Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

NiSmO-R

Red Hondas

Postby NiSmO-R » April 16th, 2005, 9:00 pm

red hondas look like used tampons

Damn thats cold used tampons wey boy

I started Bashing Vtec cause its useless for daily driving but I mean most of the time a guys or girls loyalty to a car comes from circumstance growing up I was in love with the civic coupe what a sweet ride even almost bought an Sir but the customs man thief money so we had to sell it hmmm hondas again
Anyways so I ended up with my Bluebird before that had a Lancer before that had a Royal Saloon (big up supercharged toyota's) My loyalty to Nissan came with the amount of years I've had with my car so in the same way some guys started of with a civic got good service and was like I always buying honda after this.
At the end of it all it ain't a toyota or a honda or a nissan its a car and I love cars most of the time its the muffler bearing behind the wheel who think his car is the fastest in the world that gives the car a bad name.
Cue the cheesy music now :roll: :roll:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 16th, 2005, 9:26 pm

^^^totally agree dere man...there is no BESS car company, all have their weakness and strengths...

dragzster

Postby dragzster » April 17th, 2005, 1:11 am

Ah wingroad ZV-S is actually heavier than an sr20ve primera sedan.

please support this :?

dragzster

Postby dragzster » April 17th, 2005, 1:26 am

I think some of us failed to mention that we don't want to be like the rest of the 'rice crowd' and civic tuners who feel they have the fastest car in the world and stand by it with such pride etc. The immaturity of such is what makes me wanna get something different and smoke those bastards. If Honda's name was not destroyed by street racers and ricers etc...who knows, I would have been driving a new Accord but whenever I see those riced Civics......I simply wish I had an EVO, WRX STi, 323 Sport 20 SV-T, Sunny VZ-R and Wingroad ZV-X just to name a few so we can start smokin' them 1 by 1. However when u start to bring ITR and S2K then I would have to consult the services of a 350Z, RX-8 etc etc. NSX-R? :shock: I would need a Supra, RX-7, Skyline etc to blow that away and the list continues. In the end, I feel some of us including myself, just wanna be against the crowd sometimes. If yuh is a lil teenager or young 20s guy and yuh friends drive civics all riced up and yuh gots the peer pressure then by default we all know what to expect from u. Chart your own course. In the end, credit must be given where it is due and Honda.....props to dem wrt engines. Everything else, they will be owned by others.

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 17th, 2005, 1:44 am

imma young driver :oops: ... not even in 20s yet :lol: ...newayz i understand the last few posts fully, this thread should be maintained to teach other young ones like myself about the car industries... Hondas aint bad, a stock civic is maybe one of the best looking stock cars out there and with vtec what more a man wants if he's not even a tuner? ... it's just in trinidad ppl bash hondas cuz all we know about is honda civics but abroad civics aint even existant :lol: ... they have S2000,RSX(acura),Integra type R,NSX to name some common ones.... what about the great bikes honda makes? what about the contract made recently for honda engines in formula atlantic it was?
.... screw what trinis think :roll: Honda is among the top ,that's why it's known and tried to be brought down

newayz i'm still a mitsubishi to d bone man ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: well thats cuz i had experience with some good mitsubishi vehicles b4 :oops:

96Accord

Postby 96Accord » April 17th, 2005, 2:35 am

^^Very true...All cars deserve their own props. Honestly i like them all Nissan, Toyota, Mits,Mazda...etc etc..the only thing i hate is when pplz talk bad about your Honda...even tho u whooped them a good few times..lol :twisted:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 17th, 2005, 6:27 am

AllTrac wrote:hondas are gay, comeon people dont lose focus on the thread, concentrate, strauss like another image is needed :lol: :lol:

First... we need to remind them...

Then show the faggotisic thinking...

And establish the gheyness...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 17th, 2005, 7:27 am

Y'all having fun?

Postby AllTrac » April 17th, 2005, 8:33 am

Strauss wrote:
AllTrac wrote:hondas are gay, comeon people dont lose focus on the thread, concentrate, strauss like another image is needed :lol: :lol:

First... we need to remind them...

Then show the faggotisic thinking...

And establish the gheyness...

ROFLMAO! :lol: :lol: :lol: faggotistic thinking! lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 17th, 2005, 9:34 am

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 17th, 2005, 10:29 am

[quote="Strauss"]

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...Strauss NAHHHHHHHHH ,isnt that the dell dude...

AHAHAHAHAHA .... 'VTEC INSIDE?'

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ....meh eyes start crying

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 17th, 2005, 12:19 pm

^^^ jeez you i know i was trying to be more sensitive to the honda guys but...BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
AAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 17th, 2005, 2:00 pm

Dragster

here's the primera sr20ve stats - weight 1290 kg
http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/24115/

and here's the Wingroad ZV-S stats - weight 1310 kg
http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/19963/

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 17th, 2005, 5:09 pm

^^cars real heavy jed

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 17th, 2005, 5:18 pm

^^^^iffff!!!!!! reason why i didn get one ah these yes.

