The Nissan Skyline.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 22nd, 2009, 12:36 pm

blehhh

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 22nd, 2009, 1:38 pm

A-1 Superior Tech, all u need there now is a Vspec front bumper and u good to go. oh and some good rims.

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2009, 1:47 pm

Death-Row wrote:blehhh

says d man wit d evo up lancer :?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 22nd, 2009, 1:55 pm

honda hoe wrote:

criticized by a man who wishes he has an evo but drives a teggy :?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 22nd, 2009, 2:00 pm

honda hoe wrote:

what part of my car is evo? :lol:

gtt not my style, better to put the rest and get a gtr.

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2009, 2:02 pm

how much alternate accounts u have?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 22nd, 2009, 2:22 pm

Death-Row wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

GTT and GTR prices are about 100k difference depending on condition and mods eh . in some cases its alot more . :wink:

at d end of d day d man still pulling rel panty cuz he have a "bad up" skyline

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2009, 3:05 pm

Death-Row wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

rofl @ irony

funny dat u didn't "put up d rest" and buy a genuine evo 3

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 22nd, 2009, 4:11 pm

honda hoe,find me a legit evo3 and i wouldve bought it. only 2 legit evo3 in the country i know of and the owners are not selling.

Midnight_Demon,if he wanted to pull panty he shoulda buy a dc5. no lie, girls like it more. :|

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 22nd, 2009, 4:11 pm

honda hoe wrote:how much alternate accounts u have?

im back down to 1, duane locked the rest of them.

RIP HKS-Power :cry:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 22nd, 2009, 4:20 pm

Midnight_Demon,plus, the amount of cash he spent on the car by now, he couldve just added it on to get a gtr :lol:

no hate tho a1, different strokes for different folks i guess. lookin good.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 22nd, 2009, 4:34 pm

Death-Row wrote:Midnight_Demon,plus, the amount of cash he spent on the car by now, he couldve just added it on to get a gtr :lol:

no hate tho a1, different strokes for different folks i guess. lookin good.

ah didnt want to say it :lol: :lol: :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 23rd, 2009, 12:13 am

gotta admit tho, i came as close as wanting a GTR :mrgreen: Happy with it, remember i got some deals too on most parts, the front fenders i got at a steal of a deal from ebay for 150$ U.S :lol: :lol: So im really like 100K difference from a GTR....not bad i guess?

Gotta show the GTT some love too :D :D

Turbo

Postby Turbo » September 23rd, 2009, 7:41 am

^^yuh car looking madd man, loving eet

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » September 23rd, 2009, 10:21 am

Beautiful car.
Happy for you and am sure u will have fun with that car. i wish to own a r34 gtt soon.

Having a GTR is a dream but i highly doubt u would get to use it as a everyday driving vehicle. On the other hand the gt can be used everyday to work,beach,availability of 25det parts, lime and gas etc..... mileage maybe high but not as much as a 2.6

juss change the rims quick.

i find ppl making it sound so easy to buy a legit, own, and maintain a GTR

Postby honda hoe » September 23rd, 2009, 10:57 am

i don't see what makes a gtr dat much more streetable than a gtt anyway

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » September 23rd, 2009, 11:17 am

u mean a GTT more street able than a GTR

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 23rd, 2009, 11:21 am

if the gtr is modded ( for example big turbo, twin disc clutch, extreme pressure plate, big injectors etc) it wont be a good idea for a daily driver cuz those parts hella expensive and it would make the car a lil bit uncomfortable to drive especially in traffic

gtt ... rb25 = cheaper
gtr ... rb26 = hand,foot,head...everything

Postby honda hoe » September 23rd, 2009, 11:41 am

Midnight_Demon,

i was comparing them stock

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 23rd, 2009, 11:45 am

honda hoe wrote:Midnight_Demon,

Cost vs Common Sense

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 23rd, 2009, 11:50 am

honda hoe wrote:Midnight_Demon,

a gtr stock ... i would use as a daily driver. hell if one has d money to buy a gtr then one should have d money to maintain no ?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 23rd, 2009, 11:50 am

hmm this turning into a ole talk thread

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 23rd, 2009, 11:50 am

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 23rd, 2009, 11:56 am

its not turning into a ole talk thread ... so the thread cannot consist of both pictures and discussions about skylines ?

after all it is a skyline thread .. i eh see nothing bout strictly pictures :roll:

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » September 23rd, 2009, 12:08 pm

also a modded ECU can be a headache after a while, 4wd is alot more stressful when sensors go crazy due to the ATTESA/HICAS , the GTT has Rwd so no problems of the sort.

Stock gtr turbos are costly to replace.

ATTESA problems
http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/112630-attesa-dummies.html

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 23rd, 2009, 12:45 pm

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 23rd, 2009, 1:28 pm

the gtt is more of the chick skyline imo. also, the r34 with minor mods, exhaust, intake etc is very streetable. i wont use it daily driver tho, neither would i use a gtt daily. in the first place, i bought a skyline cause i wanted a beast, go big or go home. i wouldve rather gotten a 32 gtr than a 34 gtt. thats just me.

again a1, ur car looks nice, no hate. this just my views.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 23rd, 2009, 1:31 pm

plus, whats the going price for a LEGIT GTT? i seen them going for 170k. you can get a legit 34 for around 250k not much of a price diff when u talkin those kinda numbers.

Postby honda hoe » September 23rd, 2009, 1:59 pm

dais 80k u talkin bout

u have to put up almost 50% again

u fail maths in kindergarden ent

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 23rd, 2009, 2:07 pm

honda hoe,80k should be small money when u lookin at R34s. at this logic, would you buy a non type r dc5 and mod it? or would go with a type r and done?