Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 29th, 2009, 12:07 am

the zx is horrendous!!!!

Postby *KRONIK* » September 29th, 2009, 4:59 am

Knight1 wrote:

Everyone seems to be ricing out their Altezza's....sorry....Lexus-es....these days. So much potential from that car.....a real shame that.

especially this one (padna brother own)

this one 6fwd.......so much potential....

bean_head

Postby bean_head » September 29th, 2009, 6:44 am

shogun wrote:To each his/her own ..but i would be ashamed to drive around in ANY of those "cars"

fuh reals... those things are fugly :?

Postby cinco » September 29th, 2009, 10:38 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
Knight1 wrote:

Everyone seems to be ricing out their Altezza's....sorry....Lexus-es....these days. So much potential from that car.....a real shame that.

especially this one (padna brother own)

this one 6fwd.......so much potential....

ah know i going to get bashed but this actually ent look too bad yunno
all what potential? is an entry level luxury car that is the corolla of lexus steups

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 29th, 2009, 11:36 am

all what potential? is an entry level luxury car that is the corolla of lexus steups

It's more than jsut an entry level lexus (the first thing people think about a lexus is rice-machine and crims)

The "TOYOTA" (altezza) badged version has the "potential" from a 200 hp Beams engine mated to a 6 speed gear box, and RWD.

Lots of performance potential right out of the box...stock, and tons of aftermarket parts available (in Japan, some in the US - suspension, exhausts, nice goodies).

And the "Lexus" badged 6 cylinder versions have SOME aftermarket support in the US too.

But to me, almost every "recently licensed" 'tezza on the road crims-dong and ha' some loud music and some 400 muffler special by now....instead of being like this:

But of course, given your response, somehow I feel you won't see the point of anything such as a GReddy exhaust, Toda Coilovers, Seibon CF bonnet, over a nice candy-orange exhaust wit' some 22's or whatever the heck these ricers use these days.

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 29th, 2009, 1:08 pm

Nik's long list of uglies WIN Image

Postby SUPAstarr » September 29th, 2009, 1:24 pm

i wud bull in every one of those cars jus to blight them

Postby cinco » September 29th, 2009, 1:38 pm

Knight1 wrote:

It's more than jsut an entry level lexus (the first thing people think about a lexus is rice-machine and crims)

The "TOYOTA" (altezza) badged version has the "potential" from a 200 hp Beams engine mated to a 6 speed gear box, and RWD.

Lots of performance potential right out of the box...stock, and tons of aftermarket parts available (in Japan, some in the US - suspension, exhausts, nice goodies).

And the "Lexus" badged 6 cylinder versions have SOME aftermarket support in the US too.

But to me, almost every "recently licensed" 'tezza on the road crims-dong and ha' some loud music and some 400 muffler special by now....instead of being like this:

But of course, given your response, somehow I feel you won't see the point of anything such as a GReddy exhaust, Toda Coilovers, Seibon CF bonnet, over a nice candy-orange exhaust wit' some 22's or whatever the heck these ricers use these days.

point is anyone can go either way on these cars unless you strip all the luxury out of it or spen tens of thousands to make this a 500+hp car it will still be beat by 200whp civics in the twisties and straights right out of the box. Dont get me wrong i like these cars and plan on picking one up but it is a luxury cruiser it aint no track attacker unless you spend real money on it.
IMHO that one is tastefully done no big wings like that blue one u put up

Postby Maserati » September 29th, 2009, 1:43 pm

men destroy that 300zx yes
what a waste

Nik

Postby Nik » September 29th, 2009, 8:22 pm

that orange tezza was tasteless...
doing what they did to it is like slapping chromes on a legacy...
any altezza or IS that comes with an inline 6 beams engine matted with the 6fwd gearbox is not classified as luxury... they were considered & marketed by lexus/toyota & most every1 else as sports... so if thet particular tezza is the sports grade they it is rightfully classed as tootoo lol...

but as mentioned b4 to each his own...

to the auto tuning world it is classified as a waste...
to the ricer society its perfection...

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » October 4th, 2009, 4:24 pm

:?

