kurpal_v2 wrote:Qashqai Prices
4x4 w/leather interior= $265,000
4x2 fabric w moon roof= $250,000
4x2 w/standard roof= $240,000
cinco wrote:apparently all the navara are the same height its the tyres that makes it higher (this is from the salesman's mouth)
cinco wrote:all toyota prices went up in may you have to call and verify
Butros-Butros-Gally wrote:Trini looking to return home to live here does anyone know the prices from the firms of the following vehicles
Q5
Fortuner
Outlander
damieG82 wrote:most likely roro.... last word I got from a Diamond rep back in April was they were not available for our market at all
Rory Phoulorie wrote:damieG82 wrote:most likely roro.... last word I got from a Diamond rep back in April was they were not available for our market at all
What exactly makes a car "for our market"? Any dealership ever did a survey to see what cars John Q. Public would like to see in "our market"?
norstar2k wrote:Butros-Butros-Gally wrote:Trini looking to return home to live here does anyone know the prices from the firms of the following vehicles
Q5
Fortuner
Outlander
Check pg.1 of this thread.
Butros-Butros-Gally wrote:norstar2k wrote:Butros-Butros-Gally wrote:Trini looking to return home to live here does anyone know the prices from the firms of the following vehicles
Q5
Fortuner
Outlander
Check pg.1 of this thread.
I had someone in Trin call the firm on one of the vehicles ( outlander ) and they told him its $550,000 vs what this thread says ($381,000) so you understand why I would ask again
16 cycles wrote:
kia...looks good...
damieG82 wrote:steups, so a C-segment economy car pushing a quarter mil now.... this country inna mess yes
acesinghit wrote:damieG82 wrote:steups, so a C-segment economy car pushing a quarter mil now.... this country inna mess yes
agreed especially considering a lancer 2.0 gt with 2 airbags is what 260k? chevy cruze 1.8 for 217k and 2 airbags? Corolla 1.8 about the price of the twin charged jetta fully equipped jetta? a 1.8 civic upwards of 220k? A mazda 3 with 2 airbags and a 103hp engine for 205k? and a bluebird sylphy 2.0 with rear drum brakes for around 220k?![]()
wait an elantra 1.6 with sunroof for 209k?![]()
I think the Jetta is a bargain compared to those.