The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby supercharged turbo » August 6th, 2015, 12:42 am

^^Not looking too bad but still yet to see it in person

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 6th, 2015, 2:14 am

Shud b in the *New models of everyday cars spotter thread* since it's not a special veeheecul but say what...thats none of my biz tho. Looks ok-ish. Ranger n D-max wins stil tho.

Postby MG Man » August 6th, 2015, 4:57 pm

how deass is a pickup even a spot?
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

Postby Monk BANzai » August 6th, 2015, 6:05 pm

MG Man wrote:how deass is a pickup even a spot?
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

same way yuh post a tired ass MG convertible next to a R35 thats as popular her now as a MAzda 626 GLX..

Punk.

Postby Team Loco » August 6th, 2015, 6:11 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

same way yuh post a tired ass MG convertible next to a R35 thats as popular her now as a MAzda 626 GLX..

Punk.

I agree with this comment :grin:

Postby MG Man » August 6th, 2015, 6:25 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

Punk.

you really comparing an R35 with a generic, mass produced hauler of hog and grass?
You were a better attention whore when you used to lime behind HiLo Curepe at 2:00am

Postby Morpheus » August 6th, 2015, 6:45 pm

Oooh goud!!!

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » August 6th, 2015, 7:27 pm

I've seen the Hilux and new Triton in person ,personally not to my liking but the ability is my main concern.

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » August 6th, 2015, 7:53 pm

I see your basic hilux and i raise you a spaceship...
1438905171072.jpg

antlind

Postby antlind » August 6th, 2015, 7:59 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

Punk.

But an R35 is always a good beast to look at.......and having it photographed next to a 'tired ass MG convertible' makes the GTR look all that more impressive.

antlind

Postby antlind » August 6th, 2015, 8:00 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

Punk.

But an R35 is always a good beast to look at.......and having it photographed next to a 'tired ass MG convertible' makes the GTR look all that more impressive.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 6th, 2015, 9:30 pm

worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

stfu!!!

Postby MG Man » August 6th, 2015, 10:41 pm

suckin thotee from uncles?

Postby 1UZFE » August 6th, 2015, 10:42 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
worse yet, the Rajlux?
sheesh

Punk.

you really comparing an R35 with a generic, mass produced hauler of hog and grass?
You were a better attention whore when you used to lime behind HiLo Curepe at 2:00am

Ok.
Where in Curepe hav a hi lo???

Postby MG Man » August 6th, 2015, 10:46 pm

oh gorms, St Augustine nah....ah was never stush enough tuh say ah was livin St Augustine, so Curepe ftw

Postby Monk BANzai » August 7th, 2015, 12:26 am

gtr_fever wrote:I see your basic hilux and i raise you a spaceship...

We does call that a "Fully Fully"... he order EVERYTHING in the accessories brochure at Maska....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 7th, 2015, 12:32 am

also... no more spots until after Elections....allyuh self.....gawd man....hadda spell everything out for allyuh?

*teef money expenditure hadda pause for a while...

aidan

Postby aidan » August 7th, 2015, 1:49 am

good lawd that nsx hawt

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 7th, 2015, 8:56 am

RIP spotters thread

Postby MG Man » August 7th, 2015, 9:57 am

lawd it gone from red to yellow wid a kit to white with the kit :-/

Postby Monk BANzai » August 7th, 2015, 1:18 pm

^^ MUST YOU COMPLAIN BOUT EVRYTING SO?

FUUUUARK!!!!!

Postby MG Man » August 7th, 2015, 6:23 pm

Where am I complaining?
I'm just making an observation. It went from mint red to yellow with the kit to white. I used to admire it in yellow with the kit.
You seem to have something on your chest. Best you clear it up before you choke

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 7th, 2015, 6:55 pm

for a man who only have heaps of automobile chit to his name, I find u real critical abt ppl thing or u still building a pips bcuz ansa financing give your wife a focus on a 5yr loan sale?

antlind

Postby antlind » August 7th, 2015, 7:21 pm

People can't we all just get along?

antlind

Postby antlind » August 7th, 2015, 7:22 pm

antlind

Postby antlind » August 7th, 2015, 7:22 pm

Postby MG Man » August 7th, 2015, 8:44 pm

I dislike fake ppl. Fake braids even more so

unciviclized

Postby unciviclized » August 7th, 2015, 9:05 pm

MG Man I believe you are mistaken. The yellow was a left hand drive with the saleen kit and that was PBA 621 the red is PBM 5300 (if I recall correctly) and the silver is PBK 9111. Yup we have 3 NSX that I know of. I have pics to validate

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » August 7th, 2015, 10:00 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:
Untitled.png

Postby Ted_v2 » August 7th, 2015, 10:05 pm

Pew Pew