SlimThug wrote:wat all dat hate on teknet dey about, uhhh, but seriously, the evo has real parts, heard it from some bago fellas
also, sparky also put a price on his car, worth between 50- 55k, for a 10.8 pass![]()
so do the maths on the project money spent
gazamehsay wrote:donkey man...W2J where u get that from, u're really a little boy in deed...daz why i feel ur gyul leave u for a real man...probably one with ah srtwentay turbo daz why u hype'n ur self up...and come on every1 knws u bustin people head on prices...come on is ok if u eat ah food but not a whole meal...people have to live to
calleocho wrote:sinister any video with horsie? One run the bike get up n the man practically climb up the bike to get the front wheel back on the ground yess...
calleocho wrote:why ppl does do like using nitrous is a crime? u come to race then u better come prepared for anything. Doh blame the bottle for u loosing. So wat if sombody using nitrous as opposed to u using numerous bess parts? Take out yuh parts n the man go take out the bottle.... is yuh car you hadda run not yuh mouth.
Keon784 wrote:Lol, this is some good jokes.
1. Everbody buys what we comfortable with and what we could afford. Whether spaky spend $500, it makes no difference. I know i aint drivin no egg.
2. Sparky is not a firetruck god. The man did well. I glad for him. Anybody could reach their with this bottle allyuh love to punch. lol
3. The ix have no internal work, strickly external parts. But no excuses he did beat me.
4. I fear no man, sparky could come up in the morning and i will run him.
5. Transfer case did break.
6. I in this for the fun. It aint that serious. U get alittle beatin, u go and come again.
7. Think about what would happen if sparky stop livin on baby bottle.
8. W2j is a good parts supplier and a dam good tuner. Sparky beatin me is not his fault, is mine. For takin meh time and explorein the potential.
9. I dont have to beat sparky, just have to reach where i want to go, the rest go follow. lol
legoRB wrote:Keon784 wrote:Lol, this is some good jokes.
1. Everbody buys what we comfortable with and what we could afford. Whether spaky spend $500, it makes no difference. I know i aint drivin no egg.
2. Sparky is not a firetruck god. The man did well. I glad for him. Anybody could reach their with this bottle allyuh love to punch. lol
3. The ix have no internal work, strickly external parts. But no excuses he did beat me.
4. I fear no man, sparky could come up in the morning and i will run him.
5. Transfer case did break.
6. I in this for the fun. It aint that serious. U get alittle beatin, u go and come again.
7. Think about what would happen if sparky stop livin on baby bottle.
8. W2j is a good parts supplier and a dam good tuner. Sparky beatin me is not his fault, is mine. For takin meh time and explorein the potential.
9. I dont have to beat sparky, just have to reach where i want to go, the rest go follow. lol
^^^DAIZ wah we SAYIN....
BTW WAT TIME DIS CAR RECORDED?