Mad Propz TS*R!!!

TriniGT

Mad Propz TS*R!!!

Postby TriniGT » August 14th, 2005, 8:00 am

I would just like to say when I initially got my car turboed I was a little sceptical as to the limits of it. Seeing that TS*R was in the country I contacted him and booked an appointment with Jesse for my car to be diagnosed and tuned. Well with some fine-tuning of my fuel maps along with other things my car fields a lot more powerful and and pulls very responsively at the stock. I was very impressed at what a little tuning does. I cannot emphasize enough the excellent job Jesse and the boyz did on my car and now I actually feel more confident both on a safety level and also at a performance level with my car. I am still trying to get my hands on a manual boost controller and turn the boost up to about 10psi and further tune it and then soon enough put in my cams and cam gears and have this biatch dialed in and then when money permits finally put on a T28 and have the entire system tuned again by Jesse @ 12psi and 14psi and sit back and enjoy the ride. This is one happy camper :wiggle:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » August 14th, 2005, 9:28 am

ah guess yuh not sellin the car now. :D

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » August 14th, 2005, 11:04 am

Yeah the car still for sale.

Postby Maserati » August 14th, 2005, 12:17 pm

cool man 8)
jesse like santa lol lol

Postby wagon r » August 15th, 2005, 8:03 am

.....saw trinigt "cruisin" down the highway saturday afternoon....

....glad to know yuh finally reaping the fruits of the build.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » August 15th, 2005, 8:21 am

Yeah boy Wagon R at long last I am now comfortable knowing that I can finally push my car to a decent level and have no driveability issues. It's always so assuring when a qualified individual tunes your car, you get that sense of security that most other local people don't give you sorry to say. Can't wait to turn the boost up a bit and install my cams and get the entire system re-tuned some time in the future by Jess.

sr18 Primera

Postby sr18 Primera » August 15th, 2005, 8:28 am

About damn time!!! 8)