So what's the most EXOTIC car in TNT now?

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 26th, 2008, 10:15 am

x2floor doh be stingie with d pics... from what you said one sounds like a AMG Benz, and the other a M5.

PBL 500 is a black Benz coupe right?! If I thinking about the right car then it's a CL55 AMG, and beast is an understatement. It flew past me on the highway once heading south, and I was doing 140... so it must have been pushing 200 and yea, not a sound!

Speaking of exotic SUVs, here's the rumoured first Cayenne Turbo to hit the country, back in 2005.

Postby 16 cycles » September 26th, 2008, 11:29 am

^ correct abt black....but not a coupe....4 door sedan....

i still wondering what model benz that is.....

its the model just before the round lights came out....rectangular lights in front....

i would venture to say a 500hp rated beast based on the plates....but i not sure...

snowman

Postby snowman » September 26th, 2008, 11:40 am

x2floor...where the pics? i cyah remember seeing those license plates on anything.

Postby Greypatch » September 26th, 2008, 12:24 pm

nice pics T&T have peeps with $$

gfbl

Postby gfbl » September 26th, 2008, 2:08 pm

the cls 55 doh have the 7g tronic transmission. I think is the regular 5 gear. the 6.3 engines got the 7gtronic

Postby eliteauto » September 26th, 2008, 4:13 pm

x2floor, :? is now a guessing game thread?

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 26th, 2008, 4:52 pm

i hear is a red two door dat does park in zen car park :stalk:

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » September 26th, 2008, 10:06 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:i hear is a red two door dat does park in zen car park :stalk:

:rofl: this AGAIN

x2, awaiting pics. i had one of the rolls by ulyuh liming spot, but i hadda find et back.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » September 26th, 2008, 10:38 pm

^^^I see this in front CC8 today yes. Sweet!

Postby equipped2ripp » September 26th, 2008, 10:42 pm

Blue *cough cough*

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 26th, 2008, 11:18 pm

what's CC8??

And do yall think a Lotus Elise is an exotic?? There one in diego

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » September 26th, 2008, 11:39 pm

what's CC8??

Caribbean Cinemas 8 Trinicity Mall

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2008, 4:05 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:i hear is a red two door dat does park in zen car park :stalk:

Exotic? No :(

Exclusive? Yes 8-)

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 27th, 2008, 4:47 am

corollalover101 wrote:

Exotic? No :(

Exclusive? Yes 8-)

dun kno
yota ftw :twisted:

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 27th, 2008, 8:02 am

Morpheus23 wrote:
what's CC8??

ppl go there?? :? :D

Went once... and never me again! Movie Towne ftw! 8-)

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2008, 9:21 am

x2floor

Honestly, that's a real bitc# move.

"Hey wait till you see ____ it's crazy, but I can't tell you now"

HUH? Then why bring it up in the first place :?

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » September 28th, 2008, 12:52 pm

damieG82 wrote:
Morpheus23 wrote:
what's CC8??

ppl go there?? :? :D

Went once... and never me again! Movie Towne ftw! 8-)

^^^You never see dat car park or wha??

^^Too many tight pink shirts and figure hugging pants and mohawks down movie towne for me yes. LJSilver FTW though!! :lol: :lol:

And I avoid Trincity mall.Too many disgusting teeny boppers for my liking. Oh and don't forget the car park bandits.I was in KFC drive thru :P

phaze

Postby phaze » September 28th, 2008, 2:07 pm

like nobody eh tlk bout or see the red ferrari park up in west mall.

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 28th, 2008, 3:03 pm

HAHA... well I sport a mohawk myself from time to time. I wouldn't say I wear figure hugging pants, more like proper fitting pants. Doh own any pink shirts tho... not my colour 8-)

But I agree with ya on CC8 has too many teeny boppers, dey screens real small, and the seating tight like yuh in a sardine can.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 28th, 2008, 3:07 pm

phaze wrote:like nobody eh tlk bout or see the red ferrari park up in west mall.

anyone got pics of d aston martin that parks next to it ?

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 28th, 2008, 3:57 pm

^not an aston martin

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » September 28th, 2008, 4:16 pm

yup....Jag XKR-R, does be park up infront 51 every friday night, here's a tip: if you want to see exotics pass, then lime around 51 friday night.

ever the the yellow Dodge Ram SRT-10? Fly past me once....iz a beast

oh, the MOST exotic car in TNT is def. the Phantom....saw it leading a wedding procession once, that car is longer and wider than a proper range rover. More expensive than the F430, Continental GT or The XKR-R, prob. 3 times as much

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » September 28th, 2008, 8:07 pm

errrm but to me oder than that list mg man comin up with ( which he daym well makin up untill he proves it)... how come no one mentioned the lotus exige.. that is a exotic in any part of the world inc the uk.. bentlys peein on dogs stateside who running downt tehm new feraries and the bmwphantom.. doh get em wron i love them.. but.. i thought exotic was something rare an special...one off an out of this world..

But then again the us still cosiderrs skylines and evo exotics and i swear i se a pot hound sleepin otop a r33 the other day..

Postby gt4tified » September 29th, 2008, 12:40 am

horsepwrjunki wrote:and i swear i se a pot hound sleepin otop a r33 the other day..

roflmao :lol: :lol: :lol:
*dead*

gfbl

Postby gfbl » September 29th, 2008, 10:06 am

that xkr is lovely

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » September 29th, 2008, 10:42 am

Victory_Specification wrote:: if you want to see exotics pass, then lime around 51 friday night.

doh 4get 2 pick meh up nex time yuh going eh (after october 29th)

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » September 29th, 2008, 3:59 pm

here found the image for the rolls lovers... taken with a SE w610... (brings back memories...) through the car window...

nes123

Postby nes123 » September 29th, 2008, 4:34 pm

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 29th, 2008, 4:38 pm

^^ u is one arse when yuh ready!! Good brand tho :wink:

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 30th, 2008, 2:32 am

I would go with the Lotus Espirit as the most exotic ...but haven't seen one on the road in a while