kilabee wrote:What about kingston12 vs Dondie......
16 cycles wrote:
speedy recovery to the transmission..........
paparazzi wrote:16 cycles wrote:
Recovered already. Software update fixed it
paparazzi wrote:I just use these incidents to learn more about the car.
the GR6 has its own ECU. It will lock down the box if clutches too hot, not shifting right, line pressure too high etc etc. To prevent damage it will remove the ability to select certain gears.
It also has to ability to "relearn" the gear selection process - the equivalent of a hardware reset.
Me ent flying nobody flag here. Licks is licks horse! That Evo won from the launch give credit where its due
I waiting for the rematch. Would be nice to see both cars at Drag and Wind on Sunday.
paparazzi wrote:16 cycles wrote:
Recovered already. Software update fixed it
Ignorant Ignis wrote:paparazzi wrote:I just use these incidents to learn more about the car.
the GR6 has its own ECU. It will lock down the box if clutches too hot, not shifting right, line pressure too high etc etc. To prevent damage it will remove the ability to select certain gears.
It also has to ability to "relearn" the gear selection process - the equivalent of a hardware reset.
Me ent flying nobody flag here. Licks is licks horse! That Evo won from the launch give credit where its due
I waiting for the rematch. Would be nice to see both cars at Drag and Wind on Sunday.
u coming sunday ? ....sean say he coming to kill the game and he not taking no licks from a small man![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:nooooo drag racing? whats that?
drag racing? nawwww.... street fights..... yes!