neexis wrote:aidan wrote:Nasrallah wrote:Walked into SS the other day and pointed to the fully loaded Mazda 3 and said I want that.....in manual.
Told them I have meh morney and I am willing to wait but...no.
Is there any firms out there besides pick-ups where you can get the manual version?
Say a manual elantra or civic..etc
Thanks
Recently drove a manual new Mazda3 abroad.....that is one fun car. well done mazda.
Talking bout walking into SS......... Is that nasty looking building on Cipero Road their showroom/service area? Place looks old? Now that is a dotty showroom and run down.
carluva wrote:neexis wrote:aidan wrote:Nasrallah wrote:Walked into SS the other day and pointed to the fully loaded Mazda 3 and said I want that.....in manual.
Told them I have meh morney and I am willing to wait but...no.
Is there any firms out there besides pick-ups where you can get the manual version?
Say a manual elantra or civic..etc
Thanks
Recently drove a manual new Mazda3 abroad.....that is one fun car. well done mazda.
Talking bout walking into SS......... Is that nasty looking building on Cipero Road their showroom/service area? Place looks old? Now that is a dotty showroom and run down.
What about the one in POS..? Now dat is a dotty showroom
drchaos wrote:Presentation is not a strong point for south indo-trini businessmen.
neexis wrote:drchaos wrote:Presentation is not a strong point for south indo-trini businessmen.
Sometimes you seem smarter when you have no response at all.
Their Kia showroom on Todd's St looks up to standard.But if that's where they display Audi and Mazda... hard luck.
drchaos wrote:neexis wrote:drchaos wrote:Presentation is not a strong point for south indo-trini businessmen.
Their Kia showroom on Todd's St looks up to standard.But if that's where they display Audi and Mazda... hard luck.
Still angry that your VW having issues? Its ok bro can happen to anyone.
j.o.e wrote:Southern sales has very poor facilities , Kia got its own branded building because of pressure from the brand for them to comply.
neexis wrote:drchaos wrote:neexis wrote:drchaos wrote:Presentation is not a strong point for south indo-trini businessmen.
Still angry that your VW having issues? Its ok bro can happen to anyone.
There you go again
neexis wrote:j.o.e wrote:Southern sales has very poor facilities , Kia got its own branded building because of pressure from the brand for them to comply.
If I'm not mistaken, wasn't that building previously occupied by BMW?
drchaos wrote:
Playing with fire and then get upset when it bun you?
Its was just an observation on southern indo-trini businesses vs other ethic business groups in the country but you start to move left.
Syrians tend to have better presentation in my opinion.
neexis wrote:drchaos wrote:
Playing with fire and then get upset when it bun you?
Its was just an observation on southern indo-trini businesses vs other ethic business groups in the country but you start to move left.
Syrians tend to have better presentation in my opinion.
ROFL @fire.... pls stop it burns so much k.
Your observation sounds discriminatory and just generally uninformed. I've seen good presentations all over the country as much as I've seen bad, and it does not seem to be limited to any particular ethnicity nor location within this tiny island.
Eg.
Your beloved VW's showroom was somewhat shitty as well until they renovated.
Valpark Chinese restaurant is not good; the same could be said of the rest of Valpark.
Central Athletic is an excellent gym facility. As is AMCOL... and Gulf View Health & Fitness for that matter.
How bout the presentation on those Syrian owned Mario's Pizza/Pizza Boys/Rituals outlets?
Aaannnd back to the New Vehicle discussion.
P.S please keep that fire under control before you burn down the whole of Tuner.
carluva wrote:Any thoughts on good seven seaters out there?
carluva wrote:Yeah - I know of those and pretty much many of the 7-seaters available on the RORO market. Just curious about the availability of any on the new market.