MG Man wrote:dunno how dem sissyboy van does fascinate allyuh nuh....if I had that kinda paper, mine would look like this
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:saw a white 2 door M4 bmw with red interior the other day driving.....some HUGE brakes front and back and it sounded and moved NICE
roadhog wrote:MG Man wrote:dunno how dem sissyboy van does fascinate allyuh nuh....if I had that kinda paper, mine would look like this
And you going to drive up a River / through the jungle ? Or just pretend to be an off-roader ??
MG Man wrote:roadhog wrote:MG Man wrote:dunno how dem sissyboy van does fascinate allyuh nuh....if I had that kinda paper, mine would look like this
And you going to drive up a River / through the jungle ? Or just pretend to be an off-roader ??
it would be dirty and scratched and dented, and it would be parked on the avenue every friday night,
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:my field of fvcks as to if i care is barren.... Exotic Car/Importer Jay Singh sez this is on its way to Chrini... faster than a Lambo reports say..
agin.. my field of fvcks is barren...
MG Man wrote:roadhog wrote:MG Man wrote:dunno how dem sissyboy van does fascinate allyuh nuh....if I had that kinda paper, mine would look like this
it would be dirty and scratched and dented, and it would be parked on the avenue every friday night, just to annoy the other RR owners![]()
MG Man wrote:dunno how dem sissyboy van does fascinate allyuh nuh....if I had that kinda paper, mine would look like this
rspann wrote:BODOW!