The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

greatbear

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby greatbear » October 26th, 2010, 3:13 pm

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » October 26th, 2010, 3:15 pm

i'm now guessing its the single tip dual exhaust is the give away right? really didnt think people would lie about a bmw

Postby K74T » October 26th, 2010, 3:16 pm

greatbear has officially gone to greatkant

Make way for the kant please

greatbear

Postby greatbear » October 26th, 2010, 3:17 pm

idlemind wrote:^^^suhhweeeettt..

Hope you told those 3 vehicles that they driving on the wrong side of the road too

Now :out:

:lol: dais mirror imgaing yuh seeing ther bhai. that was actually up the islands. soon ppl , one will be here.

greatbear

Postby greatbear » October 26th, 2010, 3:19 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:greatbear has officially gone to greatkant

Make way for the kant please

the thread dead, wah yuh expect ah man to do. carribean still close to home. yuh doh hadda go quite foreign to see dem

Postby noshownogo » October 26th, 2010, 3:23 pm

correct, that's a 335i and even though it's not an M3 it has some sprint in it, 0-60mph in 4.9 with 300hp turbocharged I6

Postby M_2NR » October 26th, 2010, 8:17 pm

d hell! i was... uhhh nvm :(

Postby pugboy » October 27th, 2010, 7:30 am

335 must cost an arm and a few legs with engine tax

yakuza

Postby yakuza » October 27th, 2010, 7:39 am

MG Man this one's for you.

Postby MG Man » October 27th, 2010, 8:52 am

yakuza wrote:MG Man this one's for you.

hoss I LOVE this car
every time I see it, no camera
damn it sweet
I would sooooooooooo love to do a full resto on that eh

Postby cinco » October 27th, 2010, 9:08 am

ive never seen that
I WANTS

Postby MG Man » October 27th, 2010, 9:33 am

dud in ral this thing has a very stately presence
in black with black tint it would look like a russian mafia car

Postby crazybalhead » October 27th, 2010, 12:18 pm

Yuh want to restit on that MG man???

Postby cinco » October 27th, 2010, 1:20 pm

I CAN HAZ???
sorry
this or a debonair i would love to own

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 30th, 2010, 12:13 pm

pugboy wrote:335 must cost an arm and a few legs with engine tax

ummm you know it's just a 3 liter right? :)

Postby equipped2ripp » October 30th, 2010, 4:01 pm

men does get chain up and think it's a 3.5 :lol:

johnson101

Re:

Postby johnson101 » October 30th, 2010, 8:27 pm

first time i saw this car i was in a maxi in traffic on the avenue when i catch myself i was reaching out to touch the car

zeeshan66 wrote:guess this is the week for Porsche's. This local 911 is curently for sale.

Yesterday a NEW Yellow Boxter Convertible passed me on the highway. Nice spots guys! TONS OF skylines running around who knew!?

Postby cinco » October 30th, 2010, 10:47 pm

sorry had to come back to look at this
where is its usual habitat? PAN eh i sure it registered on a royal saloon chassis :( :(

Postby MG Man » October 31st, 2010, 9:00 am

u never know
might be legit
I usually see it heading west on the highway on mornings

Postby eliteauto » October 31st, 2010, 9:21 am

there are quite a few locally I know someone with 2 and a Nissan President

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2010, 11:45 am

pics man!
location?
he selling?????????? i need a ride dese days.....
i have a set of royal saloon original steelies with hubcaps downstairs would suit the baby just right

Postby eliteauto » October 31st, 2010, 1:35 pm

not selling ever it seems lol, he's a F/U dealer and he bought the cars for his use, he still has his PAK Royal Saloon so you know he eh selling nothing

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2010, 8:55 pm

sigh....

yakuza

Postby yakuza » November 1st, 2010, 3:15 pm

MG Man wrote:u never know
might be legit

Yup, it's from the west, owner looks like Mr. Fuji.....

white_lion

Postby white_lion » November 1st, 2010, 4:09 pm

yakuza wrote:
might be legit

it actually resides in south valsayn, lives next door to a friend. always in and out all hours of the night, not really the friendliest guy...

yakuza

Postby yakuza » November 1st, 2010, 4:53 pm

Assumed it was from the west cause I see him leaving GWP every morning.

Postby MG Man » November 1st, 2010, 5:29 pm

white_lion wrote:
yakuza wrote:
might be legit

it actually resides in south valsayn, lives next door to a friend. always in and out all hours of the night, not really the friendliest guy...

always got that vibe
hence never hailed him out in traffic

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 2nd, 2010, 3:20 am

cinco wrote:

sorry had to come back to look at this
where is its usual habitat? PAN eh i sure it registered on a royal saloon chassis :( :(

i believe it is located around the valsayn area

yakuza

Postby yakuza » November 2nd, 2010, 6:45 am

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 2nd, 2010, 7:36 am

^^^sweet!!!!
Simple but sweet!!!