*~·´¯` Wingroad Club ´¯`·~* Meeting @ DEX march 12th

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 25th, 2005, 1:28 pm

nope! :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 27th, 2005, 5:18 pm

:bump:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 27th, 2005, 5:20 pm

So far there are a few members..if you are getting trouble to log register please let me know.. via PM or email...

Also All wingroad owner old and new can you please state in this thread which model you own currently... In addition can yall please state what is your vision for the club 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 27th, 2005, 7:49 pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 30th, 2005, 2:35 pm

So far We have a few memeber people, as I say all wingroad owners can join it doesnt matter if your ride is new or old 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 2nd, 2005, 11:58 am

So far we have 7 members..
Last edited by Picasso on September 6th, 2005, 2:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » September 2nd, 2005, 1:32 pm

so when is the First club meeting ?
8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 2nd, 2005, 1:36 pm

Well I was hoping for dyno day, still have to confirm a date though with everyone..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 6th, 2005, 10:01 am

:bump:

Postby SR » September 6th, 2005, 12:37 pm

like dis gonna be like d south car club or wha

or dem sr20 NA on race day
missin in action

Postby crazybalhead » September 6th, 2005, 12:45 pm

wtf is a "me me ber"?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 6th, 2005, 12:48 pm

ME_ME BAR. n. The act of owning or the proprietorship of an ale house or saloon!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 6th, 2005, 2:51 pm

Are there any other individuals that will like to join?? :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 6th, 2005, 2:57 pm

We have a new member to the group Caribbean Style ... thanks for the support Caribbean Style 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 9th, 2005, 11:22 am

The group is slowly growing people.. I will like to say welcome to SteadyRoadrunner007 who just joined.. Nice to have you on board 8)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 9th, 2005, 11:32 am

and you are telling us this because............

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 9th, 2005, 11:34 am

Well I didnt want to just say"bump" so I just puttin the info cool bless 8)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 9th, 2005, 11:38 am

easy gtr easy...is friday ah pullin yuh toe! :mrgreen:

wagon

Postby wagon » September 9th, 2005, 1:13 pm

The group is slowly growing people.. I will like to say welcome to SteadyRoadrunner007 who just joined.. Nice to have you on board icon_cool.gif

good to be on board actually i'm getting the ride on monday its the wingroad g model
real sacrifice and patience went into this. thanks guys

:D :D :D
ps I still not able to log on to the club. is it taking that long?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 13th, 2005, 5:42 am

^^Sorry about that pallo will fix the problem for you... :|

wagon

Postby wagon » September 13th, 2005, 7:21 am

actually i got through it jus took some time for the information to be processed
thanks

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 16th, 2005, 7:23 pm

So far we have 11 members of the group... I will like to say welcome to Cyc, SteadyRoadrunner007 and Free.. Welcome to the group....

Well seeing that we have a nice small number of individuals that are group members I think we should have a group meeting... any ideas of location ladies and gentlemen? 8)

wagon

'Wingroad club'

Postby wagon » September 18th, 2005, 3:37 pm

Picasso wrote:So far we have 11 members of the group... I will like to say welcome to Cyc, SteadyRoadrunner007 and Free.. Welcome to the group....

Well seeing that we have a nice small number of individuals that are group members I think we should have a group meeting... any ideas of location ladies and gentlemen? 8)

well i live in the east and i know we have members from all over so maybe a central location is ideal to eveyone. 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 19th, 2005, 7:50 am

^^ Samething I was thinking also..I am from the East also...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 23rd, 2005, 9:16 am

Well fellas and ladies would yall like to have a meeting at Wallers this Saturday seein that alot of tuners will be there?? Please all wingroad members and also individuals who will like to join respond to this thread ... 8)

wagon

Postby wagon » September 23rd, 2005, 11:18 am

i hav no problem with wallers what time? 8) 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 23rd, 2005, 12:12 pm

I will be there from around 4pm I am coming up after work... just PM me and we will link

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » September 23rd, 2005, 1:48 pm

yeah, I go be there.... 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 4th, 2005, 2:45 pm

So fellas things sticking.. Are yall sure you want to make this group happening?? :( So far I not getting any input from memebers.. so dar redsupra is the only dude who has made some small contribution.. So whats going on?? :|

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » October 4th, 2005, 3:43 pm

it's a WINGROAD CLUB...what on earth did u expect?