The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

MadCrix

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby MadCrix » October 14th, 2014, 11:18 am

Morpheus wrote:Me cyah pick that over a 691hp V12 nah. Sorry.....

No accounting for good taste hehe

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2014, 5:52 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:^^^
Can i try either of them??

Me, I'd be happy scrubbing the tyres.

Never seen either cars at rig BTW turbosingh. Only saw 666 twice I'm my life and that was on the highway being petted by the owner.

Wth at 9000 rev limit too yes.

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2014, 5:52 pm

MadCrix wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Me cyah pick that over a 691hp V12 nah. Sorry.....

No accounting for good taste hehe

LoL. For real. Taste hardly matter in this. :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2014, 6:02 pm

Never seen either cars at rig BTW turbosingh. Only saw 666 twice I'm my life and that was on the highway being petted by the owner.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 14th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Never seen either of them in person
..or either of the lambos

I doh mind getting a lil ride in the trunk tho!

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2014, 7:12 pm

Saw the GTR once on Tragarette Rd. Turn around and follw it up a side street to gape yes. The car looks good in pics but WAYYY better in person.....

Never saw the red 458 far less for this white one.

/spam

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 15th, 2014, 5:33 am

*KRONIK* wrote:

Never seen either of them in person
..or either of the lambos

I doh mind getting a lil ride in the trunk tho!

I'd be happy if any of the owners were to turn in my direction and say to me, "Hey."

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » October 15th, 2014, 5:14 pm

Morpheus wrote:Saw the GTR once on Tragarette Rd. Turn around and follw it up a side street to gape yes. The car looks good in pics but WAYYY better in person.....

Never saw the red 458 far less for this white one.

/spam

you won't believe how small the exotics are in person. first time i saw a diablo i was shocked.

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2014, 5:49 pm

^^Have to agree with you. They're much smaller than they look on TV, photos etc

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2014, 7:01 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Have to agree with you. They're much smaller than they look on TV, photos etc

Wish my girlfriend would understand :cry:

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2014, 7:23 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^^Have to agree with you. They're much smaller than they look on TV, photos etc

Wish my girlfriend would understand :cry:

^Lard :lol: :lol: :lol:

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » October 15th, 2014, 8:11 pm

@White CZ4A i'm glad you chose to be a bit different with the color choice it's a nice change from all the red Ferrari's we have locally, I'm not implying that the red isn't nice, it's just nice to see a white one for a change.

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 15th, 2014, 8:39 pm

Men talking bout which ride dey prefer..an I hoping wen I go on the bus route I get a big maxi to go to work:lol::lol::lol:

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 15th, 2014, 8:40 pm

Last edited by gas brainz on October 15th, 2014, 11:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 15th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Last edited by gas brainz on October 15th, 2014, 10:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2014, 9:25 pm

K, we heard u the first time.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 15th, 2014, 10:59 pm

Jormbie in de ched

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » October 16th, 2014, 10:32 am

turbosingh wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:front plate sucks almost as bad as the "LHD" branding

Its a LHD? 0.o

I still dying to see it.

Not keen on the sticker BTW owner but it's your car, choose a style that you like.

Its always parked by the Rig next to Shane GTR.

not that I recall!

Postby MG Man » October 16th, 2014, 10:33 am

buh who is you dan???

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » October 16th, 2014, 7:32 pm

:o :o :shock: :shock: :lol:
Last edited by speedaholic on October 16th, 2014, 8:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » October 16th, 2014, 8:00 pm

Shell product launch..
IMG_0134.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 16th, 2014, 8:02 pm

WOW^^

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 16th, 2014, 8:03 pm

WOW^^

Postby nervewrecker » October 16th, 2014, 8:41 pm

How water eh evaporate off that car with it hot sexy self?
Or was ice when they threw it? Lol

Postby supercharged turbo » October 16th, 2014, 10:11 pm

:o

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 16th, 2014, 10:28 pm

:shock::shock:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 16th, 2014, 10:28 pm

Last edited by The Paleontologist on October 16th, 2014, 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 16th, 2014, 10:29 pm

:shock::shock:

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2014, 10:44 pm

Must admit this car/colour didn't look that impressive in the initial fresh from the port pics (before plates).

But wowzers since the owner was able to put his hands on it. Every one of the last few pics it looks awesome. Totally appreciate thw colour now.

Well done. What a thing if I end up seeing this one before the red one...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 20th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Finding out why zeeshan....weird