Sinister_Audio wrote:bwahahahahaha lolllll word up rasta, but YOU also know that slips count and still do hold stronger braggin rights. We na get emo over de cut ass, but on a 'level playing field (trackbite)' would uh outcome be the same?
honda hoe wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:bwahahahahaha lolllll word up rasta, but YOU also know that slips count and still do hold stronger braggin rights. We na get emo over de cut ass, but on a 'level playing field (trackbite)' would uh outcome be the same?
chris wha u really fighting down?
if u insinuating sparky car will be faster on a track it stands to reason the evo will be as well
awd launch ftw
jnqaz wrote:wonder how them evo men gone 1 up this one
We don't need to.
Subaru finally find something it good for.
We happy for them.
Subaru = Tow vehicle
Evo = Egg Beater.
Rooki3 wrote:Porn Star wrote::shock:![]()
Dat is Tam Subie dat keon R.I.P. there?
Apparently up to early this morning, bodies were still piling up
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0Kv6QCq1mLA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>
honda hoe wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:bwahahahahaha lolllll word up rasta, but YOU also know that slips count and still do hold stronger braggin rights. We na get emo over de cut ass, but on a 'level playing field (trackbite)' would uh outcome be the same?
chris wha u really fighting down?
if u insinuating sparky car will be faster on a track it stands to reason the evo will be as well
awd launch ftw
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop interfering
how u ting grudge matches get hyped?
dem fellas eh understand....
BTW i STILL waiting on meh Australian Crate with meh 2.8 Stroker kit and forged internals to reach.....
steups....
Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop interfering
BTW i STILL waiting on meh Australian Crate with meh 2.8 Stroker kit and forged internals to reach.....
steups....
Liar Liar pants on fire after cooking naked next to an open fire.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop interfering
steups....
when yuh dropping orf meh tyres man?...
(oops..Hoe in the ched..ah did ask him the same ting... :lol:![]()
)
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop interfering
steups....
(oops..Hoe in the ched..ah did ask him the same ting...![]()
)
Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop interfering
steups....
)
Still got them in the same condition I purchased them. I tell yuh I hadda take a Maracas drive first and then take it.. I've been looking for street glue like that 5 years now. Thank God I got a fresh set to do some Dexing.. Aye ah still looking for 18's though
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Picasso wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:aye aye stop interfering
steups....
)
Still got them in the same condition I purchased them. I tell yuh I hadda take a Maracas drive first and then take it.. I've been looking for street glue like that 5 years now. Thank God I got a fresh set to do some Dexing.. Aye ah still looking for 18's though
buh ah need them NOW..ah hadda prep fuh meh run with Hoe next month....holla nah!!!