Last edited by Jonathan on October 4th, 2009, 7:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 4th, 2009, 7:20 pm

ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeee siiiiiiiiiiiiickkkkkkkkk! :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » October 4th, 2009, 7:22 pm

the rims kill it
as a concept, the graphics not bad
the side vents should have been functional, to add some credibility

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » October 4th, 2009, 7:57 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:
cinco wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:Check out this sh!@t :D :Di think its a b12.5
yes that is cardboard and masking tape for a no. plate

you win trinituner hoss

if my 12 look like this i end myself one time yes! :wtf:

i was now going to post this lucky thing i went through the thread yess that sheit ugly , cant get much worst than that man and to boot its for sale loL who going and buy that O_o

Virus

Postby Virus » October 4th, 2009, 7:59 pm

:shock: :shock:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 4th, 2009, 8:28 pm

^^No shame there.........Movado (sp?) fanatics again.

Crappy cell phone pic here...but I got one of a transam on crims:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 4th, 2009, 9:23 pm

yuh know, fellas bash if yuh will...but this thread getting bias now, is as if once u have a rice car it should be here.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 4th, 2009, 9:49 pm

Knight1 wrote:^^No shame there.........Movado (sp?) fanatics again.

Saw this up close in grandbazzar sat gone..man hav it in good condition...y it ugly for??? :?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 5th, 2009, 12:40 am

jhonnieblue wrote:
Knight1 wrote:^^No shame there.........Movado (sp?) fanatics again.

Saw this up close in grandbazzar sat gone..man hav it in good condition...y it ugly for??? :?

What wrong with this car?? It have Chrome? Looking good to me! Should be in "SPOTTERS" thread! :twisted:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » October 5th, 2009, 2:45 am

that b12 is dog sh!t.....that car from south,, when i saw it i nearly sheit dung...i wouda like to vomit piss sheit on that car...fuh fcukin real!! :evil: goush!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 5th, 2009, 10:59 am

D ghetto crims might be a start. Posted it in the Spotters thread at any rate.

Postby bluesteel29 » October 5th, 2009, 11:49 am

Virus wrote:Image

wah wrong....car lookin fassup

Postby A172 » October 5th, 2009, 5:11 pm

address: http: //forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=238759&start=1140

Postby cinco » October 5th, 2009, 6:30 pm

dem fd's have me physically sick :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:
the red with 20inch criims UNECESSARY
i doh know what to say about that gold one either nah

Nik

Postby Nik » October 5th, 2009, 6:42 pm

thelem wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:yuh know, fellas bash if yuh will...but this thread getting bias now, is as if once u have a rice car it should be here.

This is what I've been saying all along. I dunno why a set of "ricers" aint open a thread to bash some wanna be race cars who have a setta stickers on the side of their car or with big tachs that occupy 30% of their dashboard.

that just sounds so sarcastic lol... but will be funny as hell if ricers start doin that cuz they would be bashin themselves LMAO...
chromes & neons = rice
wannabe racers with gauges, fart cannons & performance stickers on their 1.5 powered mommy mobile = rice...

Postby shogun » October 6th, 2009, 12:43 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
Virus wrote:Image

wah wrong....car lookin fassup

I dunno,but i've noticed that the size of the crim is equally proportioned to the size of the arsehole driving..in other words the bigger the crim the bigger the a$$ driving it.

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 6th, 2009, 12:53 am

^^ Image

Postby wagonrunner » October 6th, 2009, 7:41 am

shogun wrote:I dunno,but i've noticed that the size of the crim is equally proportioned to the size of the arsehole driving..in other words the bigger the crim the bigger the a$$ driving it.

ohgadoye!
that applies to rims on pickups too?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 6th, 2009, 9:53 am

thelem wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:yuh know, fellas bash if yuh will...but this thread getting bias now, is as if once u have a rice car it should be here.

This is what I've been saying all along. I dunno why a set of "ricers" aint open a thread to bash some wanna be race cars who have a setta stickers on the side of their car or with big tachs that occupy 30% of their dashboard.

But isn't that also consider RICE? So....you will be trying bash your brethren? ROFL

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » October 9th, 2009, 12:59 am

point is anyone can go either way on these cars unless you strip all the luxury out of it or spen tens of thousands to make this a 500+hp car it will still be beat by 200whp civics in the twisties and straights right out of the box. Dont get me wrong i like these cars and plan on picking one up but it is a luxury cruiser it aint no track attacker unless you spend real money on it.

blaspheme!! heretic!!

ok so you're right :oops: it is a luxury cruiser and there are faster cars out there and they really mess up them 'tezzas with all that rice :sick:
but still i prefer to come in last rollin in a rwd, drift on command, panty puller, best looking, 4+star crash rating, donuts made easy machine than first in one of those jokey fwd honda econo boxes.

*opens tiny umbrella and waits for big boulder from honda people to fall on head*

IMHO that one is tastefully done no big wings like that blue one u put up

word. say no to rice.