The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

usampsforsale

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 11:57 pm

1929608_27994795075_3904_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 5th, 2014, 12:07 am

1270887_10153280587935311_1461660981_o.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 5th, 2014, 12:15 am

S_2NR wrote:
usampsforsale wrote:Take care U get LICKS for your suhweeeet comment men want to fight on this thread. I just wanted to post some pics of my JEEP that I ''ME" find out of this world. A lot of people put many hours of hard work into it. Comments FOR and AGAINST are welcomed someone might actually have a good idea.
NEXT step MUSIC 26000 watt orion system. This JEEP replaces my PRADO that I had for many years hope you TUNERS like the finished product.

so you came here to brag?

YES

Postby Monk BANzai » September 5th, 2014, 12:27 am

zeeshan66 wrote:what only 2 pics? Is that the owner

car wide boi... like a nice thick big bamcee ting on Carnival Monday night....and yuh now drink 3 Guinness...plus a Hemorexin and and ....

:twisted:

Postby Trini Hookah » September 5th, 2014, 12:33 am

usampsforsale wrote:Take care U get LICKS for your suhweeeet comment men want to fight on this thread. I just wanted to post some pics of my JEEP that I ''ME" find out of this world.

A lot of people put many hours of hard work into it. Comments FOR and AGAINST are welcomed someone might actually have a good idea.

NEXT step MUSIC 26000 watt orion system. This JEEP replaces my PRADO that I had for many years hope you TUNERS like the finished product.

(edited for punctuation/ease of read - Banzai)

Uh...k

Just miring the car, could care less about who owns it.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 5th, 2014, 12:38 am

usampsforsale wrote:Take care U get LICKS for your suhweeeet comment men want to fight on this thread. I just wanted to post some pics of my JEEP that I ''ME" find out of this world.

A lot of people put many hours of hard work into it. Comments FOR and AGAINST are welcomed someone might actually have a good idea.

u issa sammy?

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2014, 12:54 am

eliteauto wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:Look at jealous kants pon here....woooogaarrrrd. Then again, the same ones dus worship almera n b14s....trod on

Oh thats a rigid industries offroad light bar btw for u "lemme put hid in headlights meant for halogen" ppl....

someone obligated to like the Jeep? No like=jealous? What are you 12?

Thanks...... :roll:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 5th, 2014, 1:32 am

Cyak cyak cyak

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 5th, 2014, 6:51 am

Jeep ain't bad..but the rims spoil it.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 5th, 2014, 7:10 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

u issa sammy?

well are you?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 5th, 2014, 7:10 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

u issa sammy?

well are you?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 5th, 2014, 7:24 am

White CZ4A wrote:Jeep ain't bad..but the rims spoil it.

This. Rims doesn't suit the vehicle one bit.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 5th, 2014, 7:33 am

and jus like that the consensus has changed

blitzkreig

Postby blitzkreig » September 5th, 2014, 8:30 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

u issa sammy?

well are you?

damn ,that is a lot of "PONG". hint.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 5th, 2014, 8:45 am

I like the jeep. Why not go with the Forgiato Offroad Wheels though?

Postby 16 cycles » September 5th, 2014, 9:27 am

Jeep jus need better rims...it hard..

Postby cinco » September 5th, 2014, 9:35 am

it is a fuggin jeep
why is it a spot?

Postby noshownogo » September 5th, 2014, 10:16 am

Me ain't seeing no Jeep, only broken tiles

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » September 5th, 2014, 10:36 am

Jeep meh foot...

Spotted this sexy girl today!
20140905_081701-picsay.jpg
20140905_081701-picsay.jpg (67.88 KiB) Viewed 3308 times

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 5th, 2014, 11:52 am

Raj the Jeep ain't so bad & I'm sure a lot of time & money was spent on it.. The rims is what killed it (IMO).. Just look at how tiny those Brembos look

roadhog

Postby roadhog » September 5th, 2014, 1:38 pm

Jeep hard. And the Rims hard. Kudos for putting a brembo big brake setup. Men on this forum will love off on a navara with 26" of chrome and stock brakes. But come and criticize this. But to each his own

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » September 5th, 2014, 4:05 pm

i like how the jeep look, sure i would choose better looking offroad rims but for all i know maybe not even planning to go offroad with it or have a set for dat so kudos to ze owner. Read on fb 91k for rims+tires...cla looks great...trinis really have money

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » September 5th, 2014, 4:25 pm

roadhog wrote:Jeep hard. And the Rims hard. Kudos for putting a brembo big brake setup. Men on this forum will love off on a navara with 26" of chrome and stock brakes. But come and criticize this. But to each his own

Yup, sweet ride.

I wouldn't wanna be in the sight of that off road led bar tho. Instant blinding.

I hope that system just as impressive as the prado was.

Postby A172 » September 5th, 2014, 6:33 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:and jus like that the consensus has changed

FDRA called to order

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 5th, 2014, 11:51 pm

blitzkreig wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

u issa sammy?

well are you?

damn ,that is a lot of "PONG raj". hint.

fixed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 6th, 2014, 8:00 am

I still doh get why men beating up over how ah man spend he $$ on a vehicle...is he $$$ jed....d fork

Postby cinco » September 6th, 2014, 8:49 am

Nobody care how he spend he money. He feel is a spot but is just a rice out jeep. Spaceship hilux and navara is a spot too then?

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » September 6th, 2014, 9:51 am

cinco wrote:Nobody care how he spend he money. He feel is a spot but is just a rice out jeep. Spaceship hilux and navara is a spot too then?

Lol, its a spot imo. Is it just a normal Jeep tho?

And in your case cinco, what about the landrover previously spotted?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 6th, 2014, 10:42 am

agreed d jeep issa spot

Postby rspann » September 6th, 2014, 1:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I still doh get why men beating up over how ah man spend he $$ on a vehicle...is he $$$ jed....d fork

This! anybody don't like it , it real easy go buy one and fix it how you like. It's called customisation and you buy what YOU like and put on it,that's why we have yellow almeras, lowered vehicles, airbrushed paint jobs , and men like me who don't want it unless it's original. To each his own !