1980 GH Sigma SR20DET/VVL RWD, Shell For Sale :(

Conrad

Re: My 1980 GH Sigma SR20DET/VVL RWD Update Manifold here!!

Postby Conrad » March 28th, 2012, 7:22 am

Hahahaaaa

Oh gosh, not in the man build thread.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 28th, 2012, 7:31 am

lolz fuh real too early for that haha. ah sorry.

droppa

Postby droppa » March 28th, 2012, 9:35 am

fugitives, i hav a pair of stanley parklights/indicators and grille if u intrested, was bought on a fu halfcut

nigie

Postby nigie » April 2nd, 2012, 8:36 am

droppa ..or anybody do u know where i can get a trunk lid for a car like this ?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 2nd, 2012, 12:24 pm

that shouldnt be a problem droppa , there are abandonded galants parked up all over the country , or just ask any owner you see on the streets. I need a bonnet

nigie

Postby nigie » April 3rd, 2012, 7:55 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:that shouldnt be a problem droppa , there are abandonded galants parked up all over the country , or just ask any owner you see on the streets. I need a bonnet

Been doing that a year and a half now ....and those ive seen have the same rust on the edges problem.... :roll:

droppa

Postby droppa » April 3rd, 2012, 8:55 am

i have a trunk lid, but it has a rot spot on it, and i not sure if it selling along with a FU shell my brother has.....will hafta report back...

fugs, i had a bonnet with very minimal rust, but it rel gone tru now...

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 5th, 2012, 1:30 am

Hold Some Updates!!! Shiddy Quality Though , What you See is Just the Tip Of the IceBerg though.

ImageImage

And ......My...Favourite :fist:

67mm (GT41R Comparison lol) Precision
Last edited by FugiTECH on April 5th, 2012, 9:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » April 5th, 2012, 1:57 am

Niceness....

FugiTECH

Re: My 1980 GH Sigma SR20DET/VVL RWD, Update REAL TURBO Here

Postby FugiTECH » April 5th, 2012, 9:26 am

Looking for a RWD SR20 AUTOMATIC Bell Housing and Flex Plate with bolts :twisted:
Last edited by FugiTECH on April 5th, 2012, 10:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » April 5th, 2012, 9:52 am

this looks hot

droppa

Postby droppa » April 5th, 2012, 10:17 am

car looking good boi....

is tranny u goin with this.....

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 5th, 2012, 10:46 am

droppa wrote:car looking good boi....

is tranny u goin with this.....

Read My Sig

V

droppa

Postby droppa » April 5th, 2012, 12:32 pm

lol ok, i see

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » April 5th, 2012, 1:13 pm

nice project bro awaits the final stuff :)

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 2nd, 2012, 9:03 am

Project For Sale , Engine going in friends car, ill still be the Technician :)

Fellow Racers are too immature and badmind but its going in good hands. Ill be buying a nice Van and stuff.

Sorry Guys

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=435820

Conrad

Re: 1980 GH Sigma SR20DET/VVL RWD, Shell For Sale :(

Postby Conrad » May 2nd, 2012, 9:19 am

IDIOT!

Edit: You sire should not resort to such tomfoolery. A true racer is always a racer, even if it is that his heart picks up an extra skip before he kicks the bucket in his old age he would always be above the average...not because it is a logical choice but because he wants to.

Dear sire, I ask of you, no I implore you to reconsider and not go out like a beta male.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 2nd, 2012, 9:49 am

Conrad wrote:IDIOT!

Edit: You sire should not resort to such tomfoolery. A true racer is always a racer, even if it is that his heart picks up an extra skip before he kicks the bucket in his old age he would always be above the average...not because it is a logical choice but because he wants to.

Dear sire, I ask of you, no I implore you to reconsider and not go out like a beta male.

LMAO , ok sir

Postby turbosingh » May 2nd, 2012, 9:51 am

Really thought this would off being the first 7 sec Sr in Trinidad :?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 2nd, 2012, 10:13 am

turbosingh wrote:Really thought this would off being the first 7 sec Sr in Trinidad :?

nah ''well d maths is round ah 13s, afzal is 750hp and runnin 12s'' I was told haha

hold a last pic

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 2nd, 2012, 10:56 am

Steups! Man selling! Steups!!

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 2nd, 2012, 11:35 am

Waaaaaaays.....just as I was beginning to like SRs

Reconsider nah bai...what about the Sigma...think about it....what if somebody buy it and just drop in a dead horse RB and wanna play rankin?? Think about it? How it go look??

:( :( :(

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 2nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

ahahahahaah the engine gonna go in a Pretty lancer soon, I just wnt be the owner but ill still be the Tech :)

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 2nd, 2012, 12:58 pm

Ok man...Well all the best in your endeavors...although I'm sure the "boost bug" will be back soon.

Do us a favor and see if it okay with new owner of engine to put up a new thread or something.

Cheers

droppa

Postby droppa » May 2nd, 2012, 1:55 pm

how ytuh go do dat boi fugs boi, you is ah real fugger boi!!!!!!

moti

Postby moti » May 2nd, 2012, 2:38 pm

thought you got a f/u 120y or something and that's why the shell for sale!

can't believe it has come to this with this project.

anyway can't tell what your plans are for the future though but all the best

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2012, 8:14 pm

first moti, the fugitives... :cry:

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » May 8th, 2012, 10:29 am

coming soon to The Car Park: Trini's 1st , Prettiest? SR20DET/VVL RWD BOX LANCER :roll:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 18th, 2012, 11:18 am

lol Tipster , anyway this car stock has some massive Tubs , ive done lots of measure ments and came up with this , some with the car nice and low.

- car will accept 26 x 8.5 x 15'' Slicks with Specific Rims and No Hatch Work
- car will accept 26 x 10 x 15'' slicks with Specific Rims and Very Minor Hatch Work
- car will accept 28 x 12 x 15 slicks with Specific Rims , Coil Over Drag Shocks with Some Basic work but Stock Fender Flares