Team Monster Racing's Ultimate GTiR: MazworX *pics updated*

Picasso

Re: Team Monster Racing's Ultimate GTiR: MazworX *pics updat

Postby Picasso » May 15th, 2010, 7:32 am

ahyee warhnt aie PheePheeGhee Dhawg borhcs *sigh*

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 15th, 2010, 3:11 pm

ROFL....

he sell the box....

.... ok no jus kidding.... :lol:

update: trailer is complete ;)

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » May 15th, 2010, 3:29 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:update: trailer is complete ;)

at last..... THANK GOD!

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 16th, 2010, 3:29 am

yup.... final touches on the car now.... then to tune ;)

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 17th, 2010, 10:35 am

Glad to see local spending the money where it is needed to make a reliable build. Anyone know who the mechanic is, I am seeing Travis' harness work in there somewhere, so I am guessing Central speed was in on the b uild as well. Saw Navin's R32 this weekend, Travis has done really neat work with the harnesses and the price is not bad at all. That car too will be coming out with a newly sponsored ECU setup and tuned by CS. Good work guys and the engine is built this time.

southside crew

Postby southside crew » May 17th, 2010, 10:48 am

I *HEARD* from someone who worked on the car said it was the built eng all along from miami...

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » May 17th, 2010, 11:02 am

The engine (head/block) was done by MazworX, along with some additional bolt-ons... and shipped to Trinidad - Central Speed Limited is responsible for the setup and tuning. All fabrication & lightening up of the car was done by Bedwok.

hummy

Postby hummy » May 17th, 2010, 2:06 pm

o dare :-[
my intake manifold keeping me back

southside crew

Postby southside crew » May 17th, 2010, 3:08 pm

mr. mindz wrote:The engine (head/block) was done by MazworX, along with some additional bolt-ons... and shipped to Trinidad - Central Speed Limited is responsible for the setup and tuning. All fabrication & lightening up of the car was done by Bedwok.

Sorry was talking bout the 2JZ...

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » May 17th, 2010, 10:14 pm

hummy... u aint get that back yet??? will it reach in time..?

hummy

Postby hummy » May 17th, 2010, 10:32 pm

lol i doh know if it will come in time lol ahhhhhhhhhhh im going grey

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 18th, 2010, 4:39 pm

all will happen in time bro... take it easy....

and yes the 2j from navin's car was built by larry of drag international in miami, and it was here even BEFORE the last grenada event when he did 9.5

i believe larry is also comin to drive as well.

hummy

Postby hummy » May 18th, 2010, 8:49 pm

sleepless nights 3 weeks and counting is this what they are talking bout when dey say the love for the sport

hummy

Postby hummy » May 18th, 2010, 8:50 pm

larry is real kicks doh i wish he really comes

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 19th, 2010, 2:13 am

that backend lookin small compared to the compressor side :shock: :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 19th, 2010, 2:21 am

swift gti funatic wrote:that backend lookin small compared to the compressor side :shock: :shock:

is only a two li......

wait......

whaa??

Mike@AwdMotorsports

Postby Mike@AwdMotorsports » May 19th, 2010, 2:27 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:all will happen in time bro... take it easy....

and yes the 2j from navin's car was built by larry of drag international in miami, and it was here even BEFORE the last grenada event when he did 9.5

Funny, I heard the motor in Navin's car was built by big daddy.. Must be some confusion..

Mike

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 19th, 2010, 2:39 am

Mike@AwdMotorsports wrote:

Funny, I heard the motor in Navin's car was built by big daddy.. Must be some confusion..

Mike

Forgive them father, they no not what they speak :lol:

Mike, I think VJ should add this slogan to his company name:

"Big Daddy performance center - We do the work and others get the credit" :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » May 19th, 2010, 2:42 am

mis information FTL, why man does pull stats out deh azz?

1sigh

Mike@AwdMotorsports

Postby Mike@AwdMotorsports » May 19th, 2010, 2:53 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Mike

Yeah funny how things get so easily mixed up with a few story tellers spreading rumors.. Next thing you know Drag International built the motor in Big Daddy car too.. LOL

Wait, Hold on.. I dont even think Drag International Exists anymore its TEAM ORANGE..

Postby Rooki3 » May 19th, 2010, 3:01 am

hmmh, men know deh stuff

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 19th, 2010, 7:24 am

I feel this ched need cleaning up..

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 19th, 2010, 10:31 am

Well I know the car has a big Team Orange sticker on it and Navin did mention that Larry built it for him, guess it could be a different story.

W2J

Postby W2J » May 19th, 2010, 3:19 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Mike

Yeah funny how things get so easily mixed up with a few story tellers spreading rumors.. Next thing you know Drag International built the motor in Big Daddy car too.. LOL

Wait, Hold on.. I dont even think Drag International Exists anymore its TEAM ORANGE..

wait this is the second 2JZ man that get exposed :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 19th, 2010, 4:07 pm

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

JUST GOT THE WORDDDDD

BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

well done vijay ;)

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 19th, 2010, 4:24 pm

ooo how i miss drags bachanaal :lol:

so normally right if a guy says: heyyy yea well i got this engine from xxx.... you'd normally be like ok...word...

so based on 'local' knowledge'....thats what we went on...

now gettin EXTERNAL (international) information.... this is QUITE intersting

cant wait for next week nah

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » May 19th, 2010, 11:37 pm

so there was a spy at d bread and chicken lime............................ :evil: :twisted:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » May 21st, 2010, 9:46 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

JUST GOT THE WORDDDDD

well done vijay ;)

That 2jz 1000+hp was built for larry supra some years and now it is in Narvin's car hope to see some good time good luck guys
There are four more 2JZ in T&T that was built by Big Daddy performance center 3.0 and 3.2 but it's a trini ting not to tell where it come from but that's OK

hummy

Postby hummy » May 21st, 2010, 10:20 am

way i feel i gona buy a 2jz yes

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 21st, 2010, 2:00 pm

big daddy 1 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

JUST GOT THE WORDDDDD

well done vijay ;)

That 2jz 1000+hp was built for larry supra some years and now it is in Narvin's car hope to see some good time good luck guys
There are four more 2JZ in T&T that was built by Big Daddy performance center 3.0 and 3.2 but it's a trini ting not to tell where it come from but that's OK

hehehe....

pics comin jus now :p