The Civic has been dethroned...............

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » July 19th, 2005, 3:31 pm

^^^Picasso how them bashing we Wingroad so boi....

Postby MG Man » July 19th, 2005, 5:11 pm

my work here is done :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 19th, 2005, 9:57 pm

^ nah nah doh run yet

look Sanjay now reach - wait till Picasso rounds up the artillary and bring in back up!!

the fireworks now start

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » July 19th, 2005, 10:55 pm

the war has only jus begun :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » July 20th, 2005, 7:03 am

It have EVO and subiee like pothound to on the road ......... :twisted:

Postby MG Man » July 20th, 2005, 7:47 am

SanjayBasdeo wrote:It have EVO and subiee like pothound to on the road ......... :twisted:

yeah but those cars can back up their looks with genuine performance.......more like rots and dobermans than pothounds...........read the criteria and come back again :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagon r » July 20th, 2005, 8:06 am

^^ah man get he socks pull up ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagon r » July 20th, 2005, 8:09 am

Rover Rover wrote:careful leh..teres one sliver one with some pretty rims that sprotign a SR20...ah had to run meh slow Rover rel hard to beat it...

....i know of what you speak....it runnin and meh mechanic beggin me to do the same but i on ah different beat right now. i would do it if i was keepin de hearse.

....ah lookin to get ah official rally vehicle. 8)

all motor

Postby all motor » July 20th, 2005, 11:42 am

Suburu 1.6 TS with imitiation N1 exhaust system taking the CAKE these days.

Postby wagon r » July 20th, 2005, 12:40 pm

^^boy everybody bussin down imitation N1 dese days.

....includ. me. :mrgreen: but i was one of the first....now it ah bit ridiculous. :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 21st, 2005, 2:49 pm

Boi wah yuh wah meh say again meh car popular jed... I love meh ride especially when the V-teck kick in and ah move into warp speed and ah have to tell Spock to hold back on the throttle the Civic too far behind :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » July 25th, 2005, 9:08 am

It have to be WINGROAD!!! :D I think the 7100K redline does real excite them and make them feel they driving Skyline Wagon! :D

The Civic boyz learn they lesson from the Trueno already...

A Wingroad see the Trueno coming into the Chag and he wanna come up on my bumper and pass me - the engine only SCREAMING as he trying and I giggling like a fool... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Cjruckus » July 25th, 2005, 9:51 am

I'd have to say the Subaru 1.6TS (not because I dislike subaru, just because it is the truth). I would have to say that they are the fastest growing car in the trinidad Market. I'm seeing more and more on the road everday.

Postby MG Man » July 25th, 2005, 9:54 am

Cjruckus wrote:I'd have to say the Subaru 1.6TS (not because I dislike subaru, just because it is the truth). I would have to say that they are the fastest growing car in the trinidad Market. I'm seeing more and more on the road everday.

They are getting popular, but I haven't seen any that attract rice-behaviour.....drivers of Impreza 1.6 for the most part seem conservative, quite similar, in fact, to Corolla drivers

Postby Cjruckus » July 25th, 2005, 9:59 am

^^^ true true, but only a matter of time before they start doing it. I guess they are holding back because they are bought local on warranty or something.

Postby MG Man » July 25th, 2005, 10:09 am

nah, I dont think 1.6 Imp buyers fit the rice profile......I spend enuff time on the road to notice drivers and cars.......I still find they drive like corolla drivers, ie conservative....we might see the odd sticker / bodykit impersonator but I dont think it will become the norm.....wingroads however......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 25th, 2005, 10:57 am

whappan to the 323s....I see enough of those 2000+ model 323s driving like iz a hot shiet they holding onto. :lol:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » July 25th, 2005, 11:46 am

you guys avoiding mg man's post jed, it's true, it's rare to see a lovely civic on the roads down here, 95% of them are either just passers, and the others are RICED. don't tell meh i lying? :twisted:

Postby Cjruckus » July 25th, 2005, 12:03 pm

^^ Whats wrong with a little rice? Need to have some visual horsepower on the road sometimes ya know.

It's always good to park up next to a bad ride and be like "Wey, he have that car lookin mad"

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » July 25th, 2005, 12:45 pm

^^^ Yeah but we aint talkin bout a lil rice... We talking bout neon lights in the wheel wells :)

**JSJ**

Re: The Civic has been dethroned...............

Postby **JSJ** » November 17th, 2012, 8:00 pm

b14's!! on level chromes etc etc...

Postby MG Man » November 18th, 2012, 7:09 pm

you bump a thread from 2005?
WTF

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 18th, 2012, 11:18 pm

whappan to the 323s....I see enough of those 2000+ model 323s driving like iz a hot shiet they holding onto. :lol:

Doh be on Mazda's, they are the original Zoom Zoom brand. Mine does be parked up and ppl does say
"that looking like it real fast boy" 0X

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2012, 11:52 pm

MG Man wrote:you bump a thread from 2005?
WTF

:rofl: i was offshore or wha? how i miss this epic ched? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
casso didn't even pm meh about it? :(

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » November 19th, 2012, 3:01 am

Whey...

Re:

Postby Rooki3 » November 19th, 2012, 8:21 am

MG Man wrote:nah, I dont think 1.6 Imp buyers fit the rice profile......I spend enuff time on the road to notice drivers and cars.......I still find they drive like corolla drivers, ie conservative

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2012, 9:14 am

Porn Star wrote:Wingroad and BZ Touring Corolla Wagons. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby turbosingh » November 19th, 2012, 10:16 am

MG Man wrote:you bump a thread from 2005?
WTF

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2012, 11:53 am

so seven years later...has the Wingroad retained it's title?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 19th, 2012, 1:50 pm

almera has taken over