w12 also

i just checked the importers website and one is a v8 and one is a v8s

sk1111

Postby sk1111 » March 5th, 2016, 6:14 pm

If anyone knows the PDJ LUMMA Range Rover sport. Tell them to get rid of the dpf or take
It for a long hard drive to burn off. It doesn't look too good spewing smoke.

zorced

Postby zorced » March 5th, 2016, 11:37 pm

My eyes...
My ears....

Dream ride.
Enjoy it pal and be careful.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 6th, 2016, 12:21 am

thk u

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » March 6th, 2016, 2:29 am

o la la...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 6th, 2016, 12:26 pm

MY GARD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby aaron17 » March 7th, 2016, 7:12 am

some time ago , I was behind this car (Porsche) in a dilapidated road. He was driving a lil to quick on it. I felt so sad for it..:(

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 7th, 2016, 8:04 am

$$$$$....i felt sad for the driver in the tiida behind me as well

Postby aaron17 » March 7th, 2016, 8:27 am

INHUMAN wrote:$$$$$....i felt sad for the driver in the tiida behind me as well

?????