evo_chic wrote:De Dragon wrote:evo_chic wrote:^^^ all yuh fackin dotishh (and blind fuh de matter).....
de phoqin ting have evo-vi on de door dey.. ah was pointing it out fyi...
allyuh ass happy oui.....
And your point is?
1. it's bloody well not whatever dat is....![]()
2. ppl put stickers and emblems whey dey not suppose to
3. what yuh thought my point was?![]()
DTAC wrote:Wait....... Telstar..... Shark Mouth.....? I'm going to lie down. I'm surprised the car didn't implode under the weight of it's own rice. Someone please provide more pics, I can't even comprehend such a monstrosity.
evo_chic wrote:De Dragon wrote:evo_chic wrote:^^^ all yuh fackin dotishh (and blind fuh de matter).....
de phoqin ting have evo-vi on de door dey.. ah was pointing it out fyi...
allyuh ass happy oui.....
And your point is?
1. it's bloody well not whatever dat is....![]()
2. ppl put stickers and emblems whey dey not suppose to
3. what yuh thought my point was?![]()
electricity wrote:i wonder what they call this??? is it a LAURELINE OR SKYREL???
LOOK HE EVEN HAVE THE GT-R LOGO...NO SENSE!!!
MWHAHAHAHAHA
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/1122/img0027a.jpg
http://yfrog.com/3zimg0027aj
bluesteel29 wrote:electricity wrote:i wonder what they call this??? is it a LAURELINE OR SKYREL???
LOOK HE EVEN HAVE THE GT-R LOGO...NO SENSE!!!
MWHAHAHAHAHA
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/1122/img0027a.jpg
http://yfrog.com/3zimg0027aj
learn how to post pics b4 ya start laffin @ ppl car
evo_chic wrote:bluesteel29 wrote::roll:........pm the necessary info followed by a full body pic (front&back)...cloths are optional
cloths yuh say?? (not clothes?) as in little tiny pieces of cloth in certain areas??
after this post i gone... see ya pplz..