The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

carnatic

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby carnatic » December 8th, 2015, 8:34 am

Up in the west.
1449577978021.jpg

Postby MG Man » December 8th, 2015, 9:26 am

Dat ahhhsssss

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1449581212.732072.jpg

Postby Chimera » December 8th, 2015, 9:59 am

bbq man from san juan ^^^

Postby MG Man » December 8th, 2015, 10:17 am

nah, I think it's a BMW

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 8th, 2015, 2:34 pm

^^^ he have a few cars....just pass by the gas station anytime to see his car of the day. Bbq apparently is big money....don't sell roti...Bbq is the way!

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

TTCARLOVER

Postby TTCARLOVER » December 8th, 2015, 3:08 pm

Ohh man, just saw this, does anyone else have any pics of this beauty??? i really want to see this car in person as well as the pirelli lamborghini. but have hardly seen any pics of the bentley in tt? has asnyone seen it in person, ive only seen it on yt lol XD?

Sent from my iPhone 6s on the Digicel Network.
Untitled.jpg

TTCARLOVER

Postby TTCARLOVER » December 8th, 2015, 3:09 pm

Ohh man, just saw this, does anyone else have any pics of this beauty??? i really want to see this car in person as well as the pirelli lamborghini. but have hardly seen any pics of the bentley in tt? has asnyone seen it in person, ive only seen it on yt lol XD?

Untitled.jpg

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » December 8th, 2015, 4:38 pm

TTCARLOVER wrote:Ohh man, just saw this, does anyone else have any pics of this beauty??? i really want to see this car in person as well as the pirelli lamborghini. but have hardly seen any pics of the bentley in tt? has asnyone seen it in person, ive only seen it on yt lol XD?

How old are u?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 8th, 2015, 5:30 pm

School closed...im sure e wants a model car from funatics as an xmas gift

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 8th, 2015, 5:48 pm

INHUMAN wrote:School closed...im sure e wants a model car from funatics as an xmas gift

I don't agree with the bashing of OP's enthusiasm and love for cars, because I mean, what else would the thread stand on, right..but maaayyybbbee he does need to take it down a few notches..seems kind of 'gladmanish'.. :?

TTCARLOVER

Postby TTCARLOVER » December 8th, 2015, 6:34 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:School closed...im sure e wants a model car from funatics as an xmas gift

I don't agree with the bashing of OP's enthusiasm and love for cars, because I mean, what else would the thread stand on, right..but maaayyybbbee he does need to take it down a few notches..seems kind of 'gladmanish'.. :?

Haha sorry guys, im 19 btw... sorry just excited to see these cars in trini and jus wanted to know whether any one got any other pics of it... i will tone it down a bit

Postby S_2NR » December 8th, 2015, 7:53 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:
TTCARLOVER wrote:Ohh man, just saw this, does anyone else have any pics of this beauty??? i really want to see this car in person as well as the pirelli lamborghini. but have hardly seen any pics of the bentley in tt? has asnyone seen it in person, ive only seen it on yt lol XD?

How old are u?

this is an automotive site idiot. leave the man alone.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 8th, 2015, 7:58 pm

firetruck firetruck firetruck!!!!!!

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » December 8th, 2015, 9:09 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:

How old are u?

I'm an idiot? Cuz I ask how old he is

Postby cinco » December 9th, 2015, 2:22 am

TTCARLOVER wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Haha sorry guys, im 19 btw... sorry just excited to see these cars in trini and jus wanted to know whether any one got any other pics of it... i will tone it down a bit

Park up on Claxton bay flyover u guaranteed to see a Bentley at some.point

Postby DVSTT » December 9th, 2015, 3:24 am

cinco wrote:
TTCARLOVER wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Park up on Claxton bay flyover u guaranteed to see a Bentley at some.point

True

Postby S_2NR » December 9th, 2015, 8:08 am

Kalisnakov wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:

How old are u?

I'm an idiot? Cuz I ask how old he is

How is his age relevant?

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2015, 8:33 am

yeah cuz some ppl were never young and excited over the idea of seeing a cool car
heck I old and still get excited over whatever new tasty treat the big mornee ppl bring into the country

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 9th, 2015, 10:29 am

How old are you?

Postby gastly369 » December 9th, 2015, 11:48 am

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2015, 11:50 am

old enough to know when Percy Sledge was a hammer

Postby Morpheus » December 9th, 2015, 9:44 pm

Nah MG....but :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 9th, 2015, 10:03 pm

TTCARLOVER - nice spot keep it up. this thread is about the passion and love for exotic and rare vehicles.

Last edited by zeeshan66 on December 10th, 2015, 5:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X2 » December 9th, 2015, 11:55 pm

Well if it's for exotic and rare vehicles.... we should stop posting pics of BMWs and Porsches...

.... :-o

TTCARLOVER

Postby TTCARLOVER » December 10th, 2015, 4:55 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:TTCARLOVER - nice spot keep it up. this thread is about the passion and love for exotic and rare vehicles. the majority have no idea what that means. but I was just like you, seeing an exotic changes you...its a good addiction. Keep up with it, grow a thick skin (most of the followers are losers) and u'll own one some day.

thank for that! really appreciate it bro... my dad is actually getting an evoque from the guys in london who did that bentley, so just excited to see some of the other cars they done.. ill be sure to post pics when it reach. I dont see what all d fuss is about, im here for the same reason as you all, for the love of cars!

Postby gastly369 » December 10th, 2015, 5:03 pm

Ah go get ah jive in de evoque orr..we go pass in front inhuman house n pelt egg

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 10th, 2015, 5:16 pm

Well look how man suckin up now...yea come thru, hope yuh aim good

Postby S_2NR » December 10th, 2015, 6:29 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Well look how man suckin up now...yea come thru, hope yuh aim good

Fyahyk

Postby eliteauto » December 10th, 2015, 8:29 pm

Postby S_2NR » December 10th, 2015, 9:01 pm

I came