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 17th, 2005, 11:52 pm

Jimbo wrote:
but yuh could keep the soy sauce

das racism :x

yuh know! i am appauled by that comment meng!

mini me AWD

Re: Red Hondas

Postby mini me AWD » April 17th, 2005, 11:54 pm

NiSmO-R wrote:red hondas look like used tampons

Damn thats cold used tampons wey boy

I started Bashing Vtec cause its useless for daily driving

Cue the cheesy music now :roll: :roll:

LMAO!

yea buh dat first comment....the imagery..! please! didn't need that.

Postby wagon r » April 18th, 2005, 7:56 am

mini me d import chic wrote:
Jimbo wrote:

....it was just to amplify the rice of it all...yuh know....soy sauce - fried rice....

.... :oops:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 18th, 2005, 8:17 am

wagon r wrote:
mini me d import chic wrote:
Jimbo wrote:

....it was just to amplify the rice of it all...yuh know....soy sauce - fried rice....

.... :oops:

lying! u fudging guy! :lol:

bleedingfreak

Honda Bashing? Honda Ricing Recipes!

Postby bleedingfreak » April 18th, 2005, 8:49 am

Strauss u is a real a$$ :D
Nah but I does get rell kicks on dem fellas who does RICE up dey LEV Civic boy! :lol:
Anyway

Honda owner's Ricing Recipe:
1) Change exhaust - add a 3" downpipe. Remember DO NOT get madrel bent piping! (This mod adds 2-3 hp to your Honda just by the sound your car now makes!!)

2) K&N Air Cleaner adds another 5 hp. Please note: you DONT need that oil and cleaning solution. That's a waste of time.

3a) A Big RED 'Type R' sticker for your trunk is sure to add about 16 hp to your Honda.

3b) Add a VLW to your trunk as well... Remember the wing is there to ADD power, hence making your Honda literally FLY!

4) Neon lights in the wheel wells? These add 45 hp alone!!!!!!! Turbo? No way! No need! Neon lights are the way to go for that surefire boost without that annoying turbo lag!

5) Add 300 lbs of speakers, DVD players, LCDs, amps, etc. to your car. Remember the longer you can keep the car in the torque band, the faster it really is!

6) Finally, lean FORWARD... Always good for that extra 8 hp needed to pass those 40' containers...

Please feel free to ADD to the list! and remember: Good ricing to you!
Last edited by bleedingfreak on April 18th, 2005, 9:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 18th, 2005, 8:52 am

3a) A Big RED 'Type R' sticker for your trunk is sure to add about 16 hp to your Honda.

serious? I thought that gave you at least 25 extra Hamster power...guess i was wrong :lol: :lol:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » April 18th, 2005, 9:10 am

[X]~Outlaw, Sorry... I may be wrong... But I think the hp differs given the engine.

Remember they have a 1.3 so-see, 1.5 so-see and then a 1.5 doh-see... the 1.6 so-see and the 1.6 doh-see plus the 1.6 so-see V-TECK and then the 1.6 doh-see VTECK. shall I continue? :D

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 18th, 2005, 9:15 am

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » April 18th, 2005, 9:37 am

For Mini me
I didn't post the red tampon comment I was just exclaiming how its was cold. But it is funny :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: It had a red civic with cool rims up at drags sunday it look rel nice but still it have better colours.

Anyone happen to look at the amount of posts on this page wey boy hondas rel in thing :lol: :lol: :lol:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 18th, 2005, 9:41 am

^ waz that in cindy avatar? :shock: :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 18th, 2005, 10:15 am

bleedingfreak wrote:[X]~Outlaw, Sorry... I may be wrong... But I think the hp differs given the engine.

Remember they have a 1.3 so-see, 1.5 so-see and then a 1.5 doh-see... the 1.6 so-see and the 1.6 doh-see plus the 1.6 so-see V-TECK and then the 1.6 doh-see VTECK. shall I continue? :D

bleedingfreak wrote:6) Finally, lean FORWARD... Always good for that extra 8 hp needed to pass those 40' containers...

bhahahahahahaha!!!
I have to try that leaning forward thing too.

Postby AllTrac » April 18th, 2005, 11:12 am

bleedingfreak wrote:Remember they have a 1.3 so-see, 1.5 so-see and then a 1.5 doh-see... the 1.6 so-see and the 1.6 doh-see plus the 1.6 so-see V-TECK and then the 1.6 doh-see VTECK. shall I continue? :D

ROFLMAO@ so-see!! hahahahaha dood that win!! hahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

pyromaniak

Postby pyromaniak » April 18th, 2005, 2:07 pm

Quote:

serious? I thought that gave you at least 25 extra Hamster power...guess i was wrong

25 at de crank, 16 at de wheels :mrgreen:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 18th, 2005, 2:54 pm

^^^^^ ROFLMAO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahahhaha :lol: :lol:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » April 18th, 2005, 4:30 pm

pyromaniak wrote:
Quote:

serious? I thought that gave you at least 25 extra Hamster power...guess i was wrong

25 at de crank, 16 at de wheels :mrgreen:

Wait fellas... Wait
WAIT!
:)

The Regular Red 'Type R' sticker is 16 hams
The Red Glow-In-The-Dark Type R sticker is 25 hams
:D :D :D